Heavenly House with 4 BR, 3 BA in Clermont (G1918MSD)
|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
This brand new Luxury 3 bedroom and 3.5 bathroom pool home is located in beautiful Glenbrook, an award winning resort community with delectable amenities. House itself has private pool with spa. Sleeps 8. Has TV's, VCR's, DVD's and stereo. Just minutes away from all major attractions. Great family vacation home.
Heavenly House with 4 BR, 3 BA in Clermont (G1918MSD)
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$165 - $185||$165 - $185||$0||$0||2 nights|
|Mar. 17 2013 - Apr. 21 2013||$185||$185||-||-||2 nights|
|Apr. 22 2013 - Jun. 18 2013||$165||$165||-||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 19 2013 - Sep. 9 2013||$185||$185||-||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 10 2013 - Nov. 11 2013||$165||$165||-||-||2 nights|
|Nov. 12 2013 - Jan. 14 2014||$185||$185||-||-||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Jan. 15 2014 - Apr. 6 2014||$165||$165||-||-||2 nights|
|Apr. 7 2014 - May. 4 2014||$185||$185||-||-||2 nights|
|May. 5 2014 - Jun. 13 2014||$165||$165||-||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 14 2014 - Sep. 27 2014||$185||$185||-||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 28 2014 - Nov. 11 2014||$165||$165||-||-||2 nights|
|Nov. 12 2014 - Jan. 14 2015||$185||$185||-||-||2 nights|
|View all 11 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 17, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
It was great stay there but The check in is kind confusing but everything else was perfect
there were two families and we came in from texas for a week to go to Disney for Xmas and we loved the house and the pool and we had a blast. the only negative was the traffic to get to disney each day and night. but we loved the house.
The house was nice and quite convenient for a family...however, for the price, you would think they would at the very least supply toilet paper and trash bags for your stay. They provide a starter and then it's up to you to go shopping (on vacation) for those kinds of supplies. This information was not clear at the time of booking or upon arrival. We had to call them. And much to our dissatisfaction, the "hot tub" is only heated if you purchase pool heat. That also was not made clear. The pool heat was not recommended by the management company for summer months, so we declined the pool heat rental. However, with the hot tub or spa listed as an ammenity, the heat seems implied. That was not the case. So we had a very cool hot tub which is not quite as nice or beneficial after a long day at Disney or Universal. Furthermore, their "distance" to the parks seemed a little low on the estimate. There was no way to get to Disney in 10 minutes. It wasn't a bad drive, but the 10 minutes listed on the website was not accurate. We will not stay at these properties again. If we have to go shop for necessities and essentials, we might as well stay at a hotel where they restock those needs every day.
Very nice looking forward to next vacation with lowrey's
Unit was very nice but had some small maintence issues that should have been addressed before we checked in. (ie) busted and missing vertical blind slats in rear bedroom, very loose filtered water dispenser. smoke detector would randomly chirp as if a low battery but not enough to track down.
The property was convenient to lots of things, well maintained, and very clean.
Would be nice if you were allowed to check in early if the property is ready, we sat outside for 2 hrs waiting for the 4pm check in time so we could unlock the door, after traveling almost 1,000 miles we were tired.
Have recommended this to several friends and family members.
this was a very reasonable property . which allowed me to take a large portion of my family on vacation with me and everyone was comfortable with there room. Was also nice that there is so many bathrooms in the unit, everyone could get ready at the same time.
Very very happy with this trip...
Martina, Igal, Sharon, Nathan, Benjamin
Swiss tourists were amazed!!
We liked a lot our house in Clermont! It was a dream to stay in this house with pool/jacuzzi. We stayed even one day more. Everything was clean when we arrived. We recommend Lowery's Vacation Homes.
Shelby Township, MI
Nice place to stay and enjoy the greater Orlando area.
Enjoyed the house and pool very much. However, the pool should have the jets adjusted to give more turbulence in the bubbling suana area. Doors need a little wd40 to fix squeeks. All the beds need new mattresses to eliminate noise and harshness of beds. Need an updated TV in the family room. Pool heating rates seem to be a bit excessive.
1918 morning star dr.
The house was beautiful. Loved the being able to just go to the house and be all checked in without going to the main office first. The only issue we had was the beds were horrible. They were extremely noisy. You couldn't move without waking people up and very uncomfortable. We all woke up with back aches every morning. People at Lowery's were very nice and accommodating when we needed something. If it wasn't for the beds it would have been a great stay. But due to the sleeping conditions I would never stay there again.
Response from Lowery's Vacation Homes - 11/04/2011
We would like to thank you for posting a review of your stay from October 22 - 29, 2011.
We appreciate when a guest advises of any concerns they may have during their stay.
We are glad you enjoyed the home and the community of Glenbrook.
We have advised the owners of the home on your concern with the beds
and they will have them looked at and sorted accordingly for any future guests.
Our goal is to make sure all of our guests are taken care of at all times and to make sure the
home they are staying in is well kept and comfortable for them during their stay.
Regards, Your Lowery’s Team 123455 / LJ
verynice and quiet and clean
I enjoy staying their wounderful everything from store to going to dinner everything was thier just need thing for teenager to do like games rooms
Fantastic accomodations for two families of 4!
We recently returned from Orlando and had a super vacation. Our vacation home comfortably accommodated 2 families of 4, and as a bonus each couple had a master suite! We all enjoyed the luxury of having our "own pool" for the week, the kids were in it whenever we were at the house. We had a 4 day pass at Universal and the house was an easy commute, approx 25 minutes.
The house itself was immaculate and tastefully decorated. The Front Desk staff was extremely helpful. We had requested Early Check-in and our kids were in the pool by 1:30 pm our day of arrival.
The kitchen was quite well equipped, although we really didn't cook anything more than breakfast.
Thanks Lowerys for helping make our vacation so memorable - we will certainly book with you the next time we visit Orlando!
We made beautiful memories of a fun time!
I was very pleased with the house overall. The pool was clean and a great plus for all of us esp.the 2 children (7 and 9 yrs.). It offered a great break from Disney. We were at Disney for 6 days. We could come home to eat, swim and just chill before going back to Disney at night. It was in a nice community.
The kitchen was lacking in cooking needs(pots, pans, skillets and large and small serving bowls). The ones there needed to be replaced. There were no plastic glasses to use by the pool.
The carpet in one of the master bedrooms was very stained. Some of the towels had holes and tears.
This house was well worth the money even with it faults.
Take a second look
Beautiful home & location, no home supplies
Home was beautiful and fairly well maintained. Location was great, about 20 min to all attractions. Do not pay extra for heating swimming unless outside temp is going to be above 55 deg F. Pool heater will not come on. Early entry and departure only gets you two extra hours.Was surprised when there were little to no pots and pans, no vacuum sweeper, broom, cleaning supplies, tin foil, toiletries, soap, garbage bags,condiments, etc. as with other homes we've rented for less
A refreshing and relaxing time there.
We arrived on July 1st and within a matter of hours were relaxed and swimming in our pool.Just off us 27 this location was so Close to Disney and all major shopping.We truly loved the area and the nights at this house were so free and cool.I totally recommend this place and Lowery's to everyone.
Pembroke Pines, Fl
The beds were horrible
The homes was nice and clean. There could have been more linens and there was hardly any toilet paper on the rolls. The worst part was the beds. They were the worst - every little move you made they made noise (on all the beds) not to mention that they were not very comfortable. Did not get a good nights sleep because of them. I would not recommend this house because of the beds. The location was just okay - only a few select things that were close.
Response from Lowery's Vacation Homes - 05/05/2010
Dear Guests, April 11 - 14, 2010. We would like to thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have had in the home. Upon reviewing your booking and concerns, we ask that if a guest has any questions and or concerns while in the home that you alert the office so we can get the items addressed, however we were never contacted during your 3 night stay. Our guests are our main concern at all times. We have notified the owner of the property in regards to the beds in the home. The owner has proceeded to purchase new beds for the entire home. All homes are set up with the basic bath necessities, soap, toilet paper and paper towels. As these are vacation homes, they are not overly stocked with items for basic use. In regards to your items needed, if we would have been notified we could have addressed all of your concerns and sent the house keeping to the home for you. Thank you, your Lowery’s Team. # 120517
the service was great at the desk, the home was beautiful and we will be back soon...
and I have recommended you guys to many friends
Honduras central America
I had a great experience , the house was beutifull , had everything we nedded to may our stay comfortable .'
I would recommend to exterminate bugs , once a month , i saw a bug in the kitchen cabinets , it was not a lot but I saw one and my husban too .
Howeever , we would go back because overall was great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location was good ,we had neverlost and it took us 10 minutes to get to the parks .
what we liked the best was the space and that it had everything we could posibly need