This beautiful professional decorated unit has been recently renovated and has an upscale contemporary decor. The private balcony offers a serene location to enjoy the breathtaking sugar white beaches and gulf view from the 5th floor. The kitchen has beautiful new cabinets, lots of counter space, and everything you need to make a full family dinner. The living room has a cozy contemporary feel, 27’ TV with a DVD/VHS player, a queen sofa sleeper, and carpeted floor. There is a dining table for four and two bar stools. The master bedroom has a cool coastal living feel with a king bed, 17” TV with a DVD, and carpeted floor. With all of this... you are sure to enjoy your Beach House getaway!
Additional amenities include: washer/dryer, elevator, view - gulf front, inclusive beach service, inclusive DVD rentals, washer/dryer common area.Read more
The condo was dirty air covers moldy air filter cover dirty,
Left on 03/12/2009 for a stay in November 2008 | jane_hickman
The condo was dirty,moldy vents, dirty dish drainer, dirty dishes,
commode ran over, dust collected on the vent cover in balls it hasn't
been cleaned in so long. Let's face it this condo needs a thorough
cleaning, including the carpet. We would never stay here again. I
wrote everything in the book provided by the owner, Horrible week
I am allergic to mold and dust. Please don't stay here you will be
Fort Mitchell, Kentucky
Beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico
Left on 03/09/2009 for a stay in July 2008 | Murphy Family
I have stayed at the Beach House for many, many years, and although it is not the most luxurious rental property, the view is beautiful and it is familiar.
This particular unit needed updating. It was not real attractive, and for the money, they should do some remodeling.
Also, it seems like the beach isn't as clean as it used to be. Read more
Response from Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Northwest Florida - 03/12/2009
ResortQuest takes great pride in providing the best possible service and accommodations for our customers. We are certainly sorry about the issues you experienced while you were here. We appreciate your feedback on what those issues were and can assure you that they will/have been addressed. We hope it did not entirely detract from what otherwise was a pleasurable experience. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future, and please be sure to let us know of any difficulties you have in the future during your stay so we can correct them right away. We are available 24 hours a day.
800 GO RELAX
Left on 03/03/2009 for a stay in April 2008 | Rebecca
We chose to vacation here for our anniversary last year! It was wondeful. The place is clean and with a perfect veiw. The chairs and umbrella were included so we never had to pay once! The beach is only yards away and the complex had it's own beautiful private pool and pavillion. We were close to all the great restaurants and night life, as well! Perfect and private, but still close to everything. I feel like you couldn't get any closer to the beach! This apartment is a bit dated, but charming nun the less.
As featured in USA TODAY and recommended by Travel + Leisure in its annual Villa Guide:
New to FlipKey?
FlipKey is a vacation rental marketplace with more than 300,000 rentals around the world. Find the perfect place to stay for your trip, and get great value along with the space, privacy and amenities of home.
Find the vacation rental perfect for you. Learn how.