|Rental type||Apartment / Condominium|
|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Snowdance Condominium complex is located at the base of the Mountain House ski area which is a short 280 yard walk to the slopes. Built in 1977, this two bedroom, two bathroom Key To The Rockies property spans 1,008 square feet over one floor. The entrance is located on the first floor and opens up to the dining area and living room. The wooden dining room table separates the kitchen and living room and provides seating for six people. The kitchen has recently been remodeled with stainless steel appliances, tile floor, granite countertops and new cabinetry. The living room has a sofa that pulls out to a bed, a gas fireplace, a television...Read more
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$235 - $275||$235 - $275||$0||$0||2 nights|
|Mar. 9 2013 - Mar. 23 2013||$275||$275||-||-||2 nights|
|Mar. 24 2013 - Apr. 30 2013||$235||$235||-||-||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: April 04, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Home away from home, but with a ski slope in your backyard.
We really enjoyed our stay! We made the condo our home- cooking and spending time together as a family. It was very comfortable and we had everything we could possibly need. The loccation was key as well. Being able to walk to the chairlifts was amazing. We did have trouble with the refrigerator, but the management was very on top of it and brought us a small one while they dealt with the big issue. All-in-all we had a great time at Snowdance! We'll be back.
Response from Key to the Rockies - 04/04/2013
We would like to thank you for the wonderful review of Snowdance Condo B104 and Key to the Rockies. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. As it turns out, the fridge completely failed!! We are having a new one delivered as we speak. We hope to see you again very soon!!
Super happy with all but fold-out couch and noisy Spring Break neighbors.
Wonderful place, fantastic service, and plenty of space.
We loved our stay. Sometimes you worry when you travel with children, but this place was nice, clean and we all felt comfortable and liked having such a great place to come back to at the end of a busy day.
347 Prestonfiled Lane, Severna Park, Md 21146
Overall the unit was comfortable, and we liked the proximity to
I was pleased overall with the unit, however I enjoyed Unit 101 in building 'C' a couple years ago more. I prefer a wood buring FP, and the view that unit 101 offered. I would however stay in the same unit again. I would recommend a change of sheest for those staying for 4 days+. I like the convienence to the "Goat". They offer reasonable food, and are very accomodating.
Response from Key to the Rockies - 02/12/2011
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay in Keystone with Key to the Rockies. We always appreciate feedback from our guests on their stay with us. You have been automatically entered in to our Key Club. In the future when you return to stay with Key to the Rockies you will receive a 20% discount just by mentioning your last name and that you have stayed with Key to the Rockies before. We look forward to seeing you in beautiful Keystone, Colorado soon.
Director of Sales and Marketing
Fort Collins, CO
Pleasant with a few disappointments
The home was clean, well furnished and homey. However, the dishwasher latch broke the first night. The staff did check on the dishwasher but no note was left as to what decision was made regarding the repair. We were on the slopes all day. A note would have been most appreciated. The dishwasher was taped shut with electrical tape. We hand washed dishes and used the dish washer as the drying rack. The coffee pot didn't work the first day but blinked to life the second morning.
We would consider staying at this location again. It was convenient and clean. We would have liked a little more communication from the office about the issues with the appliances.
Response from Key to the Rockies - 02/20/2010
I appreciate your suggestions in regards to communication with our staff. I agree that a simple note would have been helpful when trying to figure out how the situation was resolved. I have talked with our maintenance manager and we have put measures in place to make sure that we communicate better with the guests in regards to any work done within the unit.
I will also have housekeeping look at the coffee pot to make sure that it is in working condition. Remember we always have back up coffee pots for you to use. If this happens again we would be happy to deliver a working coffee pot.
Thanks again for the review!