Turtle Bay 166 East ***
|Rental type||Apartment / Condominium|
|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Newly renovated unit, closest location to Turtle Bay Resort and the public beach. 40" HDTV in living room and TV in bedroom. A/C in lr and bdrm. Screened-in lanai. Near Fazio 18th hole. Ceramic tile throughout. Wireless Internet. SPECIAL RATE OF $150!!
Property Code: 1177-30764
Check-In: 3:00 pm
Check-Out: 11:00 am
Turtle Bay 166 East ***
(Property location is approximate)
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$150||$150||$1,050||$4,500||2 nights|
|Mar. 1 2013 - May. 31 2013||$150||$150||$1,050||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 1 2013 - Aug. 31 2013||$150||$150||$1,050||$4,500||2 nights|
|Sep. 1 2013 - Nov. 30 2013||$150||$150||$1,050||$4,500||2 nights|
|Dec. 1 2013 - Feb. 28 2014||$150||$150||$1,050||$4,500||2 nights|
|Mar. 1 2014 - May. 31 2014||$150||$150||$1,050||$4,500||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
Additional notes from owner
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 24, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Guntersville, AL, United States
Very nice for the price. Very clean and had everything we needed. Gorgeous grounds and beach areas. Only small issue was it got a little hot in the loft area but was not unbearable. Would definitely stay here again. Close to all our favorite Northshore beaches!
Pate, AZ, United States
Can't wait to stay there again
The condo we stayed in was very clean and we felt at home there. So much better than we expected. We don't have any complaints.
Manhattan, ks, United States
I knew that my husband would not like to stay in Honolulu because it is too busy and crowded. We loved our stay at Turtle Bay. It was conveniently located near many beach locations. We took advantage of the washer and dryer and kitchen, which made our vacation a lot less stressful. My only negative comment was that we arrived late at night and had a hard time finding the number of our condo- the next day the numbers were all obvious, but for some reason they did not show up well at night! But we figured it out (after going to two or three wrong doors) and every thing else worked out great! The condos are older but in overall good condition. Of course there are ants every where, but other than that no bug concerns. I would recommend Turtle Bay condos to others, and look forward to staying again in the near future.
Logan, UT, United States
we had a great time and the condo was perfect. Very Clean!!!!
I will always rent a condo from now on when going on vacation. It was clean and had everything we needed. We loved having the washer and dryer so we could pack lighter. I loved how it was quiet and away from Waikiki. Very relaxing and still close to everything we wanted to do. I am planning a trip to Maui in December and will rent from VRBO again!!!
Honolulu, HI, United States
We were pleasantly surprised with the unit we were in. It was in great condition, incredibly clean. And fully stocked with everything you could possibly need for your stay. There was only 1 thing. We were told there was a DVD player in the unit. Unfortunately, this wasn't the case. A little disappointed... That was minor though. We had a spectacular time! We'd love to stay again!
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Enjoying the 'Real' Oahu
Many visitors come to Oahu and stay in the Honolulu/Waikikee area. However, if you want to really experienee "Aloha", head to the north shore and get a feel of what Oahu is really like, laid back and easy going. You can always visit the "tourist" area as its only an easy one hour drive.
The accomodations at the Turtle Bay Estate condos was excellent, the golf courses were fantastic with breathtaking scenery and the food was excellent.
We ate in for breakfast and lunch and splurgedd on dinner...lots of fish and shrimp!
San Jose, ca, United States
We had a great stay at the condo. Great location. Parking is very close to the condo. The only problem is that there are some ants in the kitchen floor,but no biggie. Also, it would have been nice if there were more towels and beach towels. Besides that, everything's great.
Westlake Village, CA, United States
Kitchen was nicely appointed, clean. A DVD player would have been nice and more seating as there was only a small couch and no table to eat from. This is close to being a fantastic condo!
south ogden, utah, United States
Great Place To Be
All was great but a bit more comfortable couch would be nice.
South Ogden, UT, United States
work or pleasure
i was there for work and usually stay in the turtle bay hotel but was much happier staying in the condos. it was more convenient and private.
Soth Lake, TX
This condo was centrally located to everything on the North Shore, The resort restaurants were fantastic. The ola outdoor rest. Food was way overpriced for what you got but the scenery made up for it. I would recommend this condo for. A great stay. The
staff was very accommodating to us. We had reservations at another resort in Makaha that was horrible and had to find something immediate turtle bay found us the perfect condo at a reasonable price for our 8 night stay. Thanks Turtle Bay. Michael M from southlake
Love the Estates at Turtle Bay!
We have been renting the condos here for about two years now and I have always enjoyed my stay there. Each of the condos we've stayed in has been very clean and beautifully decorated with everything you could possibly need. As usual, we had a wonderful
time. I do appreciate Susan and the staff at Estates at Turtle Bay. They are always professional and helpful in every way. I will definitely continue to have my "stay cations" there. It's a beautiful place. Again, mahalo nui loa for making our stay at 166
East a wonderful one full of fun memories!!
Discovery Bay, CA
It was great.
It was great. I could not get on neighbors DSL though.
Foothill Ranch, CA
Worst Experience EVER!!!!!! Would rate 0 stars if that was an op
On our 2nd night at the condo i was asleep on the couch and my girlfriend was in shower, she got out because she smelt something burning when we realized that the air conditioning unit was on fire. We immediately began efforts to put the fire out all we could do was dump water on it as there were no fire extinguishers anywhere to be found and smoke detectors did not go off as they were unplugged and in the kitchen pantry. Took 20 minutes for the property manager and security to get there once there they did not apologize for anything but scolded us for hanging a towel on the porch. They did move us to another condo at our request not theirs. This really put a damper on our vacation as we were scared to death to turn the ac on so we really didnt get to sleep since it was so hot. After we checked out I spoke with an office agent to try to get a refund on our condo since everything was ruined and i was actually asked, "do you think that it is fair for us to refund your money when this was not our fault but a freak accident?" Frankly i dont care who's fault it is that this happened the owner is getting a renovation out of this not to mention reimbursement for lost rent. Horrible experience and I hope you take my advice DO NOT STAY HERE IT IS NT WORTH IT!!!!!
Tokyo, JAPAN, Japan
When using shower, hot water dosen't come at once.
Your office is too far from the condo. It is very inconvinient when checking in and out.
Response from The Estates at Turtle Bay, Inc. - 08/13/2010
We would love to have an office on the property but the by-lawas of the condo association do not allow it. However, our office is only a short 5 minutes away from the condos.
Great customer service
Originally booked unit 44 West. This unit was totally unusable due to cleanliness issues. We arrived after business hours and called the Emergency Number and Cindy took care of us, moving us to another unit, 166 East. The new unit was a one bedroom with loft instead if the two bedroom with loft we had booked. We were so impressed with the cleanliness and quality of the unit that we were happy to squeeze in. Cindy rounded up a couple of portable beds and we were set. We recommend unit 166 and Turtle Bay.