Luxury 2700 square foot beach house with private pool and spa just recently refurbished. Comes with 2 golf carts!!!
Crew's Nest photo gallery (81 photos)
This stunning multi-level, multi-deck home is located just yards from the pristine North Captiva beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. This island beach rental is designed with comfort and luxury in mind, and with the utmost attention to capturing the beauty of the creation all around.
Enjoy the Crews Nest, an architectural delight providing a standard of living second to none. This lovely beach view home i...s brand new and there is no shortage of quality and award winning elegance here. The designers of this beautiful home intentionally named this model ?The Deck House? providing numerous decks off every level. The combination of interior elegance and exterior delight blend together seamlessly as it was always meant to be.
As you enter into the Crews Nest you will be taken away by the combination of elegance and comfort visualizing the beautiful living room furnishings and decor. Truly a delight. This high standard of living is well complemented with a surround sound entertainment system and wet bar. Leather couches and love seats and Old Florida style paddle fans through out.
On the upper level is a lovely gourmet kitchen with top of the line appliances. A formal dining room with glass windows from floor to ceiling for dramatic views of the emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico. A second living room is on the upper floor with another entertainment system.
The bedrooms are lavishly furnished and equipped. If youre not careful you will mistake yourself for being in a suite at the Woldorf or Ritz. Go up another level into the Sky lounge crews nest and be taken away by the panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico and Island scenery.
Bask in the sun by your own private pool and spa or enjoy a dip after shelling on the beaches. This will be truly an unforgettable adventure you partake on. Book now or risk missing the opportunities times still available at the Crews Nest.
Comes with 2 golf carts!!!
Additional amenities include: sofabed, rating: 5 star, suitable for children, stories: 3, outside shower, bedding 1: king, laundry: yes, watersports, golf cart: 2 house carts incl, tennis, grill: gas grill, beach chairs: beach chairs incl, exterior hot tub: yes, pool: private & club use, extra room: second living room, bedding 2: queen, fishing, num of TV's: 3, internet access: yes, laundry, tennis: on property, bedding 3: twin/trundle.Read more
Left on 03/12/2014 for a stay in February 2014 | VermontFamily
We stayed in the Crews Nest for 4 nights and enjoyed it thoroughly. Upsides: nicely appointed; short walk to beautiful beach; spacious all around with two living rooms; 2 screened-in porches; large pool/hot tub + deck; nice kitchen; fun 4th floor lookout room; comfortable beds; and powerful hot showers. Downsides: We were counting on the foldout couch for our kids to sleep on but the mattress was atrocious, so we had to jury-rig their sleeping situation each night; several light switches didn't work (or served no purpose); the TV audio was set up funkily and took some redoing to hear; the pool and hot tub seemed to be on the same heating source, so both were either hot or cool; there were no instructions for the pool or anything else. Read more
Response from North Captiva Island Club - 03/17/2014
Thank you for taking the time to review. We are glad you enjoyed the home and the island. we are sorry to hear about the mattress on the couch - thank you for letting us know we will work with the owner to replace.
We hope to see you again soon!
The North Captiva Island Club Team
wonderful family vacation
Left on 12/12/2013 for a stay in November 2013 | SR
We have rented numerous homes on North Captiva and we liked this one best! It was spacious and the lay out was great for a large family with various age ranges. Great location-- close to the beach and we really enjoyed the pool, hot tub and Ncic too. Read more
Response from North Captiva Island Club - 12/16/2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your vacation home and experience with us on North Captiva Island. We are glad to hear you and everyone in your family had a great time!
The North Captiva Island Club Team
Crew's Nest, North Captiva ,Florida
Left on 12/05/2013 for a stay in November 2013 | A. Bareford
Beautifully appointed house with everything you could need. Great views from the room at the top of the house. Not for anyone who finds stairs difficult. Very nice pool. Only negative was the mattress in the master bedroom needs updating.
Lovely place for a relaxing holiday. Read more
Response from North Captiva Island Club - 12/07/2013
Thank you for taking the time to review! We are glad you had a nice time with us in North Captiva. We are working with the owner to update the mattress.
Hope to see you again soon!
The North Captiva Island Club Team
Left on 10/24/2013 for a stay in October 2013 | Holly
this is our second year at Crew's Nest and we absolutely love the house, furnishings, appliances, multiple decks and oh so much more. The two golf carts are an added plus, the pool is wonderful and the home is amazing. We will return and continue to do so for years to come. I would love to see a gas grill at our next stay as the existing one is worn out but if that is all I can find to complain then I think our visit and stay was more than fulfilled. Read more
Response from North Captiva Island Club - 11/03/2013
Thank you for returning to paradise, we are so happy you had another great time with us. We will see what we can do about a gas grill for your return trip next year!
The North Captiva Island Club Team
North Captiva Island Club - Worse Customer Service Ever!
Left on 08/08/2013 for a stay in July 2013 | Robert Robinson
Given that you are on an island that is only accessible by boat or aircraft you would think that the North Captiva Island Club would do everything possible to ensure good customer service for vacationers. Instead, we were treated like we were "trapped" on the island and since North Captiva Island Club was in control of all the assets and your only option on the island, the staff didn't care or want to bother with the tourist - they were rude, acted like we were a bother, didn't want to answer questions or help - they actually seemed to enjoy treated people badly because they knew you had no other options on this island but them. Not really surprised once we figured out that they were guaranteed 18% gratuity on all services - restaurants, bars, etc. they were guaranteed to get paid no matter how badly they treated or made you feel. It was awful so much so I would never recommend anyone taking a vacation on North Captiva. In particular, the little store on the island - was annoyed anytime you came in and asked for anything such as ice, water, etc. they always seemed to be bothered by you even coming into the store. The Crews Nest, while overall a nice house - needed some fixing up - front door wouldn't open, dishwasher couldn't close completely, windows were cracked and duck taped on top level and no blinds in the house so impossible to cool on hot days so very uncomfortable to cook evening meals. Only positive of this home was it came with 2 golf carts and centrally located. It was one of the worse vacations we have ever had and we will never go back to North Captiva. Read more
Response from North Captiva Island Club - 08/29/2013
We understand North Captiva is not for everyone. We are regretful you had a poor visit and if our staff caused any service issues, we are very sorry for that. Our customers satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. For clarification, we only add gratuity onto pool bar charges and groups. This is because many customers come and go through out the day and may not stop back by to close out the tab.
The cracked windows are on special order and due to be fixed in September but they have never been an issue for anyone because they are up in the peak of the ceiling. The front door and dishwasher have been repaired. After extensive use, some parts need tightening.
We are not aware of a temperature issue in the home unless guests leave the door open or constantly opening and closing the doors. The a/c's are fairly new and are the correct size for this amount of square footage.
Great place, great times! Can't wait to go back
Left on 07/08/2013 for a stay in June 2013 | Luis
We rented the Crew's Nest for a week. Our group was made of 3 families, with each wife pregnant and 3 kids (Ages 2-4). With this in mind, we all had a great time without feeling that anybody had to struggle to get to the beach (from this house is a short walk/drive)
Having the 2 golf carts available was a plus! With our group, we were able to travel around the island and enjoy every corner.
The house is also located close to a running/walking trail that takes you to the south end of the island. Great to do! We used the kayaks from the Club and had a good time.
Using the NC Island Club facilities was another plus (kids park, pool, umbrellas/beach chairs). The people at www.ncicr.com were very good is helping us get comfortable. Answering requests made late at night (need for a crib, etc).
All in all, worth every second and we are already thinking of our next trip to North Captiva
Everything was awesome.
Left on 06/14/2013 for a stay in May 2013 | Jorge Poviones
Our stay in this home was all we wanted and more. The home is amazing we felt right at home. Thank you for letting us experience your home.
The Poviones family.
Left on 05/02/2013 for a stay in March 2013 | Boston travellers
We thoroughly loved North Captiva. It was very relaxing, peasceful and a great spot to have a family vacation, even with teenagers. The accomodations were very nice, clean and lots of room to move around and get away from one another when needed. I will certainly go back!
Left on 04/18/2013 for a stay in April 2013 | Jill
We had an unbelievable time on North Captiva Island. The island is so beautiful, quiet and relaxing. The mode of transpertation on the island is also a great time the roads are all like sand paths. Barnical Phil's was great fun and great food. The people were so kind they waited for our whole party to arrive to make us all dinner. We had the whole place to ourselves we played corn hole while waiting for our food to cook. We also ate at Mango Marleys there food was very good too and also convenient.
The Crew's Nest is a beautiful home and well appointed. We did have a few problems with Ncic getting three things taken care of for us. There was a large group in the home the week before we got there and they took apart the sterio system on both levels so we had no music the whole time we were there. There was also no DSL. We left a message twice on the answering system that they requested us to use with no response. On day three we went to the office and spoke directly to a lady who said she would send someone right away but they never showed up. We also let them know that someone had switched the timer on the hot tub so all day long the pool was too hot to get into and at night it was too cold. We would have loved to enjoy the pool the setting around this home is breath taking, very private. The sky lounge was a great place to see the island at night.
Getting to the island is like planes trains and automobiles however it also adds to the excitment of arriving on the island. Our recommendation is to skip the ferry and hire a private charter. We used Island Girl and we have to give them a big thumbs up because they were there for us no matter what we needed.
All in all we had a great time and can't wait to go back.
Left on 03/13/2013 for a stay in March 2013 | Trev
The Crew's Nest and North Captiva Island more than exceeded our family's expectations. We are looking forward to a repeat visit.
North Captiva is another name for relaxation!
Left on 02/07/2013 for a stay in January 2013 | Andrew
This was our second visit to North Captiva. Sarah Rapp once again made everything so easy to do. It is always a pleasure to talk or e-mail with her and she is very quick to respond.
New this time around was check in on the mainland before taking the boat shuttle to the island. This was/is a great idea and kudos to whoever came up with it.
We stayed at the Crew's Nest and it is a fantastic property! The rooms,showers, pool, and hot tub were all first rate. There were some minor issues that in no way detracted from our stay. There were some ants in the kitchen, but maintenance came over and sprayed and left us a can of Raid. There were also numerous light bulbs out in the house and eventually I had to go to the office and get some bulbs and change them myself. Again, these were not big issues. I will say that I find it is quicker and more effective to go to the office and tell them what is going on rather than leaving a message or using the dashboard on the website. The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times.
We were lucky with the weather as it was in the 80's for most of our stay. Our days were spent at the beach, late afternoons in the pool, back to the beach to check out the sunsets, evenings sitting on the outside porch relaxing.
We dined one night at The Boathouse and it was just okay. The service was very good,and the grouper was delicious, but the steaks were just okay. We also had some of the worst coffee I have ever tasted. I don't know if it was an automatic drip or Keurig,but it was really bad. We had drinks at Mango's and always enjoyed ourselves. I love the range of people we have met there. Again, excellant service.
The suprise of our stay was Barnacle's (formerly Barnacle Phil's) This is under new ownership and they have done a great job of updating and improving the decor,food, and service. Tremendous wings and cocoanut shrimp! We love North Captiva and can't wait to visit again!
capitan crews nest
The crews nest is very private and an excellent rental house.
Left on 12/27/2012 for a stay in December 2012 | capitan crews nest
The service from all the staff is very good, from the booking to your arrival. The island staff was also very good. We needed maintenance twice for minor things and they came in a very timely fashion to assist us. One negative aspect was the dashboard that you sign up for on their website was very poor. Its supposed keep track of all the things about your stay, fromm arrival,departure, airport shuttle,water taxi, and any other things you may book. Nothing was done so I had stay on top of everything that we did. Also stay on top of the amounts you want to have your credit card charged. I read this in a review myself, and caught several errors before they were charged and could fix them.
The house it self is beutiful and the pool and hot tub area is very private, which is why we picked this rental. As with all houses it needs some maintanance but nothing that negatively effected our stay. The main kitchen and living room is very spacious and great for hanging out. Also having two living rooms on seperate floors is great when the kids want to do their own thing. The veiw from all the decks is great especially from the top deck. This house has all the amentities that you need. We truly loved staying in the nest as we called it.
One bad thing was we had a dead rat under the pool deck that I disposed of, that was killed by poison I'm assuming because of the two rat traps around the deck. In a review that I read it talked about a foul smell and we found it. We didnt see any live ones and no sign of them at all, so the traps are working. Someone should take a look under the deck before people get there just for this reason.
Left on 09/26/2012 for a stay in September 2012 | Elizabeth
From the beginning the customer service provided was excellent. Every question and concerns I was attended to immediately and everything was set up smoothly without any issues. When we needed any kind of service they were prompt and minor issues in the house were taken care of.
The house, The Crew's Nest, was spectacular. The location gave perfect privacy, the decor in the house was beautiful, the rooms where great in size and the kitchen was equiped with everything we needed. The pool and spa is perfect to enjoy anytime of the day and night. The only downside was the BBQ. Not that it did not work but because 4 roaches were crawling all over it so we decided not to use it.
Left on 07/25/2012 for a stay in July 2012 | familyof4
First, I want to say that the pictures of this home do not do it justice. We were extremely impressed with this house. Spacious, updated, attractive, and I adored the pool area. The decking is a combination of composite and real wood (depending on the area) and it is all in excellent condition and vast amounts... and I do mean vast, with multiple screened in and unscreened areas for sitting on all levels of the home. The views were wonderful and all in all, it was a great experience underlining the home as the biggest plus! Oh, and the golf carts. The teenagers got a kick out of tooling around the island on them. The island itself was very pretty and very tropical. Loved the lagoon area and the sandy paths. It was alot to put together as far as planning meals, buying food for a week, etc. but it ended up fine. The downside is the dining experience. The food at the bar was good but pricey and the bartenders were wonderful! All the staff were very nice and were as accomodating as they could be considering they are a bit understaffed. I would love to see newer facilities on the island for eating and such. We did not enjoy Barnacle Phils. It was extremely overpriced and bad. The service was awful but the waitress was nice. Ice cream shop was silly expensive for nothing. The beaches were not good. Small and shelly. We didn't understand that going into it or we would not have considered the island. Though I'm glad we went now. We wouldn't have had we known about the beaches. We understood they were nice sugar sand beaches but really, there isn't alot of sand, more shells, it's not kept up and disappointing. I would love to see an island like this with more vacation traffic just so they could throw some money into it to make it something really special. We saw more dolphins than I've ever seen in my life! They even played in the wake of our boat one day. It was a beautiful experience.
Nice house - wish everything worked!
Left on 07/18/2012 for a stay in July 2012 | NorthCaptiva Fan
The house was clean, bug-free (which is hard on a tropical island) and the pool was beautiful. However, we have stayed on North Captiva about 7 different times over the past 10 years and never had someone just drop off all our food and suitcases at the front of the house and leave. We don;t mind tipping for a little help up all of the stairs (kitchens are usually on the second floor). We bought a lot of snacks like microwave popcorn, etc to eat but the microwave did not work right. It only heated up in one spot about the size of a quarter so it would take forever to pop corn and forget about defrosting or heating up leftovers. The upstairs living area is very dark at night because there is no overhead lights - same for the master bedroom. The master and second bathroom on the second floor electrical plugs did not work. Put in work request. 3 days later my husband found a GFI downstairs and fixed that problem himself. The pool was clean when we arrived and the second day a frog must have laid eggs in the pool so we looked for a net to clean it. No net. Put in work request and it was cleaned 3 days later a day before we left. I hate to sound like I hated my stay because the house is beautiful and we loved our stay - just not used to so many issues.
Great vacation home!
Left on 07/11/2012 for a stay in July 2012 | Miami Crew
Awesome house. Very spacious and comfortable. The rooms are great size and the beds were comfortable. The pool and jacuzzi are also great. The 2 golf carts were a plus when you have more than 4 people. The fridge didn't cool very well but overall everything was excellent. would definitely stay here again.
Family with Young Children on Spring Break
New York, NY
Great, relaxing stay at Crew's Nest
Left on 03/28/2012 for a stay in March 2012 | Family with Young Children on Spring Break
Our family loved the house - the amenities, the cool ocean breezes, those sunset views!! House has everything you need, is furnished to a high standard and is very clean.
My one complaint is that the saftey gates we pre-ordered were not delivered by the Ncic, making arrival and unpacking with two tired young children in a multi level house unnecessarily stressful. The first set of saftey gates we were eventually provided didnt fit the stair at all and we only got one which eventually fit.
That said, this is our only complaint after a lovely week of perfect weather, beautiful surroundings, comfortable beds, quiet evenings watching the sunset and days spent at the pristine beaches of North Captiva!
It was the perfect getaway from the noise and stresses of nyc. The location is peaceful. You have to be ready to get away from it all and plan your grocery order carefully as there are not a lot of things available to buy on the island. We saw this as a plus, though, as we really wanted to feel "away from it all" - and we did in a very good way.
Crew's Nest North Captiva Island FL
Left on 02/29/2012 for a stay in February 2012 | Penny
Again, we had a wonderful week at the Crew's Nest. The house is perfect for our family! Two silly little recommendations would be to have a broom in the house. Also the lighting is a bit dim for reading in the living room.. I hesitate to even mention these because really the house is just perfect. Thanks for another great week.
Best family vacation spot
Left on 02/01/2012 for a stay in January 2012 | lovinglife
Our stay at the Crews Nest on North Captiva was absolutely beautiful! The house is perfect, spacious, cozy and has incredible views. The house offers execeptional appliances, furniture and flat screen Tv's. The pool and hot tub was a great added bonus too! We couldn't have picked a more perfect spot and definitely look forward to staying at the property again. The service provided by Sarah Rapp and the North Captiva Island Resort staff was perfect! Best family vacation we ever had!
Left on 01/07/2012 for a stay in December 2011 | Gio
Love the house, the decor, the location!
Confortable and warm.
Amazing kitchen, great bedrooms, priceless pool!!!
Left on 12/15/2011 for a stay in November 2011 | Relaxed
Stayed the week after Thanksgiving 2011 in Crews Nest. The
North Cativa Resort staff was very friendly prompt and professional. The whole process was quite easy. The ferry trip was enjoyable even saw some dolphins.
The island is beautiful. Food at the Island club pool side cafe is definatly better than Barnacle Phil's and more reasonably priced.
The house was nice just needs a few minor repairs. Under the sink in the kitchen is rotted and has a lot of mold. Has a chronic leak I would guess. The pool deck is made of older treated lumbar and needs to be replaced. Many non flush nails and screws and splinters to cut your feet on. Pool was very nice and as a whole the house was clean and as advertised. Great views. I will come back!! My kids loved it!!
Very quiet peaceful time.
Loved the Crew's Nest on North Captiva Island
Left on 11/30/2011 for a stay in November 2011 | Coleen
The Crew's Nest is a well appointed home in a great location. We had a great time there for 5 nights in Nov. Ncic kept us well supplied with soaps and paper products. We enjoyed the "nest" for sunsets and sunrises. The beach was only blocks away. The golf cart was new and provided by the owner. The pool...wonderful! Mattresses comfortable. Amazing showers. The only negatives were sighting of a few palmetto bugs, a leak under the sink, and a terrible odor from the garbage disposal. (that drove us crazy!) The multi-level home was very comfortable for all 6 adults and we never felt crowded, even when we had 16 people for dinner.
Great Family Vacation
Left on 08/17/2011 for a stay in August 2011 | Madureira
This is an amazing place to vacation with kids and family. It has a unique atmosphere. The house was very comfortable. The island is very beautiful. The absence of (motored) cars adds to a sense of good isolation that only an island can offer, while at the same time you can enjoy the conforts of the civilization! Sunsets are amazing.
We love the island and this house is fabulous!
Left on 07/10/2011 for a stay in June 2011 | OhFamily
This is our third year in a row staying at the island. We love the tranquility of the island. This year we took my sister and her husband. They typically vacation on the go, but seemed to enjoy the relaxed pace.
There are plenty of things to do on the island if you plan ahead. We had games for when we wanted to stay indoors, pool and outside games for when we wanted to stay outdoors. We walked the state land and kayaked the harbour and as always Sandies' grocery service is definitely a necessity.
The house is fabulous. It has two living areas, one the kids could hang out in and one the adults could hang out in. Plenty of screened in porch areas, the crews nest is a very nice place to hang out and watch the storms or play cards. There were plenty of bathrooms and plenty of beds. This house has more beds than stated on the rental site. The kids bedroom can sleep 4. It also has two sleeper sofas and an area a person can sleep in the crews nest, so there is plenty of room to spread out!
It is not too far from the ocean a short walk and you can actually see ocean from 3 sides of the house.
Of all the rentals we have stayed in this is our favorite!
Dont worry about teenagers being bored. The teens seem to find each other on the island and hang out together at night.
Wonderful family vacation!
Left on 06/23/2011 for a stay in May 2011 | Sharon
We traveled to North Captiva Island for the first time, and I must say that it was our best vacation ever! Crew's Nest is a beautiful and spacious house that instantly makes you feel at "home". We utilized Sandi's grocery service & she did a great job buying everything on the list. What a relief that was! When we encountered minor issues (ie: golf cart, pool, water in home) - the team on the island responded professionally and all left to our satisfaction.
I will certainly recommend Crew's Nest and North Captiva to friends and family.
Left on 06/22/2011 for a stay in May 2011 | Maria
We loved the house!! it was very comfortable and clean. Price was good. Costs of commute were a little bit expensive.
Spring Break 2011
Left on 04/28/2011 for a stay in March 2011 | Chicago 6
This rental was absolutely gorgeous! The floorplan was perfect for our family with 4 children. The proximity to the beach was great. The home has many upgrades throughout, and is decorated beautifully. Gorgeous views from the rooftop of the ocean and sunsets. Watched the sunrise every morning from the master bedroom. The pool and hot tub were a highlight. Would love to see a new deck, however, many damaged boards and children getting splinters.
Best Family Vacation
Left on 04/27/2011 for a stay in April 2011 | Lisa
The service from the Island Club is great stating the ferry to chick-in. The Crews Nest was a open, beautiful home that was convenient to the island. The beach was close and the home had everything we needed! We love North Captiva and always recommend it to our friends. The only thing I would recommend is the golf carts be serviced, both trips we have had problems with the golf carts and had to get another one and still the carts aren't that good.
The best place for family vacatioing.
Left on 03/23/2011 for a stay in March 2011 | Tawn
The cart was great except the flat tire that needed refilling twice a day and finding an aircompresser each time was hard and time consuming. A real pain. The club has slow service and seem to get annoyed sometime. It's Island time. Slow time. But overall, a wonderful time. The weather was perfect, our health was good, and the fishing and pool and beach and walking was awesome. This house is awesome. Every home has a ton of stairs but that's fine with us. We love having a pool. The kitchen was gorgeous, the beds comfortable it had lots of space. A beautfiul home!
As always, we had a wonderful time
Left on 03/05/2011 for a stay in February 2011 | Chris
Crew's Nest is a great house! Having stayed in several on North Cap., we all felt this one was one of the best so far. Comfortable, spacious, and well appointed. One silly thing we would suggest is that a broom and dust pan be left for guests. This would make sweeping up much easier. The small electric vacuum was not as versatile.
That said, everything else was terrific!
Left on 01/13/2011 for a stay in December 2010 | MEL EDWARDS
Service was great, staff friendly and helpful. We really liked the home, the big plus was the pool and hot tub. The kitchen could have had sharper knives and a steamer for veggies. Bit disappointed that there were no games, not even a pack of cards! There was 1 puzzle with two pieces missing. It would not cost much to stock the house with games and it would have helped us through the cold days and dark evenings.
The location of the house was great.
Would have been great to have a place that sold really good coffee/tea and healthy baked goods.
The communal pool should have had the heat cranked up high to make it really inviting to all. Not many people seemed to be using it.
Best thing about the island is that it is so unspoilt. A really relaxing get away.
JAVIER GONZALEZ ROJO
Great house/ worst service by the club
Left on 01/06/2011 for a stay in December 2010 | JAVIER GONZALEZ ROJO
The Crew's Nest is a beautiful house. As great as we thought it would be!
But the service of this North Captiva Island Club is simply horrible. Really, absolutely far away from the money I'm paying for their service.
I started receiving many charges to my credit card, unknown charges of all kind, from the Club. After a few of them, I went down to the office to discover with the girl who was there, that some of the charges were completely wrong. They just added and added with no attention, like if money grew out of trees. By the natural way the girl was saying "Oh yes! This is wrong too! Yeah, no problem, I'll just take it out..." I could see this is just the regular way of working for them. Incredible! What a robbery!
And the best part is they force you to checkout the house at 10am (fine with me), but the shuttle boat that takes you to mainland (the one you have paid already) doesnt pick you up until 2pm! That's 4 hours you have to wait wondering around the island... with no house... either that, or you have to pay (again) for a private shuttle. I consider this another robbery with no sense. If I have to checkout at 10, offer me a shuttle at 10.30 or 11.00 right? That would make sense in a proper Club, and not in this "I'll take all the money I can from you" one.
This said, the house was great, really enjoyed the Island.
Club: 0 Read more
Response from North Captiva Island Club - 01/13/2011
This guest loved the house, but was upset when they had to checkout at 10 am due to a back to back arrival. They didnt schedule there departure on our 9am and had to take a private charter which was a surcharge. An 11:30am ferry departing the island has been added to the schedule to accomodate future guests.
As featured in USA TODAY and recommended by Travel + Leisure in its annual Villa Guide:
New to FlipKey?
FlipKey is a vacation rental marketplace with more than 300,000 rentals around the world. Find the perfect place to stay for your trip, and get great value along with the space, privacy and amenities of home.
Find the vacation rental perfect for you. Learn how.