Looking for a comfortable, affordable and convenient location in Breckenridge? Peak 8 Village is the place! It sits in the woods on Ski Hill Road above town, one stop away from the Peak 8 base area on the free shuttle route and just minutes from Historic Downtown Breckenridge.
Peak 8 Village B9 is a beautifully renovated corner condo with an inviting, open floor plan, luxury finishes throughout and views of the slopes. The kitchen featuring all new stainless steel appliances and heated floors — what a treat in the morning — and a huge granite bar that seats eight. You’ll enjoy lounging in the cozy living area with a brand new wood...-burning fireplace, large wall-mounted LCD TV and tasteful new furniture.
Step out on the deck for a cup of coffee (or a well-deserved glass of wine after skiing) and enjoy the birds, tranquility and sunshine from the deck. Other amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, central laundry facilities and a private ski locker.
If you’re looking for style, quality and convenient access to the slopes, you won’t find a better value in Breckenridge than Peak 8 Village B9. Call us today to book your mountain vacation!
Peak 8 Village B9 Remodeled 2BR Wood Fireplace Shuttle Breckenridge Lodging Breckenridge, Colorado located in Breckenridge, Colorado, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
Additional Location Information
Last updated on July 25, 2014
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 2,555 other Breckenridge rentals
Left on 07/30/2013 for a stay in July 2013 | Jim and Lynda C.
We really enjoyed the property we stayed at in Breckenridge. The company professionals were courteous and helpful, especially Dave.
Pairieville, LA, United States
Ran out of supplies
Left on 02/19/2013 for a stay in February 2013 | Sean L.
we stayed for about a week, and by the end of the stay we were running out of basic supplies, like clean towel, Toliet paper..etc. Otherwise excellent place to stay!
Chantilly, VA, United States
Cozy Little Condo that is a short distance away from everything
Left on 01/16/2013 for a stay in January 2013 |
A very nice place to stay at. It was a cozy little condo with very nice furniture and was very close to the mountain/town as well. A short walk to a shuttle stop that can take you anywhere in town in no time. The only dislikes were it was a bit tight (with all the luggage and a full house of 8 people, there wasn't much space to walk around) and no hot tub (which is very nice to have after a long day of riding)
PUNTA DEL ESTE, GTO, Mexico, Mexico
almost everything was ok
Left on 01/11/2013 for a stay in January 2013 |
a bathroom had an unpleasant odor but the rest of the unit was ok Read more
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals - 01/12/2013
Thanks for staying with us over the New Year’s break! We have inspected your unit and although we could not duplicate your experience with regard to a bathroom odor, have taken preventative measures just in case. We look forward to hosting you again soon.Regards, David
Spring, TX, United States
Left on 12/30/2012 for a stay in December 2012 | Arthur L.
Super place to stay. I would recommend it to anyone. Very close to peak 8. Use the shuttle buses to travel around as there is a stop right in front of the complex. It is smaller than it looks, but in all fairness we had 4 adults and 4 kids in the condo. Super cozy. Not many complaints at all. Just got home from a 7 day stay, and already making plans for next year.
Salina, KS, United States
Left on 11/26/2012 for a stay in November 2012 | Jennifer H.
I thought condo was nice. outside web pics a little deceiving, didn't realize property was upstairs. Got very warm in bedrooms during the night and only one tv in the unit. For 4 guests really need more than one tv. Read more
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals - 11/26/2012
Jennifer,Thanks for your feedback regarding your stay with us in the Peak 8 village unit. I am happy to pass on your recommendation that the unit have more than one TV and hope that you have occasion to join us again soon.Regards,David
Rockwall, TX, United States
Breckenridge Summer 2012
Left on 08/15/2012 for a stay in July 2012 |
Ideal location, extremely clean, well furnished, moderately priced. Would recommend to others and will use Summit Mountain Rentals again.
Austin, TX, United States
Great place, broken toilet!
Left on 02/25/2012 for a stay in February 2012 | Alicia T.
Management showed up one day to the place and told us there is a leak and they had to shut off one of our toilets. Never again was contacted to try to fix it. One toilet for 6 people doesnt work! Upon my return of the keys, I let them know I was unhappy, and they said "yeah, sorry, nobody was available to come fix it". And that was it. No offer for making up for the inconvenience! Read more
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals - 03/08/2012
I am surprised to hear your dissatisfaction. We did turn off the toilet but only on the last night of your stay. Our maintannce staff must have spoke to someone else in the group. We were told to change the toilet the next day. It was the end of the day and your group was leaving in the morning. We were instructed to not interfer with your group since it was the last night. I am sorry for the confusion. Next time we will review such decissions with more than one member of a party.
Coral Gables, FL, United States
Left on 02/11/2012 for a stay in February 2012 | Bernadette B.
Hands down by far exceeded my expectations. What a great apt.with all the amenities you could think of. Extremely well kept with a nicely modern decor.Great location to the slopes with only one bus stop just outside the property. When back in Breckenridge will stay again over and over.
Left on 01/08/2012 for a stay in December 2011 | Paula R.
It was nice. We were disappointed that our tv/cable did not work. We had to settle for basic programing. Very disappointed that we never had internet. That never got addressed. Read more
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals - 01/08/2012
We are sorry you experienced poor TV and internet. We are a little confused, I personally went to the unit during your stay and checked the TV and internet. The TV was working properly for all channels and I spoke with your wife showing her how to use the internet? The unit has been checked again since yoru visit and both TV and internet are working. Just give us another call, we will come out as many times as necessary to ensure everything is up to snuff.
Thanksgiving with Family
Left on 11/29/2011 for a stay in November 2011 | Kathy B.
Left on 08/09/2011 for a stay in August 2011 | Adam S.
The property was perfect. Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Thanks!
Good price, nice place
Left on 03/20/2011 for a stay in March 2011 |
We were traveling with people who were staying in Christie Heights so the location was good for us. The condo was fine for 4 people but 6 might have been tight. The check in and check out processes were easy. The furnishings and decor seemed much nicer than other units in the same property. We would stay there again.
As featured in USA TODAY and recommended by Travel + Leisure in its annual Villa Guide:
New to FlipKey?
FlipKey is a vacation rental marketplace with more than 300,000 rentals around the world. Find the perfect place to stay for your trip, and get great value along with the space, privacy and amenities of home.
Find the vacation rental perfect for you. Learn how.