1BR, Oceanview, Palmetto Dunes, complex pool-2515 Windsor
|Minimum Stay||7 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
This top floor villa offers ocean views of the Atlantic Ocean, lagoon, and grounds. The open floor plan has a cool tropical feel and the kitchen features upgrades including granite counter tops and stainless appliances. A private deck is accessed from the living room and master bedroom. In the living room is a 42" flat screen TV with a VCR/DVD player/
The master bedroom features a king bed, 32" flat screen and a private bath with Jacuzzi tub and separate walk-in shower. A second bath is located off the living room with a walk-in shower. The living room is furnished with a sleeper sofa for additional accommodations.
Check-In: 4:00...Read more
1BR, Oceanview, Palmetto Dunes, complex pool-2515 Windsor
Hilton Head, South Carolina
(Property location is approximate)
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$0||$949 - $1,799||$0||7 nights|
|Apr. 27 2013 - May. 24 2013||-||$1,389||-||7 nights|
|May. 25 2013 - May. 31 2013||-||$1,458||-||7 nights|
|Jun. 1 2013 - Jun. 7 2013||-||$1,528||-||7 nights|
|Jun. 8 2013 - Jun. 14 2013||-||$1,599||-||7 nights|
|Jun. 15 2013 - Jun. 21 2013||-||$1,679||-||7 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Jun. 22 2013 - Jun. 28 2013||-||$1,759||-||7 nights|
|Jun. 29 2013 - Jul. 5 2013||-||$1,799||-||7 nights|
|Jul. 6 2013 - Aug. 9 2013||-||$1,769||-||7 nights|
|Aug. 10 2013 - Aug. 16 2013||-||$1,598||-||7 nights|
|Aug. 17 2013 - Aug. 23 2013||-||$1,468||-||7 nights|
|Aug. 24 2013 - Aug. 30 2013||-||$1,389||-||7 nights|
|Aug. 31 2013 - Sep. 13 2013||-||$1,248||-||7 nights|
|Sep. 14 2013 - Sep. 27 2013||-||$1,169||-||7 nights|
|Sep. 28 2013 - Oct. 25 2013||-||$1,099||-||7 nights|
|Oct. 26 2013 - Nov. 22 2013||-||$998||-||7 nights|
|Nov. 23 2013 - Jan. 3 2014||-||$949||-||7 nights|
|View all 16 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 18, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Menomonee Falls, WI
Nice location, spacious, great balcony, good value
Nice rental. Ground were clean, loved the underground parking. Some things could use better cleaning like lots of mold in master shower and wall decorations very dusty. Would not keep me from coming back though.
Response from Resort Rentals of Hilton Head Island - 05/17/2013
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 2515 Windsor-We have passed along the housekeeping issues along to our housekeeping manager.
Resort Rentals of Hilton Head Island hope to have you back as our guest real soon!
Fantastic stay in one of my favorite places on earth!
What a beautiful condo-perfect size for a family of four with 2 small children. The location was perfect-just a few minutes walk to the beach and pool. We were able to easily bring our rented bikes on to the beach. The pool was well maintained but one of the keyless entry key pads would occasionally not work. On our last night, we discovered that the kitchen sink was leaking. Within an hour, help was on the way. I hope to rent this unit next year.
Response from Resort Rentals of Hilton Head Island - 08/09/2012
We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay at 2515 Windsor! Thank you for choosing Resort Rentals of Hilton Head Island! We hope to have you back as our guest real soon!
We enjoyed our stay very much. Very nicely appointed villa. Only complaint is the TV in the living room needs replaced. All in all very nice. Have stayed in this unit 3 times now.
Response from Resort Rentals of Hilton Head Island - 08/27/2011
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at Resort Rentals of Hilton Head Island. We are glad to hear that your stay was good. We have passed along your maintenance issues to the maintenance manager and they will be taking care of them. We hope that you will come back to see us in the future.
Overall, a great time
We had a great time here but wouldn't stay in this condo again.
Overall we enjoyed our stay at Windsor, however, we wouldn't choose this particular condo again. We have small children and needed to use the pullout sofa. It was the worst pullout sofa I've ever seen. They had to sleep on the floor instead. With that being said, everything else about the condo was great and I would stay at Windsor again.
Response from Resort Rentals of Hilton Head Island - 07/07/2011
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I would like to apologize for the issues that you had during your stay. Please note that the sleeper sofa mechanism has since been replaced. I’m glad that your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again.
LINDA AND STEVE
Enjoy a relaxing vacation with all the comforts of home.
Unit 2515 was very pleasant at a great location. Just steps to the beach, a roomy balcony with view of the beach and ocean and first class amenities. Resort Rentals is a very professional outfit who made sure our stay was enjoyable. We experienced a aircondition problem at 9:00 pm and they had someone fixing it that same evening. How's that for service! All in all we had a great time and will use Resort Rentals in the future.
Response from Resort Rentals of Hilton Head Island - 06/17/2011
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I’m glad that our team was quick correcting the a/c issue you experienced. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again. Resort Rentals of Hilton Head Island
Nice facility with excellent beach location and resulting in very pleasant stay.
Response from Resort Rentals of Hilton Head Island - 06/14/2011
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Windsor. We hope to see you again very soon! Resort Rentals of Hilton Head Island!
Honeymoon Vacation Review
The room was nice, but was very disappointed in the view that was described. The room was also rather warm.
A wonderful week in paradise!
We made literally,last minute arrangements the week of our stay, with resort rentals of hilton head island. Everything went smoothly and as expected during check-in. The condo was perfect. Everything as it appears in the photos. This was our second stay at the windsor complex. It is such a relaxing vacation with the beautiful beach as the back yard. The unit met all our needs. The only thing that would have made the visit even better would have been more balcony seating. One of the 3 chairs was broken.