Ideal 5 BR & 4 BA House in Kissimmee (IC2585OL)
|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Five bedroom four bathroom home has a game room with pool table, air hockey, & ping-pong. Indian Creek is situated close to our offices and is a lakeside development of luxury family homes. Within 2 minutes is the Formosa Gardens Shopping Plaza with supermarket, shops and restaurants. Walt Disney World Resort is only 5 minutes away and the nearest theme park is Animal Kingdom.
Ideal 5 BR & 4 BA House in Kissimmee (IC2585OL)
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$195 - $215||$195 - $215||$0||$0||2 nights|
|Mar. 17 2013 - Apr. 21 2013||$215||$215||-||-||2 nights|
|Apr. 22 2013 - Jun. 18 2013||$195||$195||-||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 19 2013 - Sep. 9 2013||$215||$215||-||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 10 2013 - Nov. 11 2013||$195||$195||-||-||2 nights|
|Nov. 12 2013 - Jan. 14 2014||$215||$215||-||-||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Jan. 15 2014 - Apr. 6 2014||$195||$195||-||-||2 nights|
|Apr. 7 2014 - May. 4 2014||$215||$215||-||-||2 nights|
|May. 5 2014 - Jun. 13 2014||$195||$195||-||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 14 2014 - Sep. 27 2014||$215||$215||-||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 28 2014 - Nov. 11 2014||$195||$195||-||-||2 nights|
|Nov. 12 2014 - Jan. 14 2015||$215||$215||-||-||2 nights|
|View all 11 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 16, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Satisfied Family of Four!
This was my family's third time staying in one of the vacation homes and it was great! The house was clean and the pool was heated. We were happy!
The stay was nice and the house was very clean. Only negative was the beds are somewhat unconfortable. Our group only stayed for the weekend, therefore did not partake in any of the amenities. House need some TLC and sprucing up to make it a 5 star rental.
St. Augustine, FL
Excellent Visit, have recommended this to everyone! Thank you!!!
New Brunswick, Canada
Ideal locations...in need of some TLC
Overall the house was fine, it was centrally located,and easy to access. Close to all the attractions, yet a quiet spot to stay. Nice community, we felt very safe.
We were a bit disappointed that the pool area had no cushions on the lounge chairs,as shown in the picture. There was only a few towels in the house and we were a party of 8. Also, I think that you should supply a few staples included in the rental price, such as salt, pepper, coffee, filters, paper towel, dish soap, toilet paper.
Very easy to check inn, good Instalations, my family and us like very much, party of 11 and we where Pleny space
Ft lauderdale Florida
The home was great for the purpose of my trip. All of my accomodations we're met.
I will start with he positives. The area is good and close to all amenities we required. The rooms were set up well as expected, arrival was easy with the key coded doors. The house was generally tidy and it was as expected after reading what is included in the rental. However, I dont think the house had been cleaned under the beds etc for some time, as we found dead bugs, and old receipts from last year under there. the beds themselves were not very comfortable, but doable for a vacation. We did find some large bugs in the house, not sure what they were. We did not use the pool as it was freezing cold, the fee of $35/day to heat it is way to high, I have stayed elsewhere where it was $10/day which is much more reasonable. the pool cues for the mini table are broken, and the air hockey table has no paddles to play with, just pucks, so we didnt use that either. I will note that if you are putting out garbage while you are there, the truck comes at about 7:30am so you should be ready
Response from Lowery's Vacation Homes - 02/18/2012
We would like to thank you for posting a review of your stay from February 3 – 12, 2012.
We appreciate when a guest advises of any concerns they may have during their stay
so we can take care of anything you feel may not be correct during your stay.
We are glad to hear the home was overall pleasant during your stay in the home
however, would like to apologize for any concern you had in the home in regards
to the cleanliness of the home basically under the beds. We have alerted our cleaners
to make sure this does not happen as the underside of the beds should not have been overlooked.
Noting, we appreciate any call for our guests while in the home to contact us as would
have immediately sent the cleaners to the home to get this sorted during your stay.
We have alerted the owner on your concerns related to the beds and will get them
sorted in the home to make sure your future stay is more enjoyable.
Our goal is to make sure all of our guests are taken care of at all times and to make sure the
home they are staying in is well kept and comfortable for them during their stay.
Regards, Your Lowery’s Team 125490 / PJ.
On the whole the house was excellent.In one of the master bathrooms( smaller one) the shower curtain was not very clean.Also I think there is a problem with the dryer.All the lint was coming out even though we cleaned the mesh.Also the first bedroom near the main entrace is too bright. You need to put a curtain or a blind to cover that big window.
Other than that, everything else was excellent.
Perfect house and a perfect service very clean we are very happy about your service thanks
One out of ten. Everithing was perfect. The house, location, pool. We were in 12 people and each one was very happy. We certanly will come back.
House was very roomy. The pool was nice. However, the temperature in the house was a little warm (75 degrees) and could not be turned down because it could freeze the unit. Also the carpet was very stained and a little smelly. Other than that, the accommodations were nice, close to amusement parks and shopping.
Twin Enterprises, Inc
Cedar Bluff VA
International Builders Show
Bathrooms were not as clean as we would have preferred. There were a limited amount of Towels the first night and was not enough to accomadate a 5 bedroom occupancy. I left an outfit in the closet and have received confirmation it was turned in at the office but I cannot get an answer on returning it to me.
Corpus Christi, Texas
Relaxing after a long day.
We had 10 people in our group including 3 teenagers 2 small children ages 5 & 7 and 5 adults. After a long day at the parks we each had a place to relax, watch tv, play games or even sleep. It made a great vacation even better. I wish more vacation destinations had this to offer. Thanks so much.
Very nice, cofortable, easy access to stores & restaurant, & just a few miles to several team park.
Newport News, VA
The service could have been better. The house could have been cleaner. Location was ok. The only thing I did like was the bathroom space.
It was all that we expected and more!
The house was great and we had a great time. Out of the four nights that we stayed there, we stayed in for two. One night we had a family movie night. The grown-ups watched in the living room and the kids were in one of the bedrooms. Having a television and dvd player in every room was very convenient. The other night we had a pool party and that was alot of fun. It was centrally located and therefore made shopping and attractions very accessible.
Great location and value, but FL has bugs
First I think that express checkin for this location is a waste and should have been free. The home was in a great location for vacationers, although the neighborhood is all rentals, and garbage vs racoons made for a mess. Remember this if FL and its humid in the summer, bugs love it, in the house pool area, jut deal with it. The dryer worked verypoorly, but overall tis was a great value for a two family vacation, plenty of room. Would have like he ability to warm the house a bit, the aC was locked bit lower for the evenings after swimming.
Had some issues
We were pleased with the location and size of the home. It is in a nice location close to Disney and grocery store, restaurants, etc. However, the carpet throughtout the entire house was stained and disgusting. We have a 12 month old baby who is crawling, and we were afraid to put him down on the floor. The home was not very clean either. Also, the pool heat did not work for 2 days. A pool technician came out after I had called the Lowerys office twice and we had some very disappointed youngsters. We will rent a house with a pool on our trip to Disney next year, but it will not be this one and probably not with this company either.
Softball trip enhanced
We chose your vacation home rentals as an option over motel/hotel living while we were in Florida for our spring softball trip. I could not have been more pleased. The homes are beautiful. The privacy and space you gain makes the stay so much more enjoyable. We even brought a couple of extra people with us to cook for the team, and thus saved a lot of money on food. I would recommend this option to anyone who is staying for a week or so in Florida.
Good home with some flaws
The house was nice in size but some of the amenities were second class.
The rear bedrooms stinks like cat pee.
The carpet had alot of stains throughout.
Critters seem to break up the trash in the whole neighborhood. It was ok otherwise. Easy check in and out. The crib arrived late but when i went to the location the girl was very nice nad fixed it right away.
The house itself was immaculate and clean when we arrived. As for the game room however, there was no pool table, the air hockey was out of order, and there was no ping-pong table as advertised. The location was good. Pool heat was not set up and running properly until we had been there 4 out of the seven days. The gas grill was not delivered until we had been there three days. We cooked on it on the fourth day and when we went to use it on the fifth day it was out of gas and the tank was replaced well after dinner time. We expect to be reimbursed for the services paid for that were not up to par. Other than the frustartions associated with the pool and the grill, everything else was close to perfect.
Wonderful Home...Very Happy !
This was a very nice home. It is great for big families. Very spacious. Looks just like the pictures online. It was all very easy. The home also had the express check-in feature which was very convenient. You receive a lock box code and you go right in. No need to pick up the keys. It was great! Our family had a wonderful time in this home. Close to the Disney parks. About 10 minutes or so. Very nice neihborhood. Overall it was a great choice. Would definitely recommend this home to anyone. We would love to return to this property or any of the Lowery homes soon.