1,900 Square Feet, Bedsizes:Master Bedroom-King, Second Bedroom-Queen, Third Bedroom-(2) Twins, Living Room-Queen Sleeper Sofa, 4 TVs, DVD Player, Playstation 2, Walking distance to the beach, Private BBQ Grill, Short walk from Club Destiny's $3,500,000 clubhouse, 20 x 90 heated pool and whirlpool spa, state-of-the-art playground area, exercise facility with extensive cardiovascular and weight training equipment and putting green, Jogging trails meander throughout the lush landscaping and along the charming brick paver roadways, Seafood restaurant The Crab Trap within walking distance
Additional amenities include: sofabed, tennis, keyle...ss lock, queen: 1, king: 1, twin: 2, snowbird rentals accepted, no guests under 25 without parent, non smoking, no pets allowed, gated community.Read more
Left on 07/26/2012 for a stay in July 2012 | Xtreme Family
The vaction rental was great,for one time everything was like it was suppose to be. Our family has traveledto this area 12-14 times over the last 10 years. Great acommidations.and the cart was great for beach travel. no sand in moms minivan.
It was an excellent and beautiful house to stay in.
Left on 06/25/2012 for a stay in June 2012 | hometown
It was a beautiful and very spacious house. The golf cart was very useful to take to the pool and the beach. This house was great.
Beautiful home, significant lack of detail to the services
Left on 06/21/2012 for a stay in June 2012 | Brian B
The home and location are very nice but the poor service and lack of attention to details made the experience less than rewarding. Examples include trash left from previous tennants, severly leaking furnace unit in garage creating a dangerous situation, grill that was not operational, exposed tack strips in carpet, and so forth. Most of our issues are with the service company, not the brick and mortar or location. Read more
Response from Southern Vacation Rentals - 08/18/2012
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your vacation went this summer.
We are thoroughly happy that you enjoyed the home and the location itself, but I sincerely apologize that you felt the service and attention to detail was lacking. We will take this information that you have provided and be able to improve. We did note prior to your arrival that the trash was scheduled to be picked up, however, you had arrived prior to the pickup and that is completely unacceptable. We were not made aware of the other issues stated otherwise we would have been happy to address them immediately.
We do thank you for staying with Southern Vacation Rentals and do hope that we are able to have you as a return guest for your next vacation.
Guest Service Team
Left on 07/21/2011 for a stay in July 2011 | Bucknuts
We have always had a wonderful experience when staying with Southern Resorts, and this year was no different. Very clean, weather was perfect, and my kids are wondering why we live in Ohio rather than Florida. =)
Bruce and Diana
We feel that Casa Bella is a home away from home.
Left on 05/02/2011 for a stay in April 2011 | Bruce and Diana
We always stay in Casa Bella because we know the beds are comfortable and everyone sleeps well. We love the convenient location and having the golf cart to drive over to the beach.
Had a great time.
Left on 06/02/2010 for a stay in May 2010 | N SLOCUM
The house was so pretty and clean. The location was Convient and the club house was great.
FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world:
As featured in USA TODAY and recommended by Travel + Leisure in its annual Villa Guide:
New to FlipKey?
FlipKey is a vacation rental marketplace with more than 300,000 rentals around the world. Find the perfect place to stay for your trip, and get great value along with the space, privacy and amenities of home.
Find the vacation rental perfect for you. Learn how.