|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Located in the heart of Crystal Beach, this beachfront condo is sure to please!!! Crystal Sands is a low rise condo with a seasonally heated pool. There are many shopping and dining choices just blocks away! The condo comes equipped with high speed internet access and free Wi-Fi for those who have to work, even while on vacation. A private deck provides a place for you to sit and relax and take in the soothing ocean air. The views of the gulf can?t be missed, especially during sunrise or sunset! There?s even a heated pool onsite for your enjoyment and an entertainment center, perfect for relaxing inside in the evening. Plenty to see and do wh...Read more
Crystal Sands 205A
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$110 - $250||$110 - $250||$600 - $1,500||$1,325||2 nights|
|Apr. 6 2013 - May. 17 2013||$150||$150||$900||-||2 nights|
|May. 18 2013 - Aug. 2 2013||$250||$250||$1,500||-||2 nights|
|Aug. 3 2013 - Sep. 8 2013||$155||$155||$1,000||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 9 2013 - Oct. 31 2013||$130||$130||$850||-||2 nights|
|Nov. 1 2013 - Feb. 28 2014||$110||$110||$600||$1,325||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Mar. 1 2014 - Mar. 7 2014||$135||$135||$800||-||2 nights|
|Mar. 8 2014 - Apr. 25 2014||$165||$165||$1,050||-||2 nights|
|Apr. 26 2014 - May. 16 2014||$150||$150||$900||-||2 nights|
|May. 17 2014 - Aug. 8 2014||$250||$250||$1,500||-||2 nights|
|Aug. 9 2014 - Sep. 1 2014||$155||$155||$1,000||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 2 2014 - Oct. 31 2014||$130||$130||$850||-||2 nights|
|Nov. 1 2014 - Dec. 30 2014||$110||$110||$600||$1,325||2 nights|
|Dec. 31 2014 - Jan. 1 2016||$110||$110||$600||$1,325||2 nights|
|View all 13 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 20, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Ft Smith Ar
Clean and comfortable !
Great place to stay...Loved it!! Can't wait to come back. Only negative was the ocean was a little rough..
Great view, clean condo, easy check in... I was very pleased with my stay there. I would stay again !!!
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations - 04/18/2013
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to have you back again soon!
I am a mom who loves the beach and I enjoyed my stay here with m
We are having a wonderful time it started raining today so that is a bummer but the condo is amazing
Great Beach Location
Lovely view from this condo...condo was clean and bed was comfortable. Beach is great and chairs are reserved for guests. Would not recommend it for more than 2 adults and 2 children as space for sleeping is limited.
Only complaint we had was an extremely noisy neighbor upstairs. Walls must be thin because we heard every move they made. Unfortunately, the weather was chilly this March.
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations - 04/06/2013
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. In the future please let us know if you have any problems with noisy neighbors and we will do our best to take care of it right away! We hope to see you again soon!
Beautiful view, wonderful management/mantenance crew and fond me
We have booked with Harmony Beach Vacations for the past three years. I doubt there is a better management or maintenance staff. Friendly, efficient and 'always there for you'. That's so important when you rent from someone you don't know. The views in the unit we stayed (as in so many other units they rent out) are awesome!!! They have weekly events, which include all their renters; so much fun. You meet so many great people from all over; and we've made so many good friends and many fond memories. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations - 03/19/2013
Thank you so much, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back next year!
Our stay at 205a Christal Sands
The unit was clean and bright with a wounderful view of the Golf of Mexico. The King bed was very comfortable. The furnature in the living room need to be replaced. Harmony Beach vacations tryed to make the hide-a-bed couch more comfortable but the furnature is to far gone and needs replaced. We ended up using the patio furnature for our evening seating. The Tv's are analog and need up dated to digital.(poor quality). We would not rent this unit again unless it was up dated.
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations - 10/30/2012
I am so sorry you were unhappy with the living room furniture during your stay. We take your reviews very seriously and use the winter off season to complete needed updating. Again I am so sorry everything was not perfect for your stay. We do hope you give us a second chance to make things better!
love the view and beach
Only complaint I have is the new fees for rental insurance which I feel is unnecessary due which Im sure owner have insurance. I have stayed with harmony beach for several years but this will make me consider going elsewhere.
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations - 07/12/2012
I am sorry you were unhappy with the rental insurance fee. The $39 damage waiver fee takes the place of what used to be $500-1000 refundable security deposits. It protects the owners and guests for damages such as broken T.V.’s, windows, etc. up to $3000. In the end we feel it is very well worth it for our guest’s and owner’s protection.
We had fun.
The beach chairs were a little far away from our hotel. Th hotel agents were very helpful however in getting this straightened out. Other problems were resolved quickly when I called the front desk.
Greg and Robyn Hall
Our romantic getaway
This was our second year and just as wonderful as the first. We will be back yearly. It's very peaceful and the people are very friendly and helpful. Condo was just perfect for the two of us.
Crystal Sand Stay
The place is nice. I was told that I paid for the condo with beach service and I didn't get it because of the room # I was in. There were no wifi unless I paid for it. I talk to other resident that stays in the same building and they all have free wifi and beach service. My dryer lint catcher was broken and never replace while I was staying there. I was stuck with a dryer that threw lints all over my clothes.
Everything I hoped it would be.
I was satisfied with Harmony Beach Vacations and Crystal Sands 205a from check-in to check-out. As well as with the reservation process. I have never dealt with such helpful, pleasant people. The first person I talked to asked what "I" wanted and worked hard to help me find it. It was perfect. Check-in was a breeze, then we got to the condo and we were amazed at how beautifully decorated and roomy and clean it was. We were sorry that our children and grandchildren weren't there with us to share it, it was so awesome. The view of the clean, beautiful ocean was perfect. The balcony was beautifully furnished, not cheap, flimsy plastic chairs. It was comfortable and roomy. My husband says I will always find something to complain about wherever we go and he's right, because I work hard for my money and my vacations and I want what I pay for. I got real value for my money on this trip. It's the first time, I was completely satisfied with everything. We will definitely be back.
Sun & H20
Relax and rewind at Crystal Sands 205a
It was a relaxing stay at Crystal Sands, which is beach front. We had a superb ocean view, and saw several dolphins. Beach chairs are complimentary, and there is a beach-side snack stand adjacent to condo which is great to grab and take to the beach. This area of Destin is quiet. we are an active family, and enjoyed sunset cruises, jet skiing, and parasailing. Harmony Beach Vacations is the best vacation rental company in Destin. Visit www.harmonybeachvacations.com and schedule your beach vacation.
Awesome condo! Awesome view! Very clean and nice!
The condo was awesome. We had a beautiful ocean view. We sat on the balcony for hours and just watched the beautiful ocean waves. The condo was very clean and comfortable. It was also a very nice condo. The beds were comfortable and even had great pillows. The condo was roomy and pleasant. The kitchen was updated and worked great. The bathroom was built great for a family with kids. It had two commodes and two doors that closed. It also had a washer and dryer. This was a great condo! The staff at Harmony beach were great and helpful. Check in and out was very pleasant. We had a great time and will never stay anywhere else in Destin.
This condo was very clean and beautiful. It is right on the beach and close to great restaurants. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.