Super House in Clermont (MP3126ED)
|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
This villa is in the Mission Park community, less than 10 minutes from Walt Disney World in Orlando. This fully air conditioned three bedroom villa offers all the benefits of home and much much more. Comprising 3 bedrooms including 1 master suite with king size bed, 2 bathrooms, living & dining area, fully equipped kitchen, private pool with spa. Other luxuries include walk-in wardrobes in every bedroom, surround sound system, 4 TV's, 3 X-boxes and plenty of things for kids to do.
Super House in Clermont (MP3126ED)
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$155 - $175||$155 - $175||$0||$0||2 nights|
|Mar. 17 2013 - Apr. 21 2013||$175||$175||-||-||2 nights|
|Apr. 22 2013 - Jun. 18 2013||$155||$155||-||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 19 2013 - Sep. 9 2013||$175||$175||-||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 10 2013 - Nov. 11 2013||$155||$155||-||-||2 nights|
|Nov. 12 2013 - Jan. 14 2014||$175||$175||-||-||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Jan. 15 2014 - Apr. 6 2014||$155||$155||-||-||2 nights|
|Apr. 7 2014 - May. 4 2014||$175||$175||-||-||2 nights|
|May. 5 2014 - Jun. 13 2014||$155||$155||-||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 14 2014 - Sep. 27 2014||$175||$175||-||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 28 2014 - Nov. 11 2014||$155||$155||-||-||2 nights|
|Nov. 12 2014 - Jan. 14 2015||$175||$175||-||-||2 nights|
|View all 11 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 19, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Comfort convenience modern
House was spotless well designed very safe and quiet great for family convenient to down town where i had a work convention and to the parks which are all near by for R&R; with my family
Spacious and comfy, a home away from home!
My family and I were pleasantly surprised, this house exceeded our expectations in all areas. Anything you would expect to have in a regular house you had here. From hangers in a closet to pool toys, we even had extra batteries in pantry closet. The house is located near many stores, easy and convenient. Nice gated community, we even had X-mas decorations(as our visit was during December). The only issue we had was the temperature of the pool and whirlpool, we paid for heating and often did not feel warm at all. However, they did come and check the pool within the hour. This house was great and We will definitely be back!
Mil felicitaciones. La casa de primera. La urbanizacion maravillosa.
Me encanto la casa.
The only problem we had was the pool. It was fixed in time for us to enjoy it the last day of our stay. We were refunded over $200 dollars for the inconvienience, which was very generous. The house was clean and the location was really ten minutes from Disney.I would stay again, but would make sure the pool was warm on arrival. It takes about 48 hours for it to be comfortable.
The house was very nice and comfortable. Lowery were very quick to attend to anything that was required. We would go back to the same house and we would use Lowrey again. Very satisfied.
Beautiful and in an excellent location!
My only gripe about this house was that the thermostat was locked up like fort knox! It was freezing cold inside, and we all had to sit with blankets wrapped around us. It was set at 75 degrees, yet my thermostat at home is set at 70 and it's nowhere near as cold. Also my youngest child got bit by a bunch of fire ants in the yard, and now freaks out at the sight of any ant she sees. It was fun trying to calm a kid down who is screaming bloody murder because she had ants all over her biting her. Other than those few things this house was awesome! It was huge inside, and very close to all the parks. The pool was also cool, though a bit overdone with the cloreen. The masterbedroom was my favorite, the master bath also being huge! I was dissapointed this house had no internet...we found a modem and turned it on, but still got no internet..nor did we recieve info on how to work the internet.
We enjoyed the stay.
I wish that the pool could have been heated. Lowerys still provide a service to have the pool heated regardless of how many days that you stay at any of the property. Thekids could not enjoy the pool because it was to cold. But other than that the house was nice and we would visit and use Lowery's Vacation Homes Service again.
Lowery's Rental Vila in Clermont
- Beautifull house
- Very BIG and comfortable
- Equiped with ALL that a family need!!!
- Excellent Pool and warm tab
- Wireless internet available
- House is CLEAN
- Gated community (increase security)
- Clean and quiet streets
- 25 minutes drive to Disney parks
- 5 minutes for shopping center
Overall impression was: EXCELLENT!
Out of the way and they forgot to send in the cleaners
In it's self this is a nice property. Well laid out, spacious and in a nice neighbourhood. HOWEVER be warned - we arrived late ona Sunday night and had decided not to pay for the highly overpriced welcome pack, to find that there literally is NOTHING provided - not even a toilet roll. To my amazement, the sheets on ALL of the beds had not been changed from the previous occupants. Their hairs were still visible on the pillows, one bed still had make up on it where it had been spilt by the previous tenant.
This property is also a little out of the way, if you are thinking of spending time at the disney parks, pick somewhere closer, you will save on travel time.
Response from Lowery's Vacation Homes - 01/08/2010
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay and your concerns with the home. I was concerned to read your comments and have therefore investigated the points raised.
Your vacation home should not have been in the state it was when you arrived as you have stated.
However, we were not contacted by anyone in your group, if we had been contacted a the cleaning team would have been sent to the home immediately for you and your group. When something like this happens we encourage all guests to contact us so we can address any situation immediately.
In regards to the distance of the home versus the parks, when you booked this home on our internet site the distances are listed as far as travel times to all the parks and such.
We are sorry your vacation was not everything you hoped it would be. Considering the event that occurred in the home, we have refunded the cleaning fee you had paid for the home for your inconvenience.
Regards, Your Lowery’s Team #118608
San Antonio, TX
The home was passable but nothing to write home about. I didn't appreciate having the thermostat preset at 77°F with no way to change it. It made days in the unit a little uncomfortable. For the money I spent, I should be able to set my own comfort level. They did a poor job of communicating the checkout time as well. I actually left on the last morning to get some breakfast and couldn't get back into the unit to pack my bags. I would not rent from Lowery again.
Response from Lowery's Vacation Homes - 05/30/2009
Dear Guest, All of the homes have the AC set at 75 degrees for a comfortable level. We would like to apologize if you were uncomfortable however, if you would have contacted the office we could have addressed the AC for you during your stay. When you booked online, the Check In & Check Out times are clearly noted as well as on all the paperwork you signed and returned back to us. On the day or your Check Out you called our office and stated you did not realize the Check Out time was at 11:00 am and needed to get back into the home. We immediately reset the (GPS)Electronic Code on your home and you were able to get back into your home immediately. We are sorry you feel this had dampered your stay and apologize if you felt you were not being taken care of. Regards, Your Lowery's Team. # 117496
Even though our stay was for a very short time, we were able to enjoy the house and the pool. The only advice I have is to bring toilet paper.
We would recommend this house and would like to come back for our next vacation.
Home away from HOME
This was the most perfect home ever..just the right size and all the ammenties of home....I will request this home in the future...