Harta8.com 3R2B 1400sf Bukit Bintang KL CityCentre
|Rental type||Apartment / Condominium|
|Minimum Stay||1 night|
|Living space||1390 square feet|
Suitable for childrenYes
Suitable for the elderlyYes
|Theme||Adventure, Luxury, Romantic, City, Resort|
Description from the owner
Located in trendy Bukit Bintang, these well-furnished apartments feature ample lounge and work areas and well-equipped kitchen and laundry facilities. Leisure options include an outdoor pool and tennis courts.
Offering a private balcony or terrace, the self-contained apartments feature modern interiors with pleasant pastel shades. They come with a flat-screen satellite TV, dining area and a guest toilet. 2 units available for choice, subject to availability.
Surrounded by lively shops, Harta8.com Vacation rental / Homestay @ Angkasa Impian2, Bukit Bintang is just an 10-minute walk to Petronas Twin tower,Suria KLCC. It is a 45-minu...Read more
Harta8.com 3R2B 1400sf Bukit Bintang KL CityCentre
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Additional Location Information
In the heart of KL city centre, A walk to Bukit Bintang shopping and food heaven that open 24 hours. 5 minute drive to Suria KLCC , Petronas Twin Tower
Location Type City, Resort
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$139||$139 - $159||$900||$2,800||1 night|
|Sep. 13 2012 - Dec. 31 2013
|All Other Dates||$139||$139||$900||$2,800||1 night|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the owner|
- Cleaning fee - $20 / stay - Other
- Damage deposit - $120 / stay - Security Deposit
- Additional guests - $10 / person - Per-Person Adjustment - Fee applies to parties of more than 5 guest(s)
- Tax rate - 4% of rental - Tax
Additional notes from owner
All rate are in USD but need to be paid In MYR for payment. please find out latest rate in MYR
except additional (extra charges) to be paid upon Check IN (in MYR)
Parking: optional at MYR10 per day multi entry
Wi-Fi: optional at MYR10 per day
extra towel: optional at RM 5 per stay
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 02, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Excellent location and great home
we enjoy ourstay, a short walk to a hipp entertainment places of KL City.
room is clean, host very accomodating
would definitely come back everytime we come up to KL
Response from HM Faiz - 04/25/2013
Thank you for stay at our place
glad you enjoy your stay
we will improve further any minor (if any)
Urgently needs renovation!!
Location of this apartment is awesome! Walking distance to lots of restaurants and markets. However, the apartment itself badly needs a makeover. The bathrooms are awful (mold and mildew, no shower curtains, just filthy!) and just to demonstrate how bad, some pictures of the bathrooms are shown here. The living room sofa leather was ripped and even the fabric covers did little to disguise the damage. To use the microwave in the kitchen, the fridge had to be unplugged as there was only 1 working plug. Fridge did not cool enough and we had to throw food out. Air conditioning did not work too well either. There were ants crawling everywhere!! There was no bedding for the extra cot we asked and paid for. Asked the owner for late checkout and was informed it would cost $50 for the extra 4 hours - what a ripoff!! We went to a mall and spent the time there. No check-in and check-out procedures - security guards were not too accommodated even though they had the keys - and grumbled when we were leaving and wanted to give the keys back. As we were only there for 2 nights, we decided to stay, but couldn't wait to get out of there! Do not stay here!!
Response from HM Faiz - 02/14/2013
thank you thimmana
Glad you noticed that our unit right in the city centre, a great location in the luxury residential area.
i am sorry if you are not happy with your stay.
we had text several messages and email you much earlier for few days to inform you, check IN appointment required, and we need to know the time of your arrival for that day. Unfortunately our messages & email was not replied. Our staff had waited for you from 2pm and finally left at 6pm. Wasted 4 hours. Finally you came at night on around 8PM, you called using the Taxi driver's phone number. We had to rush to the unit, but luckily we left the key to security guard to avoid unnecessary waiting. You had entered the unit without formal registering, without proper handover and not paying the security deposit as per required. you should have been brief on the unit, the facilities and all the terms & condition during Check IN, but none was done due to you late arrival beyond our Check IN time.
Worst, you had left the unit for dinner when we arrive, we are unable to call you, it was the previous taxi driver answer the call.
we admit we do charge extended stay for late check OUT, subject to availability, (new guest might be waiting to enter) it should be explain if proper Check IN was done.
Regret your biased review of the kitchen and bathroom, all the facilities was there in the cabinet. there are 3 power point in the kitchen. we also provide extension plug in the drawer. House is clean with shower cream, tissues, shower curtain, towels, all the electronic fan & aircond remotes. we would be very happy to attend any of your problem (if there is any) during your stay. but we did not receive any of your call for help during your 2 days stay.
You finally left the place without informing us, and simply left the key at the guard, which is very irresponsible. This is what usually happen when a guest fail to registered properly without paying security deposit. We realised things missing and plate broken after you left. Yet unable to deduct any compensation from security deposit. there was no proper Check OUT, just the same way as you Check IN. I hope this will be a lesson to us and lesson to future guest of coming to stay.
We will always maintain our luxury condo unit in the heart of city centre. gladly most guest happy and appreciate ours.