3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarde...Read more
Rental Property is located in Kissimmee, Florida, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
We do not have the specific location for this property. Contact the manager for more details
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
located in Kissimmee, Florida, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$85 - $150||$85 - $150||$595 - $1,050||$0||2 nights|
|Mar. 1 2013 - May. 31 2013||$90||$90||$630||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 1 2013 - Aug. 31 2013||$90 - $100||$90 - $100||$630 - $700||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 1 2013 - Nov. 30 2013||$85 - $90||$85 - $90||$595 - $630||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 1 2013 - Feb. 28 2014||$85 - $150||$85 - $150||$595 - $1,050||-||2 nights|
|Mar. 1 2014 - May. 31 2014||$90 - $100||$90 - $100||$630 - $700||-||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
Additional notes from owner
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 17, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Tunbridge Wells, Kent, England
Good First Impressions .....
Great looking resort with great facilities. Villa dirty, not vacuumed, tables not clean, duvet unclean. Villa in generally tired condition. Blinds didn't work properly, lack of kitchen utensils. Half a toilet roll, no washing up liquid or tea towels. Really disappointed but luckily weren't in very much!!
Monticello, FL, United States
Great place to stay!
This was the best place to stay for a vacation. We went to Disney everyday and the location couldn't have been more perfect. Close to Disney and lots of shopping and restaurants. The staff is super friendly! Will definitely be coming back here again.
Jose Luis D.
Buenos Aires, Argentina, Argentina
Good experience! Recommended !
It was a very nice experience. The house was very comfortable and well equiped. The location is very good.
Only a suggestion: What I would recommend is that you try to have a more frequent contact with passengers during their stay to see if it's everything is Ok or if they need something. Especially on weekends, apparently, there is no administrative people continuously.
Nova Scotia, CANADA, Canada
Excellant vacation home
Rented a home at Seven Dwarfs as we have done numerous times in the past. Great location and amenities. Gated for security with friendly staff. Never a problem. We'll be back again.
MIAMI, FL, United States
Response from Near to Disney Resort - 11/27/2012
Dear Guest, I feel sorry for your comments, however, if you are planning to do activities on the common elements of the resort, you should coordinate this with the Administration office to get the instructions on how to conduct an activity, in the resort designated areas. However, having your group of 40 people taking over the club house and pool area without the previous coordination with the resort administration was not permitted since your group was blocking the access to the pool to other guest in the resort.
N. Miami, FL, United States
Definitivamente un gran lugar!
Excelente propiedad, unas hermosas vacaciones.
Rosemere, Quebec, Canada
My first time staying at this villa was beyond amazing. It was clean and safe and everything worked out great. Sadly, my second time staying at this villa was close to horrible. Cable did not work for a few days, the beds were full of lint, bathrooms infested with ants, kitchen was not left in a presentable fashion and they found irrelevant and unfair excuses to charge us extra money. The security guards had a lack of communication with villa owners and villa rules costing us extra money in the end. Second time around was a disappointment.
Response from Near to Disney Resort - 08/13/2012
Unfortunately, if the check in is at 4:00 p.m. and you make your check in without owners authorization by 11:00 a.m. there was a early check in charge for the unapproved early check in. The unit was schedule to be clean on your arrival date becuase someone else check out the same date of your arrival and the cleaning staff could not go in the unit because they found you in the unit with no autorization. That was the reason of your comments and dissapointment, We feel sorry that you did not performe your check in at 4:00 p.m. AS SCHEDULE, to allow the cleaning staff to clean the unit as supposed to be done.
Chandler, AZ, United States
The overall condition of th unit was ok. It was not as clean as I would have preferred. The sheets were old and dingy and there were not enough towels to use for showers and pool use. The location was great easy access to everything we had planned. Still a good value for the price.
AHMADI, KUWAIT, Kuwait
Professional staff, good service, will book again.
York, SC, United States
Regional Meet Stay
Wish there were more wash cloths and toilet paper
Caracas, Venezuela, Venezuela
NICE PLACE TO STAY WITH YOUR FAMILY
Perfect location, next to Sam´s Club and Target, near walmart and the parks. Comfortable rooms, well equipped. Be careful if you buy in internet, my package was stolen from my door since the property has no fence in one of the areas. I think they are going to put a fence. All the areas are ok, since it is not a hotel, you have to contact your provider for any problems. Casa Club people work until 5 pm.
Response from Near to Disney Resort - 04/20/2012
Dear Mrs. Ordonez,Sorry to hear that you lost a package. You should contacted us to give you instructions on how to handle deliveries to the unit if you were not waiting for you packages. Best regards,
Syracuse, NY, United States
I would highly recommend this property. It was a great value considering everything you have access to, i.e. pool, tennis courts, volleyball court, basketball court. Peace of mind is not an issue with the round the clock security in this gated property. Close to Disney and all the other Orlando attractions. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!
Springfield, MO, United States
Nice place. Few problems.
The place was very nice and clean. Staff is pretty much non-existent though, so the only assistance your gonna get from anyone is the security guard. We tried to contact someone about the advertised Disney shuttle and got no answer. The Tiki bar was a freaking JOKE! Tried to go there and get a drink 4 different times in 3 days and it was never open. Overall good place, but dont count on the Tiki bar being open or the falsely advertised shuttles being available.
Valencia, Venezuela, United States
Regesaremos muy pronto
Me encanto la villa y las facilidades y el trato por parte de Eric & Betsy.
Chandler, Arizona, United States
Will be back
Boca Raton, FL
Nice place near to everything and safe with a lot of amenities,definitely we will come back!
Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela, Venezuela
My Disney Vacation
The property was great, excellent location, a lot of amenities. I will stay here again!
Great Family Stay at Seven Dwarfs
The only issue we had was we were given the wrong code to enter the condo, but the property manager called me right back to enter the condo.
Palm Bay, Florida
very clean the beds had super hard metresses, the tables were gl
the coffee maker and phones didn't work when I went to use them on Sat (I arrived Friday late afternoon)I called Property Management at 8:30am who informed me they are not on the property but miles away and was told that they couldn't do anything till that afternoon and go get coffee at the club house. So I went to the club house didn't like their coffee and asked the person in the rental ofice if I could use his coffee maker there and then clean it out. He told me Thats a Property Management problem go call them I told him I already did and they can't help me till later in the day and did he have an extra one in another apartment...again replied no.. go call Property Management. Coffee maker and phone never replaced. I don't know about you guys but I have a morning routine for years that IS MY coffee. When I got the invoice there were additional charges of $20.00 processing fee and $80.00 for a cleaning fee for an elderly person and 2 adults. This made my bill $100.00 more than expected and $200.00 held on my card for any damages. Can't cancel and get your money back unless you try 60 days before reservation and then just get part of a refund, mine was about 3 weeks before arrival. Oh and the car wash didn't work
Sao Paulo, Brazil, Brazil
There is 1 points...
There is 1 points that was not perfect:
- there is no wireless signal avaliable on the house
Anzin St-Aubin, France, France
We were desapointed to be far from the pool and that you didn't any place to sit outside...Also, no basic stuff like cleaning soap for the diches, toilett paper etc....
Our only complaint was...
Our only complaint was that the bath tubs were not clean when we arrived - there were hairs in both of them.
Response from Near to Disney Resort - 02/07/2011
Sorry for the inconvenience with the cleaning of the bathtub, please if you stay with us next time, call us and we will send the cleaning staff immediatelly to rectify the issue. Best regards.
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
I enjoyed everything about my stay
The location of the resort was excellent. The washer/dryer made everything better. Everything you need is right there. It was a wonderful experience.
Response from Near to Disney Resort - 09/03/2010
Thank you for your comments.
Stadel, Switzerland, Switzerland
Perfect place to stay
We stayed with our 2 children (9 & 6) and found our stay to be perfect in every way! The 2 bedroom town home had all we needed from a kitchen with all utensils needed to a jacuzzi bath tub for the parents. The house was very clean and thanks to the washing machine and dryer we could wash our clothes too. The swimmingpool and jacuzzi next to the main compound building were great too. I also enjoyed a couple of workouts at the little but well equipped gym. All Disney Parks can be reached within 15-20 minutes by car. Within 5 minutes you find plenty of super markets, shops and restaurants. We would definitely recommend this place to our friends, great experience!
North harleston, SC
The condo was clean, spacious, and quiet. The only downside was when we checked out we found personal belongings from a previous tenant and when I told the administration building they said they had nothing to do with rentals. Otherwise it was an excellent stay !!!