|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Listen to the sounds of the waves lapping up on the snow white sands of Okaloosa Island from your large balcony or watch the sun come up over the Gulf from your bed, relaxation will not be a problem with your next vacation in this wonderful 2-bedroom 2-bathroom condo. This home offers an eat in kitchen which you may cook all your favorite meals in on days when the family does not feel like eating out. You will also find that there is a lovely outdoor pool in this complex in which you can cool off on those hot summer days! enjoy lounging around in the living room or on the balcony watching the breath taking sunrises and sun sets!
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$90 - $200||$90 - $200||$500 - $1,200||$1,200||2 nights|
|Apr. 6 2013 - May. 17 2013||$125||$125||$750||-||2 nights|
|May. 18 2013 - Aug. 2 2013||$200||$200||$1,200||-||2 nights|
|Aug. 3 2013 - Sep. 8 2013||$150||$150||$900||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 9 2013 - Oct. 31 2013||$125||$125||$750||-||2 nights|
|Nov. 1 2013 - Feb. 28 2014||$90||$90||$500||$1,200||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Mar. 1 2014 - Mar. 7 2014||$100||$100||$600||$1,200||2 nights|
|Mar. 8 2014 - Apr. 25 2014||$150||$150||$900||-||2 nights|
|Apr. 26 2014 - May. 16 2014||$125||$125||$750||-||2 nights|
|May. 17 2014 - Aug. 8 2014||$200||$200||$1,200||-||2 nights|
|Aug. 9 2014 - Sep. 1 2014||$150||$150||$900||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 2 2014 - Oct. 31 2014||$125||$125||$750||-||2 nights|
|Nov. 1 2014 - Dec. 30 2014||$90||$90||$500||$1,200||2 nights|
|Dec. 31 2014 - Jan. 1 2016||$90||$90||$500||$1,200||2 nights|
|View all 13 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 24, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Our Spring Break with the Kids
Had a great time there, very nice view, would love to come back again and thank you so much anthony for taking care of us with the HiFi, you are a great person to pick up a new router for us so we could enjoy it while we were there. The beds we so comfortable and we had everything we needed. Thanks again so much for everything...
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations - 04/23/2013
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope to have you back again soon!
It was a great location and had a great view.
Everything was great except they were painting the floors outside the rooms so.we either had to leave or be stuck in our room ape a whole day but overall it was great.
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations - 04/06/2013
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again soon. I am sorry for the inconvienence of the floor painting.
wonderful family trip
My husband, our two children and 4 grandchildren stayed 3 nights. Had a wonderful time! Kids are all asking when we can go back! Nothing better than the white sand of the gulf!
Grand Rapids, MI
Nice location, but property (Room) was marginal
For the price that I paid for 2 weeks at a beach condo, I suppose I was expecting a nice condo room. I was a disappointed in the room. We had to call the management company several times to get things like (Hdma cable to hook up DVD player to the TV, missing shelf in the Fridge, dirty bed spread, wall clock was in the floor and there was a small hole in the wall where the hanger used to be. I then didn't even bother with other things, like the dryer vent is totally clogged. Took 3 full cycles to dry a load. No air going through the vent. The faucets in the kitchen and both bathrooms were installed back wards. I guess I'm done.
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations - 07/20/2012
We are so sorry you were not happy with your stay. We try our best to provide everything you need upon check-in but sometimes miss things like missing cables etc. Please always call when you have problems with appliances as we can come over right away to fix these problems.
Great place and great price.
Everything was good but the condo had a bunch of construction going on while we were there which at one point limited beach access but other than that it was a great deal.
It was not as nice as it was worked up to be.
When we arrived our refridgerator was not cooling our groceries that we had stopped to buy. So after a couple of hours i called and spoke to Sharon and was told that it would take 24 hours to get cool. By the next morning we had to put our food, bacon and lunch meat in the freezer because it still was not cold. The couch sofa had sheets that did not fit them so while i had Sharon on the phone i told her of that as well. The twin bed in the guest room was broke and bowed in the middle. We looked to see what was the matter with it and there was no board underneath. I told Sharon of that as well and she said that she would have someone come and look at it. The things that were promised to me from last year staying in Destin i never received. I dont feel that myself nor any of my family members will be using Harmony any longer. Also come to find out making reservations with the actual hotel is not that much more expensive. The way Harmony acted like was i was getting this real good deal.