Lodge at Brookside #305
|Rental type||Apartment / Condominium|
|Minimum Stay||3 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Beautiful 1 bedroom + loft condominium located on a the Eagle Riv er.Bedding= 1 Qu, 2 TW. Full kitchen, designer furn ished, W&D;, TV/VCR, Stereo, balcony with river view. Outdoor poo l, hot tubs, common area workout room, underground parking.
Lodge at Brookside #305
Beaver Creek, Colorado
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$150 - $440||$150 - $440||$0||$0||3 nights|
|Apr. 22 2013 - Nov. 14 2013||$150||$150||-||-||3 nights|
|Nov. 15 2013 - Dec. 19 2013||$170||$170||-||-||3 nights|
|Dec. 20 2013 - Dec. 24 2013||$340||$340||-||-||6 nights|
|Dec. 25 2013 - Jan. 3 2014||$440||$440||-||-||7 nights|
|Jan. 4 2014 - Feb. 11 2014||$230||$230||-||-||4 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Feb. 12 2014 - Feb. 21 2014||$340||$340||-||-||5 nights|
|Feb. 22 2014 - Apr. 4 2014||$300||$300||-||-||5 nights|
|Apr. 5 2014 - Apr. 21 2014||$170||$170||-||-||3 nights|
|View all 8 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 18, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Quiet, safe sojourn to the Vail Valley and Beaver Creek
Property is clean, quiet and convenient to Beaver Creek.
Heated parking below ground and key pad access is very nice.
Service from rental folks is excellent, we had a couple of appliance and equipment challenges and the staff took care of them post haste.
Beaver Creek Ski vacation
Place was nice, wanted ski in ski out but was the next best thing. Hot tub was not working properly on two of the three days. All in all nice place with plenty of space.
St. Paul, MN
Ok, not optimal
We did enjoy our stay, but there were a few minor issues. The key is very tricky to operate and after arriving late at night, we had to call the emergency line for assistance. (Although the directions indicated that the key was tricky, the instructions directed me to turn it the opposite way from what actually worked.) Once we got in, the home smelled of garbage as the previous tenants (and apparently the cleaning crew) had failed to take out their trash. The wireless connection worked well, though the directions had the wrong passcode (it was fairly easy to figure out the right code as it included the condo address). Loved the use of the grocery discount tag on the key ring!
Response from Prudential Colorado Properties - 01/17/2011
Thank you for your coments. We will double check the instructions regarding the key and internet codes. I'm not quite sure what happened with the garbage, it is certainly our policy to remove all garbage as part of the checkout clean. I have shared that information with our housekeeping staff. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall and we look forward to you returning.
Long ski stay
Great location, reasonable rate, decor is a little dated but comfortable. Kitchen is usable but a little thin on stocking (tools, not food). Beds and bath are good, garage is great.
Response from Prudential Colorado Properties - 09/27/2010
Thank you for taking time to fill out a review. We will be doing a full kitchen inventory to make sure everything needed is in the residence. We will also be looking at the entire furniture inventory and making upgrade suggestions to the owner. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.
Location and building is very nice, including heated garage and secured entry. The unit is comfortable and has enough space for 2-3 people. Four would be tight due to the single bathroom and very tight spiral stair case. Beds are very comfortable and the bath is great. The kitchen needs some little stuff - we had to purchase a spatula and can opener and ask for cleaning supplies, a broom, etc. to do our cleaning. The vacuum cleaner was the loudest unit I have ever heard. It worked but the noise was incredible.
The building is very warm - particularly in the hallways and it is hard tokeep the units reasonably cool for sleeping. I hate to waste heating dollars by opening windows but it was necessary on most nights.
We did enjoy our stay but would like to see some upgrades to the unit in the future.
Response from Prudential Colorado Properties - 03/03/2009
Thank you for your comments. We are checking the entire kitchen inventory to make sure that there are no missing items, and we are replacing the vacuum cleaner.