|Minimum Stay||1 night|
|Living space||1400 square feet|
Suitable for childrenYes
Suitable for the elderlyYes
|Theme||Budget, Luxury, Downtown, Resort, Town|
Description from the owner
Located near the Disney theme parks this Kissimmee, Orlando, Florida vacation rental home is an ideal place to spend a luxury vacation. It is located in a safe Gated CResort Community just 1 mile from Disney- will take you less than 3 minutes.
Our elegantly furnished 3 bedroom rental home in Kissimmee, FL comes with two king size beds, two twin beds and a double bed to let Eight vacationers sleep comfortably. There are three bathrooms fitted with shower and other amenities to make your stay more convenient.
The living room of this Kissimmee home rental includes many entertainment facilities such as a flat Screen TV, cable for a pl...Read more
New home 3 bedroom 3 minutes from Disney Disc Avl
(Property location is approximate)
Additional Location Information
Just 1 mile from Disney
Location Type Downtown, Resort, Town
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$69 - $89||$89 - $129||$449 - $623||$1,500 - $1,650||1 night|
|Hi Season||$89||$129||$623||$1,650||1 night|
|Low Season||$69||$89||$449||$1,500||1 night|
|Med Season||$79||$99||$499||$1,550||1 night|
|All Other Dates||$89||$89||$623||$1,650||1 night|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the owner|
- Local taxes - 13% of rental - Tax - Taxes
- Cleaning Fee - $75 / stay - Fee - Cleaning Fee
Additional notes from owner
Excludes peak US holidays
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: April 10, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
One word "Filthy"!
My family and I arrived at the condo to find dirt all over the floors, hair and urine on toilets, smashed bugs on the walls, and just layers of dust on everything. We called the manager who sent some other guy over that apparently manages this part of the rentals. When we discussed our concerns on how dirty it was he acted as if this was a norm. We then moved to the next condo which seemed to be cleaner at first glance, but once we got all our luggage in and turned lights on we realized we still had a dirty place. We went to the store just to get paper towels and all purpose cleaner. They did have a vacuum in the condo, however it was a dust buster. The place may end up cleaner if they actually had a real vacuum! We cleaned for 3 hours the first night of vacation just to get the place to semi liveable for the week. The only good thing is there was a washer and dryer, so we were able to wash all the towels and linens.
We had planned on cooking a few meals in the condo, but after seeing how gross everything was there was no way we were going to spend the time cleaning dishes prioring to eating off of them. Much rather have spent more $$$ to get a nicer place than to clean on my vacation!!!
Response from MyOrlandoStay.com LLC - 10/23/2011
the renter was not happy with cleaning on the first unit - I sent an employee on site to address the concern - When he asked - the renter tried to wipe the floor with her hand 3 times and still could not find any dust to show. She still said she was not happy. then we moved her to another home (next door). She said it was clean and was happy. Her husband told my employee that his wife was like that and always complained. Everything was fine that night. Next morning she called me for discounted Disney tickets- I told her I am not a Disney ticket vendor- however I gave her ideas on how to get some discounts with approved vendor. Asked her if she had any problems- she said no. Then she called to say she was happy with the home and I must help her with Disney tickets as they were costly- I tried to help her by sending her to a Mart where she could get it. After that she stayed in the home 8 more days and she never called or emailed to say anything. I returned her the deopsit after 4-5 days after check out which is our policy. Just after that she put in this negative comment. I do not understand what her problem was as she just was trying her level best to find a single strand of hair on the floor to prove it was dirty and get me to refund her all the money.
Villas with a Very Short Distance of the Major attractions
The room needed to be cleaned a little better prior to check in. I found a couple of dirty items left by the previous occupants. Manny & his staff were great! I will consider stay here again in the future!
Excellent stay, would stay again, just like home
The convenience of staying in a condo while on vacation in Orlando was already a great idea. Even better was the excellent service by Manny at myorlandostay.com. From the moment we arrived we felt at home. The condo was spotlessly clean, perfect size for my party of 3. The free wireless internet allowed me to do a little work. The very quiet and secure neighborhood gave us all a feeling of safety and peace. We saved on food as we made out own breakfasts which also allowed me, being diabetic to more tightly control my meals. Even in the heat of outdoor temps in the 90s, the central air was just perfectly cold. Our beds were all very comfortable and I didn't get matress-back, that weird backache I sometimes get from sleeping on strange beds. We plan to stay with this company for our next trip down. Oh, and the price was s total steal. We split the cost which came out to 88us per person for all 3 nights, combined! Dinner at City Walk cost more :).
Perfect for your Disney World experience
First, Manny was easy to work with and a very gracious man.
The town house was larger than I expected, very well maintained and better than the pictures featured on the web site. Everything worked well and everything was in the unit as expected. The neighbors were quiet and very friendly. It is also a safe little neighborhood.
The unit is located just off of main roads so it is quiet, but still close to everything. Disney is just a few short minutes away as are super markets and Target.
I had been in the area on business about three months earlier and stayed at a holiday in express. With Manny, I paid less and got a whole townhouse for less than a price of a single room.
The TV is great by the way.
We have been burned before by places that look great on the web but when you arrive you realize the pictures were taken 20 years ago. You will not find this with Manny, what you see is what you get.
I looked at many, many places on the web and this is by far the best deal I found. Stop looking and book it before the next guy, it will be hard to find a better deal.
I stayed for six weeks and everything went perfect.
All the comforts of home without the hassles of a hotel
Great location if you are in Orlando to visit Mickey Rat. Very comfortable two floor town home. 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths. Lcd's Tv's and satellite tv. comfortable furniture, clean and nicely maintained. Good decor in paintings, knick- knacks, books and in kitchen utensils, furnishings etc. Basically you have everything you need and its like having your own home in Orlando while you vacation.
Definitely loved it we would stay here again!!
The condo was great. It was very clean and nicely furnished. The location was so close to Disney it only took about 10 minutes to get there each day. The pool area was very nice also. We all loved our vacation and would definitely rent from Manny again the next time we go to Disney. I would highly recommend it to friends and I have already since we got back.
Great for family
I was very nice to have a home to stay in while at Disney. The beds were very comfortable and we could cook and eat our breakfast before leaving or attractions in the morning.
Great place, Great location. In the future we will probably always stay here. There is no better option for a family of five or more.
Response from MyOrlandoStay.com LLC - 02/21/2010
Thank you. We will love to have you again and of course strive for better in future..
Christmas for Grandkids
Great location, beautiful home, but needed some repairs.
Location was great ,very easy to get to Disney Parks. Very beautiful home, priced reasonable but unfortunately someone before us didn't take very good care of it and it needed some repair. It's hard to believe people treat other peoples property that bad. I would for sure use Manny again.
Response from MyOrlandoStay.com LLC - 02/08/2010
The repair was not reported- we are very particular about complaints- we go out there within hours to fix any problem that is reported to us - usually within minutes and at the minimum the same day.
I am sorry that the guest noted some issues - however it is a known fact that regular maintenance is required in any home and we always inspect and maintain our home- in many cases putting in new furniture and stuff in the home every 3-4 months. However, since our homes are almost always full, sometimes our cleaners miss minor details of any repairs required when cleaning the homes as they are typically focused on cleaning to the best of their abilities.
Of course it is our continous endeavour to be the best and to serve our guests in a way no one can!!
407 557 8999
What a great place to stay, so much better than a hotel, lots of space and nice kitchen to cook.
Located close to all Disney parks and attractions in the area. Will stay here again.
Very affordable convenient location -
The house is so close that we were able to leave Magic Kingdom to come home eat lunch and take a heat break in the pool and go back later for the parade. It was extreemly easy to get to all the parks and grocery stores.
The staff was very knowlegable, helpful and accomodating.
The house facilities were very comfortable, my only complaint is that the kitchen needs more chairs and a bigger table. Overall our stay was affordable and comfortable.