This 5 bedroom home provides guests with plenty of room to spread out. The first floor has one of two master suites, both with king size beds, jetted tubs, double sinks and separate showers. The other Master is located on the second floor, along with the other three bedrooms. One of the bedrooms serves as a den during the day and has two Queen sleeper sofas and a twin day bed with a twin trundle.
Downstairs there is a large living room with access to the gorgeous covered terrace beside the pool and spa, with the beach walk running adjacent. The kitchen has beautiful granite countertops, sta...inless steel appliances and a center island with seating for four.
This home has many unique and high-end features that make it truly a one of a kind vacation experience!
*Additional charge to heat the pool and spa.
*4 night minimum stay required. Summer rentals weekly only. (Sat. to Sat.)
Additional amenities include: 3 kings, 1 queen, bonus room with 1 twin & trundle, 2 queen sleeper sofas, 5 bedrooms, 6 TVs/ 6 DVDs/ stereo, adjacent to the beach path, sleeps 14, access to the forest beach shuttle (seasonal), landscape and pool views, 3rd row ocean home, 5 full bathrooms / 1 half bathroom, keyless entry, includes the beach properties advantage!, guests have access to all of the forest beach amenities.
Left on 10/16/2013 for a stay in September 2013 | DRay
We had a wonderful family vacation at 6 Juniper Lane !
There was plenty of room for our family of 8 adults and 2 toddlers !
The dining room seating was big enough for us all to eat together each evening! ( which was really important to me !)We rented two High chairs that worked wonderfully for our toddlers ! The house is just a short walk to the beach ! It was by far the nicest home we've ever stayed at while vacationing on HHI !
Fantastic vacation at 6 Juniper!!
Left on 05/09/2012 for a stay in April 2012 | Judi Overstreet
The home was in beautiful condition when we arrived. Plenty of towels, extra sheets requested were there, etc. Very spacious, great floor plan. It would be helpful if Beach Properties provided some easy instructions to a couple of the closest grocery stores, incl. Publix. We kept getting lost. We loved having the pool so accessible to the house and the beach so close too. I guess what we loved the most was the comfortable, spacious floor plan of the house itself. Two of us with back issues found the beds too hard (in the "golf bedroom" and the other smaller bedroom upstairs.) We had to put extra bedding on the beds (like the spreads) to make them more comfortable. Some mattresses with plush tops would be helpful!!
Awesome family vacation
Hilton Head Vacation - Luxury Home
Left on 09/01/2010 for a stay in August 2010 | Awesome family vacation
6 Juniper Lane was a beautiful home. The house was in great shape. The kitchen had everything anyone would need to cook on vacation. The bedrooms were spacious and all had their own bathrooms. The pool/hot tub area was awesome. It was a very short walk to the beach (less than 5 minutes). The dining room was huge. The upstairs master bedroom's balcony overlooked the pool area and was fairly large. The big screen tv in the great room was nice. The sounds system had speakers that went to both master bedrooms, the great room and outside in the pool area, which was awesome. Overall, the house was awesome with a great pool/hot tub and was a very short walk to the beach.
Our Wonderful Family Home Away From Home
Left on 05/06/2010 for a stay in May 2010 | Joyce
For six years our family has stayed at 6 Juniper Lane to celebrate the Kentucky Derby. Our family is originally from Louisville but now we live in
Florida, Texas, North Carolina, Chicago, Atlanta.
This luxurious property is beautifully maintained and has every amenity for a great holiday. Five bedrooms, 5+ baths, pool and hot tub, just a few steps from the beach. The kitchen is fully equipped (except for a shortage of knives!) the dining rooom seats 12, the living room is huge yet cozy. Who could ask for more?
We will be back. We are hoping the family owners will leave this home to us in their will so that we can continue to come forever!
Left on 12/21/2009 for a stay in June 2008 | Buckeye vacationer
It was everything we expected and more! It was close to the beach and had a great pool and spa. The bedrooms were spacious. The kitchen was great for a crowd because it had such a large island and lots of counter space. This is a beautiful home.
Wouldn't stay there again
Left on 12/15/2009 for a stay in June 2008 | PA vacationer
First off let me say our family loves Hilton Head. We have stayed at the house(4 Juniper) next door to this one 2 times before and thought this house would be nice since they are both through the same rental company. We were wrong. This house at 6 Juniper was very dirty when we arrived. There was jelly smeared on the counters in several locations. The floor looked like it had not been swept. There was dried urine on 2 of the toilets upstairs. There were several beer bottles in one of the closets upstairs, and someone had spit chew into a cup and left in in a closet upstairs. The two pullout love seats in the game room were dirty. We had to call twice to have the cleaning service come back, and they did not do a very good job when they did come. The circulator on the spa beside the pool was not working. We were so disappointed in this property. And we had taken friends with us whom had never been to Hilton Head, and it was actually embarrassing because we always talked about the higher quality of rentals in Hilton Head. Would not rent this house again. Not sure we'd rent from Beach Properties again, because they never responded to an email I had sent when we got home telling them of our disappointment. Read more
Response from Beach Properties of Hilton Head - 02/17/2010
Thank you for your comments and I am truly sorry for what you experienced as far as lack of cleanliness.
I have shared your comments with both our inspector and the housekeeping company that services this home. This is a beautiful home and it sounds like you didn't get a chance to enjoy it because of the cleaning issues.
I have made a notation in your reservation of the issues you ran into with housekeeping so that when you vacation with us again, the home will be perfect...which is what is should have been this time.
As featured in USA TODAY and recommended by Travel + Leisure in its annual Villa Guide:
New to FlipKey?
FlipKey is a vacation rental marketplace with more than 300,000 rentals around the world. Find the perfect place to stay for your trip, and get great value along with the space, privacy and amenities of home.
Find the vacation rental perfect for you. Learn how.