Comfortable and spacious vacation rental situated within a gated community, which has the use of communal pool and children's play area. The property has a SouthWest facing aspect and comprises 4 bedrooms;* 1 King master bedroom with a large en-suite bathroom with shower and corner bath, * 1 Full bedroom with an adjacent bathroom and shower, * 1 Full bedroom and a further twin room that share a Jack and Jill type bathroom. There are patio doors to the pool area from the main seating area and also the master bedroom. There is a fully equipped kitchen with utility room and breakfast nook, a spacious lounge and separate dining room. New flat scr...een TV;s with HD channels. The living room television has a Blueray player with Netflix service, living room area has been tiled. Screened-in porch with pool and spa. The double garage has been converted to a games room with pool table and air hockey table.*Free Wi-FiRead more
Thank you for your feedback; we also specialize in Real Estate in case your son wants to purchase a home in the area :)
Children are always the most excited about vacation rentals since they have their own pool to themselves!!!
-Rent A Villa/Eagle Management
Kay and Jerry
West /seneca, New York
Left on 03/12/2014 for a stay in February 2014 | Kay and Jerry
We enjoyed our stay at the villa and have rented again for next year. There are a few thing I would like to see different...the villa needs a good cleaning especially in the shower (mold), baseboards, would love a new couch ( no support you sink way down), a grill, hand towels. Read more
Thanks, your suggestions have been noted. We do have BBQ grills are available for rent for $55.00 per week.
Cleaning of the home has been done more thorough and mold in shower is now gone, baseboards have also been cleaned. See you next year.
Left on 04/11/2013 for a stay in March 2013 | Lewis
We really enjoyed ourselves and the home. Can't wait for next year!
The Lewis Family, Read more
Left on 04/09/2013 for a stay in February 2013 | Harold Meerschaert
First time renting this property which was sold the week before our check in date. New owner made some good changes before we moved into the home. We were satisfied with the property and would consider renting it again. We had pool heat included in our rental, however sever calls were made to inform Eagle management that the heater was not working properly. The new owner installed a new heater and pool blanket. The new unit worked great and was appreciated. We did receive credit for pool heat upon our request. The kitchen could use a few more utensils. Thermostat had a locked plastic housing which made it difficult to turn on the heat when it was 55 degrees in the house. New owner also had recycle bins delivered on next trash pick up cycle. Cleaning staff should dust the artificial plants, blinds and lamps. Tv cabinet top in master bedroom needed to be dusted as dust was very thick. Vacuum cleaner needed to be emptied, we didn't find any replacement bags. All throw rugs needed laundering and we completed this task. Supplied bycycles were greatly appreciated. Read more
Thanks for the comments, we are suggesting to all our owners to get a programmable thermostat which will then allow guests to set at their desired temperature whitout the risk of damaging the unit. once that is completed the plastic lockboxes will be removed.
Left on 12/05/2012 for a stay in November 2012 | dhood
Very nice location.. A lot to do in the area.. Tv's in unit should be upgraded.. Very clean unit.. Great value... Read more
Thanks for the feedback, we will pass onto the owners about TV upgrades.
Bill & Karen Adams
Left on 07/05/2012 for a stay in June 2012 | Bill & Karen Adams
You have a beautful place and our 4 kids loved it. Was hard getting them to leave. Already recommended the place and your services to family and they are very interested in staying. Overall a great experience.
Bill & Karen adams. Read more
Left on 01/04/2012 for a stay in December 2011 | Denise Dorsett
The home was excellent as always and we enjoyed our 'home away from home' experience. The only disadvantage is the distance when travelling to some malls, but otherwise we totally love the house, and will be returning. Read more
thanks for the comments, we hope to have you back soon.
Overall, a very pleasant stay.
Left on 09/15/2011 for a stay in September 2011 | Karen Maldeniya
Six of us adults occupied this home. We were pleasantly surprised and very happy with the entire stay. The house was clean, well furnished and well taken care of. The pool was an added bonus. We were also surprised to learn that we could take telephone calls free of charge even to Canada and these were free of charge. Another pleasant surprise indeed. The barbeque though was not available when we arrived on the Sunday and I had to call in on the Tusday (Monday was a holiday) and cancel it and I was given a refund. I would highly recommend this property to family and friends. True value for money. Thank you Eagle Manageent!! Read more
Thanks for the kind words and we apologize for the mixup on delivering the Gas BBQ Grill. We hope to have you back soon. Phone calls are free on most of our homes to all US, Canada and PR for both cellphones and land lines as well as unlimited international calls to landlines only.
Left on 05/04/2011 for a stay in April 2011 | Fam. Andersson
It is a beautiful house, and has a lovely pool. We rented it for 2 weeks and even the kids loved it. This house is highly recommended to rent. Read more
Thanks for the comments, glad your family enjoyed the home.
Left on 02/27/2011 for a stay in February 2011 | KR
Wonderful experience. House was very clean and had all the necessary facilities we were looking for. Good location. Pool and Spa were wonderful. We paid extra to have pool and spa heated. Worked out pretty well, but would have like the spa to be a few degrees hotter and guest cannot adjust head at all.
Thanks for the comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back soon.
Overall good experience
Left on 06/21/2010 for a stay in June 2010 | Georgia mom
We stayed at this same home last year and rented it again because we loved the house and the location. I had a hard time getting my kids to leave the house to go anywhere else. The only problems were that there were only 2 washcloths in the house, so I had to go buy some to use. The canister for the coffee maker was missing, so we weren't able to make coffer in the mornings. I left a message for customer service at the rental office but no one called me back. Overall the house and pool was nice and I would definitely stay there again. Read more
Thanks for the review and we apologize for not calling back which is very unusual as we check messages often and would have gladly replaced the coffeemaker during your stay. We hope to have you back again.
Falls Church, VA
clean and comfortable house which worth the money
Left on 04/23/2010 for a stay in April 2010 | Jeeyul
I was impressed since the first glance to the house. It was new, clean, more enough space for 5 people to stay, I checked in for 3 persons. They provide all kitchen tools you may need on vacation. The pool was nice and clean with appropriate size to the house.
If there were some points I rated just fair, they would be location of the house and the comforter in master bedroom. The house stays little far from attractions, about 15-30 minutes driving, depends on where you want to go. It was not too far for me but just want to mention it then you would get an idea. About comforter, it was in good condition but after stayed for 3 days, it was starting some odor smell.
Overall I will absolutely recommend this villa to everyone and if I go back to Orlando again, I will choose this villa or something similar again. Read more
Thanks for the comments and we are glad everything went well, the distance for most places here in Central Florida will be 15-30 minutes but at the same time it is close by. Disney is the closest and then Universal will be a about 30 but then again it all depends what roads you take as there are so many different routes here to get to the same place. Next time let us know and we can give you a few shortcuts we use from time to time. Thanks
Port Huron Michigan
Left on 04/22/2010 for a stay in April 2010 | Michigander
we have stayed at many villas, cabins and vacation spots. We try to go once a year as a family thing. This villa was a disappointment. First we,ve never had to pay for a heated hot spa or pool, second the front door handle fell off in our hands as we entered and so did the pantry door [ we fixed them ] had trouble locking bathroom doors. most of the time they didn't lock which was an inconvience. Third the couch and carpets were filthy, the couch needs to be replaced. Fourth we had a hard time with the coffee pot filling half way up then spilling the rest on the counter. We had our autistic grandson with us and he proceeded to get one of your bikes and the pedal fell off scratching his leg and tires were flat. It took a while to calm him down which if you removed the broken bikes from the premisies this wouldn't have happened. I noticed other people from a few years back complained about the bikes, if your not going to fix them get rid of them. The location was nice, weather great, but neighbor sold us bad tickets to disney world go figure just another reason not to come back. Read more
Thanks for the comments and we will let the Owner know about the bikes they have left so kindly for guests to enjoy that the tires are flat. Anything used in the home is responsability of the guest and the management nor owner can be held responsible for any accidents in the home. Pool Heat is extra no matter what company you rent with, we cannot give this for free. Carpets and couches, thanks we will get them cleaned but we cannot replace couch, this is a rental home. Doors and handles thanks for repairing we would have gladly sent maintenance to take care of these for you.
Bad tickets???? Nothing we can do there you should never purchase tickets second hand this is why we recommend Kissimmee Guest Services for attraction ticket purchases they are sponsored by Disney themselves and are a legit company.
Left on 12/08/2009 for a stay in November 2009 | Georgia mom
The house was great. I liked being able to go directly to the house and not have to check in at the rental company first. There was plenty room for everyone. The neighborhood was quiet. We would definitely stay at this location again. Read more
Thanks for the review and we hope to see you back soon.
Left on 01/21/2009 for a stay in December 2008 | Denise
This is my second time staying at the property during the Christmas Holidays. It is a beautiful home with all the amenities you want and need. It is truly a family saver, which offers privacy, safety and is very accommodating. I would recommend anyone with a family visiting Orlando to stay at the home.
FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world:
As featured in USA TODAY and recommended by Travel + Leisure in its annual Villa Guide:
New to FlipKey?
FlipKey is a vacation rental marketplace with more than 300,000 rentals around the world. Find the perfect place to stay for your trip, and get great value along with the space, privacy and amenities of home.
Find the vacation rental perfect for you. Learn how.