3 Bedrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarde...Read more
Rental Property is located in Kissimmee, Florida, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
We do not have the specific location for this property. Contact the manager for more details
3 Bedrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
located in Kissimmee, Florida, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$85 - $150||$85 - $150||$595 - $1,050||$0||2 nights|
|Mar. 1 2013 - May. 31 2013||$90||$90||$630||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 1 2013 - Aug. 31 2013||$90 - $100||$90 - $100||$630 - $700||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 1 2013 - Nov. 30 2013||$85 - $90||$85 - $90||$595 - $630||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 1 2013 - Feb. 28 2014||$85 - $150||$85 - $150||$595 - $1,050||-||2 nights|
|Mar. 1 2014 - May. 31 2014||$90 - $100||$90 - $100||$630 - $700||-||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
Additional notes from owner
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 21, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Hobart, IN, United States
I was really happy with this site in 2009, but it has been allowed to decline in the passing four years. The furniture was badly worn and scarred, and there was a very obvious bad odor in the unit when we checked in. We had to go to Target and buy room deodorizers, which mostly covered it up, but not completely. When we went to raise the blinds to let some fresh air in, the inside windows were disgusting.
ALRESFORD, UNITED KINGDOM, United Kingdom
Happy holidays at seven dwarfs lane vilas
We had a lovely time staying here. The accommodation was very comfortable and spaceous. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the amenities well run. The location was great and very handy for the various attractions. I would happily recommend staying here.
Nova Scotia, Canada, Canada
Easy access to Disney at a gated community...
We appreciated the feeling of safety and community afforded us. Lack of Wi-fi in the unit was a bit of an inconvenience, however the community room provides access. The upholstery of the kitchen furniture was quite stained. The grand kids, 3 and 7 absolutely loved the Disney themed bedroom. Their eyes just lit up. Would definitely return for a future stay.
Mami, FL, United States
the worst place to stay
i really think that they should not rent these proptery to anyone, you are not allowe to do anything just sleep. we where a group with different propt rented and everything we did was wrong for the manager and security. in other words if the throw a fart security comes and tells you not to do that outside to go to your room. these place really sucksssssssssssss if you like to have fun outside or the room.
Response from Near to Disney Resort - 12/04/2012
Dear Guest, I feel sorry for your comments, however, if you are planning to do activities on the common elements of the resort, you should coordinate this with the Administration office to get the instructions on how to conduct an activity, in the resort designated areas. However, having your group of 40 people taking over the club house and pool area without the previous coordination with the resort administration was not permitted since your group was blocking the access to the pool to other guest in the resort.
Auburndale, FL, United States
An unexpected experience.
The check-in process was not what I exspected. It was somewhat inpersonal. I feel this could have been handled must better. A registration process with an host would have been much better. Setting in your car to fill out paper work before entering the property,I feel was unprofessional. And there are to many rules and regulations. You go on a vacation to relaxs, rest and enjoy yourself. Yes the property is very nice and well maintained but to be informed of so many resistions are a bit much and they contradict one another. To be charge $ 50 for not taking out the garbage when you are already charged $80 for cleaning the unit that is a unheard of. Love the location and the price to rent the unit was good but those things mentioned takes away form the beauty of it all.
Coral Springs, FL, United States
Nice and Cozy
We really liked it very much. I have already told friends back home that this was the way to do it. If ever in Orlando...I would do this again.
Tamarac, FL, United States
Great place. Rooms big.
Parrish, FL, United States
Nice for the Price
The only problem we saw was the nickle and diming of people, if you don't remove bed linens, $25, if you don't take out trash, $25, etc.
There were signs inside the home that indicated these things, so its not like its a surprise if you're billed, but it seems to be strange that they charge you $85 cleaning fee, but also have a series of things you must do in order to not be charged more.
Brasilia, Brazil, United States
We loved the location, near to disney, near supermarkets.
ontario, Canada, Canada
very nice convient place to stay
it had all the comforts of home. bonus was the jet tub in the master bed room,,,very clean, well kept , and bright..
l really like the small reminders placks, great idea
Pendin, Brazil, Brazil
An Excellent place to stay
Near to Disney Resort is an excellent place to stay. They are organized, well-managed and very competent in order to provide a very good vacation experience. I highly recommend.
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada, Canada
our time at seven dwards
the only thing i would have to say is that the baseboards could have used a cleaning BUT besides that we loved it there, the place was very spacious, the pool and hot tub were great, we'd return in a heartbeat...
Coral Gables, FL
Best place to stay with your family
Clean, nice amenities, Eric & Betsy were very halpful. I will come back to The villas at seven dwarfs.
north miami beach, florida
Best Price on Vacation Rentals Property
Was a great price for a great villa!
Bogota, Colombia, Colombia
It was a Magic Vacation!
Everything was as expected, GREAT!
Perfect get away
We came to the resort for my daughter's 2 year birthday. We had such a great time. I cooked dinner every night so that saved me lots of money. The home was clean and my kids enjoyed it. It was more than enough room for my family. The resort was quiet and safe. Everytime we stay in Orlando I will be staying at your resort. The price was great too.
We were happy other...
We were happy other than the cleanliness of our condo. It wasn't spotless like I felt it should have been.(We however left it spotless when we left) Hair, crumbs, picture on the wall crooked & pillows smelled like baby puke! Maybe the people before us had a small child and didn't pass along that there was spit up on pillows. Other than that we weren't in our condo too much and we loved the rest of the property.
Santiago, Santiago, Chile
wonderful neighborhood like Disney
This place is very safety, near to Disney parks, and other location, very clean, wonderful neighborhood
I recomment it, because it's like a your home.
Not a restfull sleep
At first appearence, the room seemed perfect! Then came time for bed. The matress in the master bedroom was so hard and uncomfortable. The matress NEEDS to be replaced. Also, I did not agree with the cleaning policy. I was charged an $80 cleaning fee plus I had strip the beds and gather all the dirty linen, not just gather the trash, but take it to the dumpster and wash the dishes, although I had to buy my own dish soap. I have no problem cleaning up after myself, but don't charge me such a high cleaning fee when I am doing half their cleaning; a fee which was not disclosed up front.
Fantabulous....made our trip to Disney even better!
Loved, loved, loved this place and would stay there again for sure. Very clean and quiet. Very convenient to the parks, shopping, restaurants. Gated community and the guards were wonderful. I highly recommend this property if you do not want to stay on Disney property.
Overall, the place was great!!
The only negative thing about the place was no internet included. If we wanted to use the internet, we had to pay a fee and use the internet in a different building.
Response from Near to Disney Resort - 01/20/2011
Thank you for your comments. Also, we have units with free internet connection, please next time let us your request and we will be happy to accommodate your booking at a unit that will satisfy all your needs. Best regards.
Medellin, Colombia, Colombia
todo funciono muy bien
favor revisen bien la limpieza pues en cuarto principal debajo de cama encontramos un vestido de niña
Response from Near to Disney Resort - 07/07/2010
Estimado huesped, gracias por sus comentarios. Estaremos enviando su comentario al personal de limpieza. Gracias por hospedarse con nosotros.
GREAT PLACE FOR FAMILIES!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
We stayed here for 8 days, 2 adults, 2 kids under 10. This is a great resort for families. We felt very safe here our entire stay. The security personnel really watch the property. The pool & hot tub was awesome and very very clean. The entire property is very well maintained. We also really enjoyed fishing in the huge pond at the back of the property. It was nice to be able to walk to restaurants & shopping nearby , and to be able to catch a Lynx bus which shuttled us directly to Disney Magic Kingdom. No complaints at all during our stay, we will definitely return!!
St. Robert Bellarmin, Canada, Canada
J'ai bien aimer mon séjour dans cette établissement.