|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Privacy meets elegant living in this charming home that offers spacious living space and over 100 feet of lakefront with a swim raft and new dock. The property offers great lakeviews and sunsets, excellent swimming, a large back lawn, and several porches. A few stone steps to a covered side porch with outdoor dining furniture. Enter into the dining and living room, with hardwood floors and charming furnishings throughout. Country kitchen located just off the dining area, with access to a full bath with a shower and washer/dryer. Large covered porch off the front of the living room overlooks the waterfront, and is a great location for sipping...Read more
Finger Lakes, New York
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$0||$4,495||$0||2 nights|
|Jun. 14 2013 - Sep. 3 2013
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
Additional notes from owner
Rates shown are the rental amount only. Please inquire directly for full details on rates, minimum night stay requirements, reservation fees, and payment policies.
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 19, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Finger Lakes fan
Watch out - owner lives next door!!
A very nice house right on the lake...But, not clean, very old kitchen, terrible beds and linens and, an "owner" constantly watching thru the bushes from next door. (He yelled several times about what we (or the kids) were doing that he didn't like. Kind of "bummed" our stay!!)
Linens were included in rental but they were "Motel 6" rejects! Also, we arrived at 11pm after an all day drive from Va to find no beds made. At this rental price the linens should be nice and the beds made!!!
But the lake was beautiful. We'll come again but stay elsewhere!
Response from Finger Lakes Premier Properties - 11/08/2011
We are so glad you enjoyed the location of Heavenly. It is one of the best places to enjoy Keuka Lake during the summer.
We take great pride in the housekeeping of our vacation homes; however, it seems in this instance we fell short. We offer a 24-hour housekeeping service to all of our guests, and we so wish you would have brought these issues to our attention, so we could have had the opportunity to make your stay perfect.
Please know that we take our guest feedback very seriously, and we apologize that the home and its amenities were not perfect for your stay. We have notified our Owner Services department and the homeowner of your comments.
We do hope you will give us another opportunity to host you as a guest the next time you are in the Finger Lakes.
The house could have been cleaner. The first floor toilet should be replaced. Furnishings were nice.
Response from Finger Lakes Premier Properties - 09/29/2011
Thank you for taking the time to express your feedback. We have shared your comments with the Housekeeping manager, as well as, our Owner Services department.