|Minimum Stay||7 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Calendar availability may not be accurate. Please contact us for more information.
A stunning 4 bedroom home with numerous upscale features and very stylishly furnished. Built in 2007, the home is in model condition and offers plenty of room for up to eight guests. The spacious patio area includes several lounge chairs and opens up to a great water view. West exposure guarantees gorgeous sunsets. Pool and spa can be heated electrically together and can be used year round. Located at the foot of a wide freshwater canal, the surroundings are peaceful and tranquil, yet the stores and restaurants along the Pine Island Rd. corridor are only...Read more
Cape Coral, Florida
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$0||$750 - $1,000||$2,600 - $3,600||7 nights|
|May. 1 2013 - Nov. 30 2013
Low season May – Nov
|Dec. 1 2013 - Apr. 30 2014
High season Dec – Apr
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
- Baby Crib - $25 / stay - Fee
- Taxes - 11% of rental - Tax
- Security Deposit - $500 / stay - Security Deposit
- Cleaning - $160 / stay - Fee
- Electric - $ - Fee
- Pet - $ / stay - Fee
Additional notes from owner
Rates are based on up to three guests.
Extra guests have to pay extra.
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 12, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Nice vacations at a wonderful area and beautiful
While the house was beautiful and very clean and we enjoyed our stay, in the end we were completely ripped off. The man that met us at the house to sign the contract and pay the bill seemed nice. When we were going around the house doing a check, together, we discovered that there was no cleaning tools to clean the BBQ properly. There is a $25 charge if the BBQ is not cleaned. He told me not to worry about it and if he had time he would buy one and bring it over. He made a note on the contract that there was no cleaning tools and he assured me I would not be charged the $25 and we both signed it. He did not show up through out our stay with a BBQ brush. When we returned home, I noticed a $25 charge on my credit card. I called to enquire about the charge and was told that it was because I didn't clean the BBQ to their liking. Even though I did wipe it down as best as I could with paper towel. The rest of the house was left spotless. I even washed all the towels and bed sheets before we left!!! I told the lady that there was no cleaning tools for the BBQ and that the man we had dealt with assured me I would not be charged the $25. She didn't care and refused to revurse the charge. It's unfortunate that they were willing to lose return customers over $25! I know it's not a lot of money, but it's the principal! What if it had been something else, that I was assured I would not be charged for that was $100. Obviously the signed contract means nothing and in the end they do what they like! I have had quite a few people ask me in the past months for recommendations on where to stay in Florida because we go twice a year and I always tell them to say away from Cape Coral Vacation Rentals!!! so... in a nut shell. House was great, service was terrible!
Response from Cape Coral Vacation Rentals - 10/14/2011
As the rental agency, we would like to reply. As an exception to our general rule and upon the request of the guests, we charged the security deposit to their credit card (it is usually payable in cash to the property manager). That is why Cape Coral Vacation Rentals was involved in the refund, which is usually handled by the property management company. It seems rather unfair to be blamed now for something that started out as a distinct favor to the guests.
In regards to the issue with the grill: It is a fact that it was not cleaned properly, and while we do apologize for the lack of cleaning utensils, other guests have successfully managed to clean the grill at the same house. The property manager felt that a $25 charge was justified as the cleaning crew had to do the job.
We understand the renter's frustration because she believed she would not have to pay the $25. However, it is possible to clean the grill without a brush, and the charge is therefore justified.
To accuse the rental agency, who did not make the decision regarding the charge and only ended up handling the refund because of doing the renter a favor originally, of "ripping guests off completely," that is not justified.
Brandnew home with high class excellent equipment and 1a pool
Great rental home with very nice pool area and high end equipment. Big TV screens in every bedroom. Location not the best of CC but OK. Sun comes at 11.00 am to the pool. Comfort in house excellent, nice bathrooms. Brandnew furniture. We will come again!
Napanee Ontario Canada
The house was great maybe a bit big for 4 people.
The only recommendations I would make is that more information is supplied about the workings of the TV/Entertaninment unit and the operation of the pool/spa
die B"ä"rliner Dagmar und Roland
Berlin , Germany
Geiles Haus ,super Ferien!
Völlig überwältigt von der Exklusivität, die dieses Haus bietet, können wir hier berichten, dass der Internetauftritt genau der Realität entspricht !!! Nein, es ist sogar noch besser! Hier kann man sich wohl fühlen, hat Ruhe, aber auch die Nähe zum Golf, sprich Strand, ist gegeben und man hat in 20 min den weissen Strand von Fort Meyers erreicht. Das Haus war sauber und sehr ansprechend möbliert.Wöchentliche Poolreinigung. Die Hausverwaltung (Bettina) hatte immer ein Ohr für kleine Problemchen. Günstig ist auch die Lage zu den Malls (Miromar-Tanger-Coconut) zwischen 30 und 45 min. Keine Probleme hinsichtlich Vertragabschluss und Kautionsrückgabe! Rundherum alles super !!! so wünscht man sich das! Wir kommen jedenfalls wieder. >>>Einzige Bitte: besorgt Strandstühle und nen Sonnenschirm<<<
Super Haus und Eine tolle Betreuung von der Buchung bis zum Urlaub . Wir empfehlen euch und Das Haus weiter .
Gorgeous place, immaculate, complete luxury
This house is a mansion. Everything was fabulous, the property was great. The best value vacation we have ever had as a family - and we are very well travelled over several continents. Only suggestion is a written copy of clear directions for starting the pool heater. We come from the land of ice and snow, and booked the house because of the pool. Due to bad weather, border delays, we arrived late to check in, and could not start the pool heater to enable us to swim the next morning. The next day the maintenance person was due to start the pool up in the morning - by late afternoon he still hadn't arrived and told us he'd come by the next afternoon. Add 12 hours for heating, and we would have lost 3 days of 7 for pool use. We experimented and got it working by ourselves, but never were able to utilize the timer properly. Simple directions would have saved quite a bit of frustration.