Magnolia Apartment II
- 2 bedrooms
- 1 bathrooms
- sleeps 6
Description from the manager
Contemporary apartment on the second floor with authentic high ceilings and beautiful wooden floors, located in a quiet area but close to the city centre.
The bright living room features a comfortable sofa, arm chair, large flat screen TV and dining table. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the conveniences you might expect. Next to the kitchen is the modern bathroom with sink, shower and bathtub. A separate toilet is situated in the hallway. From the entrance of the apartment you have to go through both bedrooms to reach the living room. The two bedrooms are each equipped with two single beds. The double s...Read more
Magnolia Apartment II
Amsterdam, North Holland, Holland (Netherlands)
Additional Location Information
Amsterdam’s Plantage District is a beautiful and green neighbourhood on the edge of the city centre. Here you will find the old city zoo Artis, Tropen Museum, Hermitage and the Hortus Botanicus (botanical gardens). Lovely bars, cafés and restaurants can be found nearby. As well as a tram stop to take several trams to the city centre. The Waterloo square and Rembrandt square are just 15 minutes away.
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: December 02, 2013 ◀▶
Rates shown in $ USD (Rental listed originally in EUR) (change)
|Date||Nightly Rate||Weekend Night||Weekly Rate||Monthly Rate|
|All other dates ||$259||$354|
|3 night min stay | Any day check-in|
|All other dates |
|night min stay | Any day check-in|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
- Wireless Internet [?]
- Dish Washer [?]
- Not allowed
- Coffee machine
- Bath with shower
- Iron & ironing board
- Bed linen and towels included
- Sofa / Couch
- Pet friendly - Ask
- Smoking allowed - Ask
- Suitable for children - Ask
- Suitable for the elderly - Ask
- Wheelchair accessible - Ask
What Past Guests Are Saying
pleasant and clean
very nice and spacious appartment. good location. very well equiped
won't do it again
heater did not work properly and found mice in the kitchen
Response from Short Stay Group - Amsterdam - 12/21/2010
We are sorry to hear that you had problems during your stay in our apartment. Have you contacted our service desk during your stay regarding these issues?
We have checked the heating, but this seems to be working normally. The thermostat does function on a pre-set program and changes temperature twice a day. When necessary the heating can be adjusted by the guest.
Regarding the mice we have to admit that this is an ongoing battle in Amsterdam, due to all the water and old buildings. We work together with a pest control company. We encourage our guests to inform us as soon as they hear or see mice, so we can act immediately.
Short Stay Group Amsterdam
Great location, 5 min. to everything.
Nice apartment, with all the basic.
Had a good time and and a good experience
Feeling at home in amsterdam
nice and clean,well located, quiet, but the fact that you have to walk trough the bedrooms to go to the living room can be a problem. I think that the rent was a little bit expensive.