|Rental type||Apartment / Condominium|
|Minimum Stay||7 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
3 Bedroom / 2 Bath
King, 2 Queens, 2 Twins
Balcony overlooks the Gulf of Mexico
Located in Indian Shores
Non Smoking, No Pets
Vacation Rental Amenities:
Designated Parking Spot
Washer/dryer in condominium...Read more
Rental Property is located in Indian Shores, Florida, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
We do not have the specific location for this property. Contact the manager for more details
Sand Castle II Condominium 2801
Indian Shores, Florida
located in Indian Shores, Florida, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$0||$1,247 - $2,052||$0||7 nights|
|Apr. 6 2013 - Jun. 28 2013||-||$1,471||-||7 nights|
|Jun. 29 2013 - Jul. 5 2013||-||$1,884||-||7 nights|
|Jul. 6 2013 - Aug. 23 2013||-||$1,471||-||7 nights|
|Aug. 24 2013 - Dec. 20 2013||-||$1,247||-||7 nights|
|Dec. 21 2013 - Jan. 3 2014||-||$1,884||-||7 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Jan. 4 2014 - Feb. 14 2014||-||$1,471||-||7 nights|
|Feb. 15 2014 - Feb. 28 2014||-||$1,884||-||7 nights|
|Mar. 1 2014 - Apr. 25 2014||-||$2,052||-||7 nights|
|Apr. 26 2014 - Jun. 27 2014||-||$1,471||-||7 nights|
|View all 9 Rate Periods|
Additional notes from owner
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: June 18, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Sand Castle 2801
The Fridge does not work properly. OUr food went bad and we got sick because it was not cold. The main King size bed was very uncomfortable. We felt like there was a sink whole. We love to send in Sand Castle but will NEVER rent this unit again.
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc. - 05/08/2013
Thank you for your review. We could not find any service order where you notified us of the fridge not working or bed being uncomfortable. We would have loved to have been able to address your issues while you were here. We have checked the froidge and it has no issues so I'm not sure what the issue was for you. We have not recieved any complaints of the bed before or after your visit but we will certainly look into it. Thanks again for your imput and we look forward to helping you find your perfect condo next year.
GLADSTONE, MO, United States
this was our second time to this condo and it was like coming home. Loved it!
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc. - 04/12/2013
Thank you for your comments. It is exactly what we love to hear! We hope you will "come home" in the near future.
Thornville, OH, United States
We had a wonderful stay at the rental.
There were only two things wrong. The refrigerator did not work and the drain in the main bath was not working.
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc. - 04/13/2013
Thank you for your feedback.Had you reported the slow drain during your stay it would have been corrected while you were there. Our records do not reflect any call regarding the refrigerator not working properly before, during or after your stay.Thank you again. Hope to see you again soon.
STURGON BAY, WI, United States
Everything was very convenient.4th year in Sandcastlen units and this one was the best. Great area to be in.
CALHAUN, Ga, United States
Sandcastle II 2801
Guest tub would not drain. Laundry door panels were falling from door. Electrical outlet was not covered. Kitchen counters were dirty on arrival. Bed comforters were dirty.
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc. - 07/21/2012
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for providing feedback about the Condo. All items mentioned at checkout have bee repaired. In the future, please let us know upon arrivanl so we may make your stay more comfortable. Again thank you for your feedback.
Milton, On, United States
Sandcastle 2 - Ste#2801
My family and I had an overall good experience and were certainly not expecting 5 star accomodation. We travelled to Florida for the sun and the gulf view. Overall, 4 out of 5 stars expectation wise. Thank you Florida Lifestyles for your courteous service.
ZIONSVILLOE, IN, United States
Sand Castle 2801
Condo is in a great location, loved the pedestrian AND bike paths. Chair rental was a plus, as was the free delivery on paddle boards. Wish condo itself had beach towels. Also we were locked in our room twice due to the deadbolt and then handle getting stuck!
our town is Zionsville(not villoe) :)
GLADSTONE, MO, United States
GREEN BAY, WI, United States
Enjoyed our Indian Shores location and condo
We were very pleased with our condo in Indian Shores Fl. The condo was large and in the perfect location. The views of the Gulf were spectacular and the pool, hot tub and beach were great. The overall property was very clean and well maintained. We were impressed with the general area and convenient location to many restaurants and activities. The trolley is a very nice convenience also. The only downside was that my iPhone was stolen at the ice cream shop on the corner of Gulf Blvd. and Walsingham Rd.