3BR w/ views over the large conservation area - 335BD
|Minimum Stay||1 night|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Chalet style property with double garage and West facing aspect. The villa has 3 bedrooms comprising; 1 Queen master en-suite , 1 Full bedroom and 1 Twin bedroom with a further family bathroom. There are 2 seating areas, dining area and fully equipped kitchen with breakfast nook and patio doors to the fully screened-in porch and heated pool area which benefits from hanging views over the large conservation area to the rear.
3BR w/ views over the large conservation area - 335BD
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$115 - $145||$115 - $145||$0||$0||1 night|
|Apr. 2 2013 - Jun. 27 2013||$125||$125||-||-||1 night|
|Jun. 28 2013 - Aug. 24 2013||$119||$119||-||-||1 night|
|Aug. 25 2013 - Oct. 14 2013||$115||$115||-||-||1 night|
|Oct. 15 2013 - Oct. 31 2013||$125||$125||-||-||1 night|
|Nov. 1 2013 - Dec. 15 2013||$115||$115||-||-||1 night|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Dec. 16 2013 - Jan. 2 2014||$129||$129||-||-||1 night|
|Jan. 3 2014 - Jan. 31 2014||$115||$115||-||-||1 night|
|Feb. 1 2014 - Feb. 28 2014||$125||$125||-||-||1 night|
|Mar. 1 2014 - Apr. 5 2014||$135||$135||-||-||1 night|
|Apr. 6 2014 - Apr. 20 2014||$145||$145||-||-||1 night|
|Apr. 21 2014 - Jun. 30 2014||$125||$125||-||-||1 night|
|Jul. 1 2014 - Aug. 15 2014||$135||$135||-||-||1 night|
|Aug. 16 2014 - Aug. 31 2014||$125||$125||-||-||1 night|
|Sep. 1 2014 - Oct. 15 2014||$115||$115||-||-||1 night|
|Oct. 16 2014 - Oct. 31 2014||$125||$125||-||-||1 night|
|Nov. 1 2014 - Dec. 15 2014||$115||$115||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 16 2014 - Jan. 4 2015||$145||$145||-||-||1 night|
|View all 17 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 13, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
The house is what made our vacation awesome
The house was very clean and the size was perfect for the 5 of us. It is hard to find hotels that will take 2 adults and 3 kids. The kids would not get out of the pool. We drove to Cocoa Beach and the kids wanted to go back to the villa to go in the pool.
The house was close to shopping and lots of parks. The street was quiet and the neighbors were friendly.
We will rent a home again for our next vacation.
The only problem we had was that our flight landed at 10:30 and we could not have the house until 4:00. We went to Downtown Disney for lunch and shop to waste time until 4:00.
Nadine, Andrew, Megan, Jessica, and Eric
Response from Eagle Management - 03/03/2013
Thanks, glad you had a good time and hope to see you back soon.
The house was perfect. Ideal distance from the parks and also close to grocery stores and shopping. Nice wooded area behind the house so has that added bit of privacy. Everything was nice and clean when we arrived.
Staff at Eagle Management was a pleasure to work with! We will be coming back!
Response from Eagle Management - 09/20/2012
thanks for the comments, will see you back soon.
Duerr family vacation
Fort Worth Texas
We enjoyed our stay. There are several rules that were a little annoying such as keeping the room temp at 76* and if stools got plugged it was the renters place to pay for repair. (Luckily that didn't happen to us). There were notes all over the walls with certain restrictions. Over all it was worth it. Just be sure to bring toilet paper:)
Response from Eagle Management - 06/21/2012
Thanks for the feedback, homes are self catered so please do plan on bringing supplies or there is a super walmart and dollar tree very close where you can stock up for your stay. we provide the initial toilet paper roll only. signs are mandatory and required by law for vacation rental licensing, sorry.
Upper Darby, PA
I must say our first experience upon arrival at our original rental was less than pleasant. The key was not in the lockbox and only upon calling the office were we told that we would need to go to another property. Despite the inconvenience, upon arrival at this house, our experience quickly turned for the better. The house was beautiful, clean and perfect for our stay, especially the pool for the kids. Although we lost a day at Disney on our arrival because the tickets were not a the house, the staff were accomodating with ensuring the tickets were received the next morning as well as reimbursing me for the early check in fee as well as the BBQ rental fee (since that wasn't at the house either). It wasn't the best first experience in that regard however the house more than made up for an initial bad experience. I'd definitely come back.
Response from Eagle Management - 04/24/2012
Thanks for the comments and good to know we were able to turn this around for you as sometimes problems are inevitable but it is how we try and resolve them that will ensure you can enjoy your stay in the end.
New York City
The villia was clean and neat. Only 15min from all the parks. There was plenty of space for my family of 4. We stayed for only four days. wish it was longer. I suggest to have the pool heated before you arrive. The only con is the matteress was a little stiff. other than that it was a great stay. The Eagle staff was polite and professional. I would recommend staying in this villa to a friend.
Response from Eagle Management - 03/13/2011
Thanks for the comments, Pool heat can be requested to be turned on a few days prior to arrival so it is warm for arrival at an extra cost.
Generally a nice home. Needs some updates and more attention to detail by cleaning staff. We had pots in the kitchen which had not been cleaned properly, chewing gum under sofas left from pevious people. Pool guy just brushed around the surround of pool. He did change filters etc.
Response from Eagle Management - 12/02/2010
Thanks for the comments, we have notified cleaning staff of your findings and wish you would have called us while you were in the home so we can send someone over to check on these issues. gum under sofa probably not noticed so thanks for letting us know. Pool cleaning is scheduled for once a week and filters are cleaned every 2 weeks. Scrubbing the surrounds of the pool is part of their weekly maintenance routine. Thanks
Perfect home for a perfect vacation.
I was very please that when my family and I enter the home after a long drive from Miami that the home was clean and cool. My son enjoyed the game station alot. The location was great near all major stores. I also appreciated the guest handy folder it provided me with all the information I needed. I will definitely choose Eagle Management Ville again on my next vacation.
Response from Eagle Management - 10/05/2010
thanks for the comments, we hope you come back soon.
Orange Park, Florida
Our 2010 Getaway!
Our stay was relaxing and comfortable! The residence was clean and tidy upon arrival. Our family made great use of the pool and gameroom. Now that we have had this most pleasant experience, I am sure we will make upgraded selections in the future. From the reservations to the departure, it was a pleasurable experience. We have indeed reccommeded this vacation area to friends and family.
Response from Eagle Management - 08/19/2010
Thanks for the great comments and we will be seeing you soon.
Olive branch Mississippi
The service was a plus. The home was comfy and clean. A home away from home. The game room with the pool table was wonderful.. The kids loved the pool. I would love to stay in that very rental during my next visit to Florida.
Response from Eagle Management - 07/27/2010
Excellent that you had such a great time, we hope to have you back soon.
we did not stay in this house although it looks great. we stayed at 739sjw which was perfect for us
Response from Eagle Management - 06/11/2010
Thanks for letting us know there must be a glitch in the reviews software, i am glad you enjoyed the other home.
We loved it!!!
It was clean, private and the perfect place to spend our vacation. My husband and I enjoyed being close to many attractions and yet had the privacy to spend quality time alone. We also liked that the location allowed us to go to beaches on both coasts.
Response from Eagle Management - 05/12/2010
Thanks for the review and we hope to have you back soon.
The home was pleasantly well furnished and clean. The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful. We enjoyed our stay and all went very well.
Response from Eagle Management - 03/03/2010
Thanks for the comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. See you soon.
port jefferson station,ny
The service was very good
The home was beautiful, clean, and well equipted.
The location was perfect
Everything was just lovely. Only because you asked, I would recommend at least an additonal half
a dozen towels. They get used quickly with the pool. Also, A complimentry roll of toilet paper,
a roll of paper towels, and dish washer detergent
would have been helpful. However, all in all,
everything exceeded our expectations.
Response from Eagle Management - 11/30/2009
Good to know you enjoyed the home and the location, hope to see you back soon.
The Eagle Team,