|Minimum Stay||1 night|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
This nice and cozy 3 bedroom bathroom pool home has everything you will need in a vacation rental so you can feel right at home while away. Among the many features this home has to offer Tv's in every bedroom, DVD Player, free wifi and international calls, playpen, highchair it also has an umbrella stroller you can take to the parks and avoid a stroller rental fee. There is an IPOD docking station and alarm clock. There are supermarkets and gas stations within 5 minutes from the home and the interstate to travel to Disney and Universal Theme parks is only minutes away. To the rear there is a small covered patio area with a fully screened in p...Read more
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$119 - $154||$119 - $154||$0||$0||1 night|
|Apr. 2 2013 - Jun. 27 2013||$131||$131||-||-||1 night|
|Jun. 28 2013 - Aug. 24 2013||$142||$142||-||-||1 night|
|Aug. 25 2013 - Oct. 14 2013||$119||$119||-||-||1 night|
|Oct. 15 2013 - Oct. 31 2013||$131||$131||-||-||1 night|
|Nov. 1 2013 - Dec. 15 2013||$119||$119||-||-||1 night|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Dec. 16 2013 - Jan. 2 2014||$154||$154||-||-||1 night|
|Jan. 3 2014 - Jan. 31 2014||$119||$119||-||-||1 night|
|Feb. 1 2014 - Feb. 28 2014||$125||$125||-||-||1 night|
|Mar. 1 2014 - Apr. 5 2014||$131||$131||-||-||1 night|
|Apr. 6 2014 - Apr. 20 2014||$154||$154||-||-||1 night|
|Apr. 21 2014 - Jun. 30 2014||$125||$125||-||-||1 night|
|Jul. 1 2014 - Aug. 15 2014||$142||$142||-||-||1 night|
|Aug. 16 2014 - Aug. 31 2014||$135||$135||-||-||1 night|
|Sep. 1 2014 - Oct. 15 2014||$119||$119||-||-||1 night|
|Oct. 16 2014 - Oct. 31 2014||$135||$135||-||-||1 night|
|Nov. 1 2014 - Dec. 15 2014||$119||$119||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 16 2014 - Jan. 4 2015||$154||$154||-||-||1 night|
|View all 17 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 24, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Terrible customer service by Eagle Management! Do they ever answ
The house was nice, our experience could have been fabulous had the pool water not been freezing cold and the property management company ever answered the phone! The kids were never able to get in the pool on our once a year family vacation! The private pool was the only reason we booked with this company. We arrived on Saturday and called on Saturday to see if the heater could be turned on. No response. Called Sunday, no reponse (office closed). Hoping they would just come by, I did not call again until Wednesday. Seriously, does anybody rent a home with a pool and expect not to use it? When I finally got in touch with someone on Wednesday, she said, "oh you called on Sunday. Well, we are closed on Sunday, that is why no one answered." So, my question is, does anyone check messages at that office on Mondays or Tuesdays? Better yet, do you have anyone working in the office? Then, we were told that they would not turn on the heater during the months of May-October? Really?? It was 58 degrees at night in Orlando. I was willing to pay for the heater, I just could not get anyone to anser the phone or care. Pool deck is only about 18 inches wide in some parts which is really a hassle with little kids because there is not room for chairs or to walk without kniwcking someone in the pool. But, we could live with it. They would not allow for an extended checkout time like their paperwork says. We would stay in the neighborhood again, but next time will go with a property management company that seems to care about whether you are enjoying your stay or not.
Loved the House
Everything was great! The house was perfect. We were surprised by the game room, air hockey, ping pong, foosball. Wow. The pool was good. I would have paid for the heated pool if I had known it would still be cold at the end of april. I would recommend this property and will rent again next year.
My husband & I went alone this trip, to preview taking our 6 kids later on this year, and I must say we were very impressed! Loved the house, it had everything we could need & it was beautiful and so clean! Only suggestion would be that no one should pay for pool heat in florida.
The service was really great, Becca & Michelle were just a dream to work with, and we are really looking forward to our repeat stay in august. Thank You ladies, it was a pleasure!
We had a wonderful time. Just a couple hiccups but nothing serious. We will definately be staying again in one of your homes. Pool was perfectly heated for the weather. Everything was completed before we arrived and we had no worries of anything "extra" when we got there. Location was perfect for Disney and Gatorland. Thanks for a wonderful vacation for our family of 6.
Response from Eagle Management - 01/15/2013
Thanks for the feedback and hope to have you back soon.
the house itself was very nice. the online description was a little misleading for the neighborhood and appearance of outside. we were very disappointed about the pool. as we do not go to florida often we had no idea that it would need to be heated. who would think that when it is 90 degrees outside. $25.00 a day is so costly. the $75.00 personal ins we had to pay for was crazy and not really mentioned until we were stuck and would have had no where else to stay as it was so close to our arrival. this was not really brought up until less than 2 weeks before... the additional expenses did not make it "as cheap" as one would think...
overall though the house was nice...
Response from Eagle Management - 06/21/2012
thanks for the feedback, always important to check with your travel agents on the extra fees payable locally. we advertise these openly but when guest book through travel agents sometimes they dont realize these fees will take place when they check-in
The home was very nice. Everything was very clean. The neighbors were a bit noisy--but the test was fine. I thought the 129 dollar fee for cleaning was outrageous considering I had to throw away the trash and gather the laundry.
Really what a rip off. Would reconsider due to high fee staying there again.
Response from Eagle Management - 04/11/2012
Glad you liked the home. the $129 fee is a combination of the property protection fee to cover you for any accidental damages to the home and also the clean that gets done after you leave the home since you had a shorter stay. We wish we could charge less but this is what is needed to cover both fees and most if not all management companies will charge the same or even more for shorter stays,
Could be cleaner
Nice size. Comfortable. Definitely bring your own sheets if u can.
Response from Eagle Management - 01/13/2012
Thanks for the feedback, sheets and towels in the vacation rentals belong to each home and they are washed before each guest arrival.
We were surprised how well it was prepared for us. Children loved the house. We had a great time staying at vacation home except we had to clean up before leaving eventhough we pay the cleaning fee. The location was a little bit far from the main place of Orlando. We didn't have time to enjoy swimming in the pool but saw some bugs in it.
Response from Eagle Management - 08/02/2011
Thanks for the feedback just to clarify we charge a cleaning fee for short stays of less than 5 nights and this is to pay the cleaning company to get the home ready for the next guest, we do ask that the guest leave the home tidy and in good condition upon departure as these are privately owned vacation rentals. We hope you stay with us again soon.
It was a great location, the only issue was no internet access, and the dryer did not work properly, other than that we were very pleased
Response from Eagle Management - 07/08/2011
Thanks for the comments, we noticed the internet modem power cord has gone missing which is why the internet was not working. We have now rectified this issue so thanks for letting us know.
Best spring break in a long time.
Excellent! We stayed in the 3 bedroom house. It was amazing and very well equiped, including pots, pans, glasses, plates, silverware and even tubberware bowls. It had a full sized coffee maker, microwave, dishwasher, fridge, blender, can opener, mixer, ice maker, washer, dryer...and it goes on and on. The rooms were clean and beautiful. The pool was fantastic. We saved a ton of money by buying groceries and making dinner at the hotel...a bonus we didn't expect.
Response from Eagle Management - 04/15/2011
Thanks for the nice comments, it really beats staying at a hotel because of all the added amenities and comfort that you get when you rent a vacation pool home. we hope to have you back soon.
most definitely stay here again when we come back to Disney. We will also tell anyone who vacations here that they should most definitely stay at one of your rentals my husband and I loved that it was like you home away from home and it was just wonderful.
Response from Eagle Management - 04/01/2011
Thanks for the nice comments and we hope to have you back soon.
This stay was far more then what I was expecting, we loved every
Dispite the traffic to get there. Once we got there it was all worth the trip. We took some of the things we thought we would need; to our surprise most of which was already there. Everything was far beyond plush. I would use this company many years in the future. I have already given all of the information to family and friends. It was used to celebrate my daughters 16th birthday. She enjoyed herself and so did her friends. it was an exclusive party.
Response from Eagle Management - 10/05/2010
Thanks for the comments and we hope to have you back next year.
It was comfortable and quiet. Children loved the pool. Scared to cook and eat there with children. Many rules (electricity, plumbing and ect.) posted made us leery about using anything around there. I did not want to damage anything. I did enjoy the washer and dryer the beds and the pool.
Response from Eagle Management - 07/08/2010
We are happy that you have enjoyed the home. We do have several signs throughout the home probably the same as most mngt companies must have as we find that not all guests read the information book provided and we want to make it as clear as possible for the guest so they do not encounter any problems. The most common signs posted are to run water with the garbage disposal, not to flush anything other than toilet paper and to not tamper with the A/C. There is a sign as well to demostrate operation of sliding glass door blinds and also for guests not to use glass in the pool deck area as this can be very dangerous. Our guest issues have gone down dramatically thanks to these signs, especially the toilet ones. Last thing a guest needs is a blocked toilet during their stay:) We hope to have you back again soon.
Good location, but too small for the price.
This was our 4th villa stay and this was the smallest we've been in. There are 3 bedrooms and 3 baths, but in one you can't even open the door without bumping into a twin bed. The pool is small, and with the fence up you cannot even be on the deck.
-I like the location. (3 mi. off Championsgate/4 interstate mi. from Disney main exit). The community was well maintained and we felt safe.
-Entry is annoying because you must walk around the side of the house to get in. Not great if it's raining or if you forget to leave an exterior light on.
-Layout is OK, but seemed a bit confined other than in living/dining combo. Pool should have access through a bathroom, but it doesn't . Should note that if you have kids staying with you they will be on the far opposite end of the house with windows that are right on the road and at ground level. There is no security system. (as I said, we felt safe)
-There is a new king bed in the master suite (it's still in plastic), but we did not find it to be a good mattress.
-Every bedroom and the family room have a TV, but no flat panels and all are very small. Only one DVD player (in family room).
-Furnishings are fine and comfortable throughout. Some rooms are sparse, but definitely plenty for a short term stay.
-Kitchen is well supplied and laid out very well.
-Two maintenance things that I'm sure Eagle will address. Fan light in master bath does not work (I tried a new bulb) and shower light also did not work (I didn't try a bulb). Also, no lid for garbage can makes for anxious nights wondering if raccoons will be tipping the trash and you must leave it out as pick up was at 6 am (unless you're a really early riser).
All in all, an ok place to stay. I'd advise taking this villa at a lower rate than other 3 BR or if price is equal try to get one that might be slightly bigger and better laid out.
Response from Eagle Management - 06/11/2010
Thanks for the detailed comments, we appreciate this. There are all different homes and floorplans and although this home may not be the largest it still has a lot of extras that other homes may not have like internet, PS2, King Bed (not in plastic anymore), Ping pong table in the garage and conservation view as well as highchair and playpen for small children, for most of these you would have to pay extra but with this home they are all included in the price. I will make a note that you prefer larger floor plans for next time should you come back and stay with us and thanks for the maintenance notes (they are taken care of).
Had a great time!!! House was clean and had almost everything we needed. We loved laying by the pool! we would go again! My only complaint is that when I allowed th management company to come in and switch some beds around they forgot to bring a mattress pad and we had to spend a night sleeping with the plastic on the bed! I figure if thats the only issue we had it was still an awesome trip!!!
Response from Eagle Management - 05/27/2010
thanks for the review, I should have made sure they had all the proper bedding for the replacement so my apologies for this. we hope to see you back soon.
Winter Garden, Florida
This is a lovely villa situated in a quiet road in the Sandy Ridge development of Davenport. Whilst not huge, the villa has three bedrooms and three bathrooms and a spacious seating area, so there is plenty of room for everyone.
Recently modernised the property has a themed children's room and the master bedroom has a king size bed with really nice, new bedding.
The kids loved the heated pool and we spent many an evening sitting on the patio looking at the large pond, and listening to the sounds of the wildlife in the conservation area behind it.
It was really easy to obtain the keys to the house, just drove to the office and they were waiting for us in a lockbox, then the villa is just a short drive away.
There is a supermarket, a chemist, a petrol station and some restaurants all a short drive away and Disney, Universal and International Drive are all easily accessed (15 min drive) via Interstate 4 which is also very near.
I think my favourite part of staying at this villa was it felt like home. The whole place was very clean and comfortable and we just felt happy there. Not sure I had a 'dislike'!!
Response from Eagle Management - 05/21/2010
Thank you for the great comments and it seems you enjoyed your stay we will surely be seeing you soon.
We didn't know what to expect and were very pleasantly surprised by this lovely accomodation. It was very well taken care of, clean and one of the best values I could find. I loved the location it was very close to everywhere that we went Disneyworld, universal, seaworld, and yet had a nice isolated country / gated community feel about it. The only negatives were that they didn't tell us we'd need our own toilet paper, dish washing detergent, laundry detergent, garbage bags, but there was a grocery store located about a mile away from the home.
Response from Eagle Management - 05/12/2010
Thanks for the comments, we are making a point to let ALL guests know that ALL homes are self catered as we cannot leave any cleaning supplies or toiletries due to liabilities. We hope to have you back soon.
Please note we were long term (2 and 1/2 months) renters, so our expections on some things may exceed those of people who rent for only a week.
When we moved into this home Eagle was great about fixing a couple of items in the home that needed repair and even install internet for us. After that, not so good. By way of example: the electrical outlets throughout the home were loose in the walls, could not use several. No outside lights except by side door - we replaced all exterior bulbs, front lights still didnt work and when reported, maintenance reviewed the problem but no repairs were made, although we were told twice they would be repaired. There were not enough pots and pans for cooking. Need cookie sheets and baking pans as well. The patio furniture (table and 2 chairs) damaged and had no cushions so we could not use.
We had to purchase our own bedding - the sheets for the master bedroom bed were double bed sheets -but the bed is a queen size bed. All the bedding in the house was covered in long black hair which even laundering did not remove. Overall the home was not very clean. We experienced this in another home as well. Seems like the cleaning service on rentals does not pay attention to detail for the home owner. To bad - I am sure they charge alot for their service.
We liked the location of the home. Good neighborhood and nice neighbors. Grocery stores, shopping and attractions close. All the wild life in back of the home near the pond was great to watch. Would stay in the area again for sure. The cost for renting the home seemed fair compaired to some others we looked into.
The neighborhood was what we liked best about our rental experience. Really feel the home needs some attention. Upgrade the furnishings especially the bed in the master - a comfortable king instead of lumpy queen.
Response from Eagle Management - 04/06/2010
Since this review a deep clean has been completed and an electrical company has been to the villa and repaired the light fixtures. The owner has also agreed to another king size bed which should be installed before May 1st 2010 and we thank you for your comments.
The condo was in adequate condition. The second BR had 2 twin beds crammed in a space meant for one bed. We also found hair and dust on one of the towels along w/ hair on the blankets.
Response from Eagle Management - 04/06/2010
Thank you for your review and a deep clean has been completed since your stay. The home sleeps 8 people and twin beds are a favorite with guests. We hope you will come visit us again.