|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
THE COURTYARD is cared for by OceanEdge in Manzanitaâ€”on-site help for renters as needed.
The Courtyard is wonderfully spacious, quiet and private despite its central location. The large deck above the garage boasts a hot tub, outdoor furniture, and of course a grill for your summertime barbecue.
Comfortably appointed and roomy bedrooms let you relax. The bath off the queen master on the main level features an oval tub with tile surround. Upstairs the kids will discover a great big room just for them. Charming!
Though there are only two bedrooms, this home sleeps up to 9 guests comfortably: Two queen futons in the loft...Read more
Rental Property is located in Manzanita, Oregon, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
We do not have the specific location for this property. Contact the manager for more details
COURTYARD A with hot tub in the heart of MANZANITA
located in Manzanita, Oregon, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$190 - $245||$190 - $245||$1,330 - $1,715||$5,700 - $7,350||2 nights|
|Jan. 1 2013 - Apr. 30 2013||$190||$190||$1,330||-||2 nights|
|May. 1 2013 - Sep. 30 2013||$245||$245||$1,715||$7,350||2 nights|
|Oct. 1 2013 - Nov. 26 2013||$190||$190||$1,330||$5,700||2 nights|
|Nov. 27 2013 - Dec. 1 2013||$245||$245||-||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 2 2013 - Dec. 22 2013||$190||$190||$1,330||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 23 2013 - Dec. 31 2013||$245||$245||$1,715||-||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
Additional notes from owner
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 19, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Beaverton, OR, United States
I forgot to tell the staff that they want to ask the cleaning crew to clean the fan covers in bath and laundry as they were pretty clogged. We had a great relaxing time! Thank you.
Tumwater, Wa, United States
Weekend in Manzanita
We had a great time. Just had a few issues with the broken kitchen faucet. Thank you. We will return!
Response from OceanEdge Vacation Rentals - 02/10/2013
We're glad to hear that you had a great time at Court Yard A. It's nice to have a place with a hot tub so close to town and the beach! Our maintenance man has repaired the kitchen faucet; now Court Yard A is ready for our next happy renters.
Hillsboro, OR, United States
Manzanita Courtyard A
We had a large group of adults looking for enough space to cook, visit, and play card games. The house had plenty of space for the 8 of us and was well stocked with games, books, and decks of cards. Be sure to read the rental contract thoroughly, as we didn't expect to have to wash all the sheets and that took extra time we weren't expecting.
Response from OceanEdge Vacation Rentals - 08/17/2012
Courtyard A is a great spot for a lot of people. Sleeps nine in just two bedrooms! Master bedroom with a queen; one upstairs bedroom with a double and a twin; plus a large, open loft with two queen futons. So sorry about the misunderstanding about the sheets. We do ask renters on their wayout to start the sheets, not do all of them. We are grateful for every single sheet that gets washed and dried--so we can get the next crew in by check-in time. With that many beds, it takes a while. Our minimum request is for one load of sheets started in the washer. You can bet with all the sheets done, our housekeepers were grateful and so were the next arriving guests who probably got to check in an hour early! Thank you, do come back, and please dont overdo on the laundry!
Portland, OR, United States
House was just OK. The deck and hot tub are the best part. Inside is pretty dated. Mattress in master bedroom feels like it's 20 years old. Rental company was unprofessional. First, they messed up the initial credit card charge. Then they weren't clear about their check-in procedures and it took numerous emails to clear it up. Because of the confusion my friends mistakenly showed up too early to pick up the keys and the rental company employees acted miffed. It was just a miscommunication. I could have lived with all that but then... they accused us of breaking a railing when the damage was already existing. They charged my credit card before even talking to me about it. Stay away from Ocean Edge managed properties unless you want to be blamed for damage you didn't cause.
Great Surf Shack
We rented this accomodation so we could go surfing over Easter weekend. It is located right in the heart of the lovely village that is Manzanita, less than 30 yards from the grocery store.
It's a short walk to the beach (<5mins) so you can check out the surf, and the accomodation has tonnes of space inside and if the weather is good, the deck is spacious and great for barbeques and hot tubbing.
Portland, Or, United States
The house and the location were great but a friends coat was left behind. I called twice to see if it was found and was told I would be called as soon as they contacted the cleaners. I was not called back either time.
Response from OceanEdge Vacation Rentals - 04/01/2012
In fact, the renter was called back. Not as soon as she wished, but she was called. The coat was found in a different place than reported. The coat was returned.