|Minimum Stay||7 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
101 Devonshire is a lovely and charming villa. Completely renovated from top to bottom with beautiful and comfortable furnishings. There are sliders in the living room and both bedrooms overlook a lagoon and golf course. Just a five minute walk to the beach, next to the pool, tennis and golf are close at hand. This villa offers everything you one could ask for to make a memorable vacation. Flat screen TV's in each room!!
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$275||$275||$713 - $945||$0||7 nights|
|May. 25 2013 - Jun. 14 2013||$275||$275||$720||-||7 nights|
|Jun. 15 2013 - Jun. 28 2013||$275||$275||$796||-||7 nights|
|Jun. 29 2013 - Aug. 9 2013||$275||$275||$945||-||7 nights|
|Aug. 10 2013 - Aug. 30 2013||-||-||$765||-||7 nights|
|Aug. 31 2013 - Aug. 31 2013||-||-||$713||-||7 nights|
|Sep. 1 2013 - Mar. 28 2014||-||-||$750||-||7 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: June 05, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Very nice condo, community, and easy with Goode.
Very nice condo, community, and ease of reservation with Goode Vacation Rentals. Enjoyed tennis and quiet of the off season.
Great condo and stay (as always) with Goode Vacation Rentals. All good experiences with several different condos for may years.
Jamestown, New York
Great Long Weekend Place
We have been coming to Hilton Head for over 25 years and this was the first time to stay in Port Royal. We have to say that we are now a bit spoiled. The place was great, and the pool for the complex was right next door. View of the golf coarse relaxing and the beach was a very short 5 minute walk. Only thing to say negative is you can't see the beach from here. Place was clean and a great set up for two couples or a family of four.
Although we loved our unit, it was very cute, but the kitchen supplies were horrible. Pots with no appropriate lids, one wine glass, a coffee pot thats rusted out on the bottom, no bowls to put a salad in. For such a nice unit the kitchen stuff was really bad and we would not stay there again unless it was stocked better.
We loved the rental company, pre va-k experience was great. You all are very nice and helpful.
Response from Goode Vacation Rentals - 08/31/2009
Unfortunately, our inspector missed this one where the depletables were depleted by summer's end. We have since we restocked.
thanks for the review.
The condo was clean, the livingroom and bedroom furniture was new. Pleasant walk to the beach not far. Port royal Plantation was beautiful as was the beach. We did have trouble opening the sliding glass door to the back patio, so much so that it was not worth the effort. The kitchen window needs a blind so people don't look in and see our business. The grill was located at the opposite end of the condo and was not a gas grill which was a big inconvenience. We ended up using the gas grill at a different condo. We used The Westin's pool because of the atmosphere but found that to use the pool area we had to pay extra. We enjoyed our stay but it could have been better. Bring your own bed pillows.
Response from Goode Vacation Rentals - 06/30/2009
Once the slider was reported it was fixed. The town fire ordinance prohibits grills where the condos above one another as is the case at Devonshire 101. The town also requires that grills be a minimum of 10' from any structure. The Property Owners Association at Devonshire has provided charcoal-fired grills for guest use and this has been very well-received. A common area gas grill would not be practical.
The Westin pool is for Westin hotel guests.
We always receive great reports on this villa and it appears with the exception of the slider which was fixed the experience by this guest was very good.
This villa is absolutely beautiful. It was updated and clean. We loved it and will stay in it in the future. It was also next to the pool which was a plus!
The place was great and very convient to everything. We were very pleased with the lay
out and the decorations. We enjoyed the close walks to the beach. It was very relaxing to sit on the deck and look for
croc's in the logoon. We did see one swim by.
I enjoyed the place ery much and just wish I had planned more time there.
I highly reccommend this property and hope to get a chance to rent again.
Port Royal Fan Recommendation
Lovely condo in wonderful Port Royal
I have stayed in a number of condos over twenty years in Port Royal Village properties offered by Goode Vacation Rentals. They have all been wonderful accommodations for my family of four, and on occasion, additional guests who joined us.
My wife and I made a last minute decision to enjoy Hilton Head in August,2006, and the people at Goode recommended we take Devonshire 101 for the week. Its a first floor end unit next to the pool. The unit has indeed been renovated, and furniture/decorations are truly lovely. Two couples, or a family of four would thoroughly enjoy this unit. Very comfortable.
Our Vacation Spot
We have stayed at this villa two years in a row and find ourselves loving it more each time. Its a walk to the beach but its worth it and its not far. The villa is right next to the pool, I mean steps away. We took our teenager and her friend and they have their own room and their own private bath. The other bedroom we have is the king bed and private bath. Its decorated so nice and yet comfy. Very clean! You won't be disapppointed!
west jefferson, nc
pretty, not clean!
The condo has been updated and was very nice. When we arrived, we noticed the bathroom sinks had not been cleaned. There was cheerios on the floor and the bed sheets appeared dirty. The headboard on the bed was dusty. We called the desk and someone was quickly sent up. She did a good job, but I was not happy that all this had been overlooked. The pool was right next door and very convenient. Will probably not stay here again.