Ocean view Villa, Ko Olina Beach Villas, Oahu
|Minimum Stay||7 nights|
|Living space||1171 square feet|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyYes
|Theme||Luxury, Beach, Ocean, Tropical|
Description from the owner
Beach Villas at Ko Olina are located on lagoon two within the beautiful Ko Olina resort. Oahu's premier ocean front resort community.
Ko Olina has it all: spa, world-class golf, a marina, restaurants and a gorgeous coastline with crystal clear tropical lagoons. Experience an ambience usually only found in remote resorts such as Maui's Wailea or Princeville in Kauai, yet being only an easy drive to downtown Honolulu with its world class shops.
Key Features of the Resort:
Available on-site for your use is a secure parking, lap-pool, beach pool, kids pool, ocean lagoon, spa-pools, BBQs, private beach bar.
Key Features...Read more
Ocean view Villa, Ko Olina Beach Villas, Oahu
Ko Olina Beach, Hawaii
Additional Location Information
Beach front resort.
Location Type Beach, Ocean, Tropical
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$315 - $490||$315 - $490||$2,205 - $3,430||$7,500 - $8,500||7 nights|
|Dec. 23 2012 - Jan. 5 2013||$490||$490||$3,430||-||7 nights|
|Feb. 1 2013 - Mar. 31 2013
|Apr. 1 2013 - Jun. 30 2013
|Jul. 1 2013 - Aug. 31 2013
|Sep. 1 2013 - Nov. 16 2013
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the owner|
|Nov. 17 2013 - Nov. 24 2013
|Nov. 25 2013 - Dec. 20 2013
|Dec. 21 2013 - Jan. 5 2014
|All Other Dates||$315||$315||$2,205||$7,500||7 nights|
|View all 9 Rate Periods|
- Tax rate - 13.96% of rental - Tax
- Cleaning fee - $300 / stay - Other
Additional notes from owner
Last minute and long stay deals available.
Until security deposit is received, rates and availability are subject to change without prior notice. If extra cleaning or carpet shampooing is required, the excess fees will be deducted from your refundable deposit.Rates are subject to 13.962% tax (Hawaii General Excise Tax (4.712%) and Hawaii Transient Accommodations (9.25%)
$500.00 security deposit, credit card number (for security purposes) required upon signing rental agreement.
Payment is due in full 30 days prior to check-in.
Visa, MasterCard credit/debit only.
2% rate discount for payments made via U.S. money order, U.S.cashier's check and wire transfers.
Cancellations or changes received in writing after 12:00 PM (Hawaiian Standard Time) as outlined below are subject to the following penalties
31 to 59 days prior to check-in date: $100.00 charge
30 to 15 days prior to check-in date: One night's rate plus tax charge
14 days or less prior to check-in date: 50% cost of stay penalty
No show: 100% cost of stay penalty
No refunds for early checkouts.
No pets and no smoking please. At least one guest must be 21 years or older to make reservations.
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: April 11, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
My husband and I just got back from Hawaii late last night.We spent 7 days in this villa and can testify to the fact that the pictures are accurate,the villa is amazing and the views were stunning.Aside from groceries and paper towels, everything else was provided for us to enjoy our 7 day stay. The dryer was broken for 3 of our 7 day stay,but the inconvenience was minor as the contact person (Ron) was always quick to respond each and everytime that we called about the issue.His response time was always under 30 minutes,and after the 3rd attempt to fix the problem,he then offered to call in the expertise of a repair man.Thankfully that was not needed and Ron fixed the problem on the 3rd try.Beautiful resort.Beautiful villa,well decorated and perfectly situated to get spectacular ocean views every morning.My only recommendation is that the owner provide more paper towels & toilet paper in the unit.If not, then guests can always go to a nearby Target for such incidentals.We don't recommend the aBC store located directly on the resort.That was quite pricey.Oh and a final recommendation to potential guests: since guests deal with a mgmt company & not directly with the owner when renting this unit, please be sure to dot your I's and cross your T's. This owner has this unit advertised on 2 sites that we became aware of: flipkey and homeaway.We rented the villa based on what we read on flipkey (which until recently,advertised that concierge service was available).On the other site (homeaway), concierge service was apparently not included. Well my husband & I secured the villa based on what the owner sent us from flipkey (which by the way has now been updated thanks to our complaint).The mgmt company advertised something different and was actually annoyed when we wanted concierge services. This was all discolosed after our credit card was charged & the contract was signed.The mgmt company getting annoyed with us for asking about concierge services was just insult to injury.
Response from Jeremy Green - 06/11/2011
Thank you for your review. I have corrected the advertisement, however your advice is really worthwhile for all renters direct to agent.
I am really pleased that you had a great stay and we will be taking up your suggestions.
My wife and I selected this property over a few other rental properties even
though it had a slightly higher price tag because we were very impressed
with the amenities described in the HomeAway.com property page.
Additionally, we appreciated the effort Joy and her team put forth to
accommodate our family of five (three kids under 6). After having stayed
there, we now know it was worth every penny, hands down! The place was
AMAZING! It was a two bedroom condo at Beach Villas with incredible high-
end amenities (i.e. flat screen HDTVs, awesome furniture, wireless high-
speed Internet access, and automated lighting and blinds). The furnishings,
appliances, decor, and everything else was totally top of the line. If you rent
this place, you'll be blown away when you open the door! It's just beautiful!
Ocean view from balcony and everything on the interior were totally
relaxing. Our children loved the keiki (kids) pool that is part of the huge
lagoon pool design at the location. Additionally, its location at Beach Villas
was a very quick 100 foot walk to Lagoon #2 which offered quick access to
the beach. The property was conveniently located to Paradise Cove Luau,
Royfs restaurant, and Ko Olina Golf Course (Michelle Wiefs home course).
The course was so close, I simply walked across the main drive and and
took in a round of golf. We would definitely recommend this property. We
were sad when it was time to leave, and are already looking forward to our
next opportunity to stay at this property.