The views from Golf Course Condo 087 are unmatched at Black Butte Ranch.
Relax on the patio and take in the views of Mt. Washington straight down the 10th fairway at Big Meadow Golf Course. Golf Course Condo 087 is a three bedroom, two and one half bathroom townhouse style, premium rated condo located within easy walking distance to the Big Meadow Golf Clubhouse, Robert's Pub (open during golf season only), Paulina pool and tennis, the nature trail, and sports field. Golf Condo 087 features air conditioning, free wi fi throughout, washer/dryer and is pet friendly.
On the ground level of Golf Condo 087, guests will enjoy the comf...orts of an open floor plan; living room with new couch and flat screen TV and wood burning fireplace, dining area for six guests, compact and fully stocked kitchen, walk out to patio with BBQ grill and outdoor dining and lounge chairs, and one guest room with king size bed and hallway full size bath. Moving upstairs guests will find a full size bathroom, a guest room with two twin size beds, loft area with futon couch and TV (not hooked up to cable, movies only), and second guest room with a king size bed and bathroom (tub only).
Left on 09/09/2013 for a stay in July 2013 | Beth Pierson
I do not feel this rental meets the standards of BBR. It clearly hasn't not been updated in decades. Many items did not work propertly:
* Stove (one of the burners doesn't heat properly)
* Fry pans are wrapped...thus even if burner worked, you can cook properly
* Refridgerator door swings open
* No hair dryer as stated
* Sliding door is sticky and doesn't slide properly
* Dryer takes 3+ cycles to dry anything
* Light above kitchen counter blinks (constantly)
* Condo was not available at time gauranteed
BBR Staff was great as always! The condo unit was very disappointing :(
* Read more
Thank you for sharing your experience in Golf Condo 087 and how it can be made better for future guests. We did investigate on the items you mentioned and wanted to reply back with how these items have been addressed:
*Vacuum cleaner bag was full, we replaced the bag
*Stove burner was not plugged into the socket all the way; working again
*A new set of frying pans have been added into inventory, in addition to the stainless steel Cuisanart pans already there
*Two new hairdryers have been added into the upper level bathrooms, one was already in the bathroom on the main level
*Sliding glass door has been sprayed with silicone lubricant and we are also getting a professional opinion on the track and glide rollers
*Dryer is heating up to temperature and operating just fine, but it is a small stackable type and big loads do take a while to dry
*Light bulb above the sink has been replaced
While some furnishings in GC 087 are have not been replaced for more than 5 years, some very important items have been, including:
*New leather couch
*New mattresses and box springs
*New flat screen TV
We are so very sorry that we could not get you checked until 5pm instead of 4pm. We try very hard to honor our check in time but sometimes do run late during our peak travel months.
Should you have any additional concerns or need assistance please let us know as soon as possible, We have an on site housekeeping and maintenance staff that are available 24/7 to assistance with any issues that arise in our vacation rentals.
This is a lovely unit
Left on 08/07/2013 for a stay in July 2013 | Robinson
This unit has just be re done and is fresh with nice views of the golf course
Nice Floorplan and well stocked kitchen
Left on 09/08/2009 for a stay in August 2009 | Tim
The floorplan worked very well for our family of three adults and two children. Furnishings were in good condition and the kitchen was well stocked with dishes and cookware. Only two problems...the plumbing was very loud and during the night the walls made a loud "popping" noise in the "Queen" bedroom as the temperature went down. It was almost like the house was "settling" which usually only happens in new homes. Go figure.
nice view golf condo #88
Left on 08/30/2009 for a stay in May 2008 | passaggera
This was a great little condo that suited our needs well for our family of 4 for 3 nights. We love the the golf condo area. Though I wouldn't say the value is great, the location and basic furnishings of the condo were fine for us. (We've stayed in a couple other golf condos.)
Great accomodations with everything you could ever need.
Left on 08/27/2009 for a stay in September 2008 | Czenger
As featured in USA TODAY and recommended by Travel + Leisure in its annual Villa Guide:
New to FlipKey?
FlipKey is a vacation rental marketplace with more than 300,000 rentals around the world. Find the perfect place to stay for your trip, and get great value along with the space, privacy and amenities of home.
Find the vacation rental perfect for you. Learn how.