3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (ma)
|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarde...Read more
Rental Property is located in Kissimmee, Florida, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
We do not have the specific location for this property. Contact the manager for more details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (ma)
located in Kissimmee, Florida, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$85 - $150||$85 - $150||$595 - $1,050||$0||2 nights|
|Mar. 1 2013 - May. 31 2013||$90||$90||$630||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 1 2013 - Aug. 31 2013||$90 - $100||$90 - $100||$630 - $700||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 1 2013 - Nov. 30 2013||$85 - $90||$85 - $90||$595 - $630||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 1 2013 - Feb. 28 2014||$85 - $150||$85 - $150||$595 - $1,050||-||2 nights|
|Mar. 1 2014 - May. 31 2014||$90 - $100||$90 - $100||$630 - $700||-||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
Additional notes from owner
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 17, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
HIALEAH, FLORIDA, United States
I will be planning a stay in the future with my family.
Lettsworth, LA, United States
Thanksgiving Family Vacation 2012
We enjoyed our stay, just wished my brother and sister-in-law could have went this time too. But, we all will do it again in the near future!
Port lavaca, Texas, United States
Extremely Satisfied, Would Book Again
It was great. Would definitely recommend. We had a 2 bedroom villa. Building 25, #106. Everything was clean. Plenty of towels, washer, dryer. Dishes stocked. Full size regrigerator. Have no complaints at all.
LAWRENCEVILLE, GA, United States
Near to Disney resort
The was very clean and comfortable. Convently located to everything . It's a pretty much self service hotel. Bring your own everything trash bags etc. I really enjoyed my self .
Marquette, Michigan, United States
Great time, great place!
The Villa was great. Clean, neat, and the neighborhood was not trashy at all. Very professional staff, and guards. The couches were clean, and the furniture/ beds were comfy! I definitely recommend this place and will be returning for all of my visits to Florida!
miami, florida, United States
Property was in superb condition. I would recommend to anyone.
communication with rental agents was difficult. e-mail is not what it is cracked up to be. telephone conversation works better in some cases. Also response to telephone call for assistance. also, when linens are provided,2 washcloths for 7 guests seems inadequate and when i called i did not get any response. The property and location are very nice. Work on communication would make this a first choice. Customer service could be improved.
great place to stay
Ready to come back
Add to the magic
From the name (Seven Dwarfs) to the picturesque grounds, arrival to departure, this place enhanced my Disney experience. We did the pre-check-in online so upon arrival we were able to just show our confirmation papers and was given our key and a visitors placard to display in our vehicle to exit and enter, that was it, very smooth process. Our units (mine and my relative who were visiting from New York) were just immaculate. Lovely pool, excellent club house, we even got to play a game of basketball. We visited the Orlando area annually and have stayed at some great places, but this was by far the best. For the price you can't go wrong.
I called back to personally thank these guys for the experience!
Aguada, PR, Puerto Rico
Something out off this World I and Family loved it we will go ag
Please tell me how can I buy or rent one
Peter W.'s review of 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Townhome at The Vill
The only comment I would make is that the bed in the master bedroom is probably the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on in my entire life, apart from that the accommodation was very nice.
Amersfoort, Netherlands, Netherlands
Good townhouse in Kissimmee
The house was spacious, well equipped and clean.
I only missed information about the facilities.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, Brazil
I booked as a...
I booked as a hotel and recived a house with no services at all.
Response from Near to Disney Resort - 01/13/2011
Sorry to hear that your travel agent did not explained to you that they booked to you a vacation rental villa of 3 bedrooms 2 bath for your party of 8 people. Of course, you paid a little fraction of what you should paid in a hotel where you will need at least 4 hotel rooms to accomodate your group that with us you only needed 1 villa. Sorry for your misunderstanding of what you rented. Best regards.
Riki S.'s review of 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Townhome at The Villa
Was disappointed that with an eight day stay noone called to check if we needed anything. wasn't sure if tissue, etc was going to be replenished.
Response from Near to Disney Resort - 12/20/2010
Dear Guest, Sorry to hear your comments, however, as our rental agreement stays, (which you completed and signed), we do not bother our guest during their stays, and yes, as you know, this is a self catering vacation rental unit. However, we are 24 hours available in case our guest needs anything. Also, it was also informed to you that our properties are cleaned and inspected prior to your arrival and that we set the units with paper toilet, bags, dish washing machine tables, etc. for the benefit of our guest, but yes, it is the guest responsibility to replenish these items during your stays. This is normal in all unit on the vacation rental market, which is the kind of property you rented for your stay. Best regards,
RECIFE, Brazil, Brazil
Just 2 things we did not like
1- No internet wireless access inside the house
2- Beds are not in a great condition
Response from Near to Disney Resort - 11/28/2010
Dear Guest, We are happy to know you like the vacation rental. In regards your comments we will pass it to the owner of this unit. We hope we can serve you in the future. Best regards,