|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Wonderful family home nestled inside Wyndham Ocean Ridge overlooking Plantation Couse. You get the best of all worlds, the resort amenities and you are not far from the gorgeous Edisto shore. If you are a looking for a relaxing getaway then look no further. Enjoy one of Wyndham's 3 Pools, Fitness Center, Playground, Putt-Putt, etc. please see Wyndham Activities Center for prices and passes for these amenities as well as restrictions with motocycles, boats, trailers, and golf carts No Smoking. No Pets.
Property Code: 1381-37135
Check-In: 4:00 pm
Check-Out: 10:00 am
Rental Property is located in Edisto Beach, South Carolina, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
We do not have the specific location for this property. Contact the manager for more details
Edisto Beach, South Carolina
located in Edisto Beach, South Carolina, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$233||$233||$795 - $1,495||$0||2 nights|
|Apr. 1 2013 - May. 23 2013||$183||$183||$1,095||-||2 nights|
|May. 24 2013 - Jun. 2 2013||$191 - $233||$191 - $233||$1,181 - $1,252||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 3 2013 - Jun. 27 2013||$233||$233||$1,395||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 28 2013 - Jul. 11 2013||-||-||$1,495||-||7 nights|
|Jul. 12 2013 - Aug. 1 2013||-||-||$1,395||-||7 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Aug. 2 2013 - Aug. 22 2013||-||-||$1,095||-||7 nights|
|Aug. 23 2013 - Oct. 31 2013||$166||$166||$995||-||2 nights|
|Nov. 1 2013 - Dec. 31 2013||$133||$133||$795||-||2 nights|
|Jan. 1 2014 - Mar. 31 2014||$133||$133||$795||-||2 nights|
|Apr. 1 2014 - May. 22 2014||$183||$183||$1,095||-||2 nights|
|View all 10 Rate Periods|
Additional notes from owner
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 19, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Spruce pine, NC, United States
Great Get Away Location
Overall we were very satisfied. We had two families staying at the location and one tv was not enough. This gave us some family time, that was much needed.
** Not a big deal, but one of the double ovens (top) did not work and the washing machine left brown(rust) stains.
*** overall would go back in a heartbeat...
Elmhurst Township, PA, United States
Two weeks at Edisto
North Charleston, SC, United States
A great time on Edisto!
Everything was wonderful; and it was the perfect house for the occasion. The internet listing needs to change the master bedroom bed size from King to Queen.
Fish Tails, Edisto Beach
Beautiful home with well equiped kitchen. Surprised to see white carpet in a rental and it was pretty stained. Didn't care for Ocean Ridge staff. Would be great to have use of golf cart or bikes available.
What a vacation!
When planning our Charleston vacation I was looking for a comfortable and affordable place to stay. I found Edisto Island and Fishtails online. The pictures do not do justice to the property! It is beautiful, secluded and very comfortable. We were a little disappointed the ice-maker and dishwasher weren't in working order but didn't allow either to hamper our enjoyment. The vacation was fabulous and Fishtails simply enhanced the experience.
Response from The Atwood Agency - 06/07/2011
Dear Jean,Thank you for your great review of Fish Tails. We value your time in providing us with this great review. We will have the dishwasher repaired. The ice maker does not work because there is no reverse osmosis system in the home. We hope that you will continue returning to Edisto. Regards,Atwood Vacations Team
Great place to stay!!
Just wanted to say we had a great time at "FishTales". Beautiful place. Clean and lots of room. My 5 year old daughter loved the "diva" room and all your elephants. Lots of stuff to do around the area too. We'll be back!!!
Response from The Atwood Agency - 06/30/2010
Thanks for choosing Atwood and we hope to see you again very soon!
Making memories 2009
I have been a guest for four years. I have stayed at this location two years and plan to return in 2010. Special thanks to Brenda at Atwood.
Connie W. S.
The only problem that we had was the dryer in the house did not dry properly, a call to the property manager went unresolved, so I pulled the dryer out and cleared the air vent, which was completely packed, and fixed the problem myself. Also, the unit has only one television and would have liked to have had more. Other than that, everything was great.