Tree Top Villa
|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Located in the Moonridge area of Big Bear, this home is up in the trees, away from it all, yet a short drive to everything. It has a large game room with tons of entertainment, a large deck for that afternoon BBQ, newly painted and decorated.
Game Room with a pool table, ping pong table, air hockey, lots of board games, plus a seating area and TV with lots of movies. Wonderful place to hang out with family and friends.
Living room, kitchen and dining room are all open in one big room, with plenty of seating for everyone.
Fully stocked kitchen with dishwasher.
Master Bedroom: Queen bed
Bedroom 2: Queen bed
Rental Property is located in Big Bear Lake, California, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
We do not have the specific location for this property. Contact the manager for more details
Tree Top Villa
Big Bear Lake, California
located in Big Bear Lake, California, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$195 - $695||$195 - $695||$0||$0||2 nights|
|Mar. 3 2013 - May. 23 2013
Spring & Fall
|May. 24 2013 - May. 26 2013
|May. 27 2013 - Jul. 2 2013
|Jul. 3 2013 - Jul. 7 2013
|Jul. 8 2013 - Sep. 2 2013
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Sep. 3 2013 - Nov. 26 2013
|Nov. 27 2013 - Dec. 1 2013
|Dec. 2 2013 - Dec. 22 2013
|Dec. 23 2013 - Dec. 26 2013
|Dec. 27 2013 - Jan. 1 2014
|View all 10 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 22, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
El Monte, California
Heavy snow in april 2012
we had a great time, and we have booked another date to stay near the lake. Michelle was very nice to us and helped us with the arrangements. We will be going in July 26, and looking forward to it with all my family.
Response from Big Bear Dream Cabins - 05/30/2012
Thank you for the great review. We work very hard to make each stay perfect for our guests.
wanted to stay longer!
We stayed at tree top villa over Presidents weekend. We have rented cabins in Big Bear every year and this was the best cabin so far. The pros are: plenty of room for the 4 adults and 3 kids, updated and clean, loved the game room and layout. Cons were; several lights didn't work, we had to shovel upon arrival to park and safely get up the stairs (it hadn't snowed in 24 hrs), some kitchen utensils are needed, no small spoons, no potholders and the placemats were very dirty. Other than those small things, we would definitely come back and no other cabins
that we have rented in the past would we go back to.
Response from Big Bear Dream Cabins - 02/22/2012
Thank you for the feedback. We will definitely look into these things. Feedback like this helps us maintain our cabins so they will always be a great place to stay.
The cabin is nicely decorated .The game room is awesome !! The comforters in the bedrooms are cozy n the beds are nice and comfterble.The only thing is the pots were dirty,there is no blender in the kitchen and the tub in the bottom restroom is a little stained.
Response from Big Bear Dream Cabins - 02/10/2012
Thank you so much for the review! I will make sure there is a blender in the kitchen for future use. About the pots and pans: Each group cleans their own dishes. Apparently the group before you didn't do such a great job. Sorry you had to find them like that. Please feel free to contact me personally for a discount off of your next stay. Thanks again. Michelle
Bob and Nancy
Marina del Rey
Not maintained as well as expected
Snow season. Ice on walkway not adequately removed, making it dangerous entering with luggage. Dishes and glasses in kitchen not adequately cleaned. No television reception upstairs, only limited reception downstairs. Ping pong, pool, and air hockey, but board games missing too many pieces to use.
Response from Big Bear Dream Cabins - 08/02/2011
We always remove ice as best we can from walkways and stairs. Unfortunately, when it freezes into a solid block it cannot be removed. It just has to melt. That's part of being in the mountains in the winter.
The dishes are washed and put away by each group of renters. Occasionally, they leave them spotty.
We were unaware of the TV reception problems. Thanks for letting us know. That was probably a weather issue. They worked perfectly when we checked them right before the renters came in.
we love ur cabinet,and we will rent it for new year maybe for one week