Blue Heaven is Perfect for 3 couples!
|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
My Blue Heaven is the perfect cabin for 3 has 3 sets of bedroom suites. Located in Mineral Bluff, My Blue Heaven is consider a motorcycle and biker friendly vacation retreat as there are paved roads all of the way to the cabin and there is room to park a trailer at the cabin if you would like to haul your motorcycle up with you. The open kitchen has a roomy dining table with seating for 6 guests. The living area features a stonework gas log fireplace, large couch, love seat and a recliner.There are 2 large queen bedrooms on the main level with in-suite bathrooms.. the master has a jetted tub.The lower level features a great game room with fu...Read more
Rental Property is located in Mineral Bluff, Georgia, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
We do not have the specific location for this property. Contact the manager for more details
Blue Heaven is Perfect for 3 couples!
Mineral Bluff, Georgia
located in Mineral Bluff, Georgia, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$135||$135||$810||$2,430 - $3,471||2 nights|
|Mar. 1 2013 - May. 31 2013||$135||$135||$810||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 1 2013 - Aug. 31 2013||$135||$135||$810||$2,430 - $3,471||2 nights|
|Sep. 1 2013 - Nov. 30 2013||$135||$135||$810||$2,430 - $3,471||2 nights|
|Dec. 1 2013 - Feb. 28 2014||$135||$135||$810||$2,661 - $3,471||2 nights|
|Mar. 1 2014 - May. 31 2014||$135||$135||$810||$2,430 - $3,471||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
Additional notes from owner
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 16, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
ellijay, ga, United States
My self and my family had a great time. We locked ourselves out of the hot tub and made one phone call. Within minutes a wonderful kind person arrived and immediately unlocked it. Before leaving she asked if there was anything at all she could do to make out stay more pleasant. The house was clean and everything we could ever need was supplied. I would highly recommend any of EMR properties for a mountain get away Thank You so much. We can't wait to come back!!!!
Hawthorne, FL, United States
Quality inside was best by far of all rental companies I've booked through so far in GA mtns. Girlfriend loved the jacuzzi tub in master. Nice having a private fenced yard for the dogs. Basement was awesome with a great pool table.
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats - 02/24/2013
We are so grateful for staying with us and hope you come back soon. There is something for every member of the family
Social Circle, Ga, United States
Very nice, the place was spotless. The management was great made it clear that if we had any issues(we had none) to call and it would be handled at once. Great location and I thought a great rate for what you get.
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats - 01/14/2013
We highly appreciate your comments and we are more than happy to help you at any time during your stay so you can focus in the enjoyment of your vacation. Please come back soon, we will be waiting for you to have another enhance vacation!
Stone Mountain, GA, United States
My Blue Heaven
We really enjoyed our time at the cabin! It was very clean & the amenities were great! We spent a lot of time playing pool, relaxing in the hot tub, on the porch, & inside watching the game. It was really very nice! The only down side would be that there is no mountain view from the cabin, but if you take a little walk up or down the road you get nice views!
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats - 10/10/2012
We are very happy to know you and your family enjoyed your vacation and the mountains and pastures in the walking distance. My Blue Heaven is a quite secluded to regain your inner peace and tranquility surrounded by woods, yet close to fun and outdoors entertainment. Hope you comeback very soon.
Tampa, FL, United States
My Blue Heaven 9/2012
Nice place. Stairs to lower level not dog friendly for older dogs. Summer view is nice, but forest view only. Lots of hummingbirds around. Spotless kitchen with nearly new appliances. Deck faces west with lots of sun in the afternoon. Mostly very quiet but some noisy traffic on road next to cabin. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats - 09/10/2012
Thank you very much for your comments and stay with us again, we enjoyed having you at My Blue Heaven and for your old dog maybe next time you want to experience a different floor plan.
WISE, VA, United States
WE LOVED THE GEORGIA MOUNTAIN EXPERIENCE. THE ONLY THING I WOULD SUGGEST IS THAT SOMETHING NEEDS TO BE DONE ABOUT THE YELLOW HORNETS THAT SURROUND THE HOUSE AND EVEN FOUND THEIR WAY INSIDE. TWO OF OUR PARTY WERE STUNG AND IT WAS NOT PLEASANT!!
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats - 08/02/2012
We are truly sorry to hear that, we would appreciate if you called us during your stay and give us the opportunity to help you. However, we thank you very much for your comments and we are taking care of the situation immediately even though the weather is hot and we can’t control the natural environment of the creatures in the mountains, you can be certain we will do everything in our level best to keep the yellow hornets away from the outdoors of the cabin.
Mableton, Georgia, United States
Blue Heaven getaway
We only stayed for a weekend, but loved all the nice touches throughout, and appreciated the fenced in yard for our dog. Peaceful location, lovely porches, comfortable furniture, and everything in excellent condition. We hope to be back! Notes for the maintenance team -A few doors need WD40, and the master bath drains very slowly.
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats - 06/18/2012
Thank you so much for your comments and we are taking care of those issues immediately. Please come back soon and remember to ask for your frequent guest discount.
Atlanta, GA, United States
Great get away!
We had a wonderful family get away - the people at Enchanted Mountain were very friendly, helpful, and accomidating. The cabin was a great value in a good location, 15 min to Blue Ridge.
Cairo, GA, United States
GREAT LOCATION, BUT, NOT THE BEST.
MS.ANNA IS ALWAYS HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. I HAVE STAYED IN OTHER ENCHANTED MOUNTAIN RETREATS AND IF IT WASN'T FOR HAVING OUR DOG WITH US (THE YARD WAS A PLUS), I WOULD STAY AT THE OTHER CABINS OVER THIS ONE.
Wesley Chapel, FL, United States
We stayed at the cabin for 4 days and we absolutely loved it. The cabin was so very spacious and clean. The cabin had everything we could need with large rooms and a TV in every room. We will definitely be back!!!
Lecanto, Fla, United States
The Ladybug reunion
We had a fabulous time. The cabin was very nice. We found some dog poop in one of the bedrooms that had been there for awhile, other then that it was great.
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
OMG!!!!!!!!! It was the best My Wife and I enjoyed our stay. It was a recharge to our relationship.. Just the 2 of us without our kids is very rare but it was needed.. The hot tub was great the MASTER BED ROOM was amazing!!! Loved it Loved it Loved it
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats - 02/22/2012
Thank you very much for staying with us at “My Blue Heaven”, we all are excited about your second honeymoon! Comeback soon even if you have to bring the kids. LOL
Alpharetta, GA, United States
Was a little unsure of how clean it would be since it was pet friendly but was pleasantly surprised. Accomdations were really nice.
Atlanta, GA, United States
My Blue Heaven was truly Heaven on earth
We absolutely loved this place. The cabin was perfect for our family (2 dogs). We could not have asked for a better place to reconnect.
We had a very good time. The property had all The ammenities,but it could have used a little more cleanning.Great location,the property management company was very professional & helpful.Overall, a good experience & would recommend to anyone looking for a great vacation spot.
My mountain cabin stay
Was a very nice cabin and regret that we could only stay about 40 hours versus 4 days. Only regret was that there was no views, we had to travel away in car to take in mountain views, as the cabin was closed in by trees.