St. Regis 1107
|Rental type||Apartment / Condominium|
|Minimum Stay||7 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Unit: 1107 St. RegisBuilding: 1floor: 1stBedrooms: 3Baths: 2Sleeps: 8Bed Sizes: King, Queen, 2 twins, sleeper sofa NO SMOKING within 50 feet of buildings with the exception of private balconies.
St. Regis 1107
North Topsail Beach, North Carolina
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$0||$895 - $1,795||$0||7 nights|
|May. 4 2013 - Jun. 7 2013
Mid Season 2013
|Jun. 8 2013 - Aug. 16 2013
Peak Season 2013
|Aug. 17 2013 - Sep. 13 2013
Mid Season 2013
|Sep. 14 2013 - Nov. 22 2013
Off Season 2013
|Nov. 23 2013 - Nov. 29 2013
Thanksgiving Week 2013
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Nov. 30 2013 - Dec. 20 2013
Off Season 2013
|Dec. 21 2013 - Jan. 3 2014
Christmas and New Year's 2013/2014
|Jan. 4 2014 - Feb. 10 2014
Off Season 2014
|View all 8 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 11, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Our stay was very enjoyable with a lovely condo and lovely beach
This was our first time to Topsail Island and we were pleasantly surprised by both the beach and our condo. The condo was directly on the beach with beautiful views. The condo was in good shape and had many amenities. The condo was not as clean upon arrival as we would have hoped, but not terrible by any means.
Response from Treasure Realty - 11/26/2012
Thanks for your kind review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I wish you had notified us about the cleanliness issue; we would have been happy to send a crew back out to take care of anything that was missed. Our goal is to make your vacation as pleasant as possible, so please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Give us a call when you are ready to book your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961.
Loved, loved the condo, top notch. Wish it was listed with anot
When we checked in, we were rushed through and when we asked questions about things we were signing and putting our credit card number on (since rental was totally paid for), the lady was rude and gave us one word answers as if we were not worth her time.
When we got to the condo, we only had one parking pass. Every year in the past we have had two. They simply could have asked if we needed more than one at check in.
While we were sitting out on the oceanfront balcony the first night, we were all of a sudden invaded by giant roaches. My son had to go and buy roach spray that night because I was afraid they were going to come in the glass door while I was sleeping.
One of the reasons I chose this condo was because of the wireless internet. My husband teaches philosophy online (even in the summer) and he has to be online every day to do his job. After we got settled in, he needed to check on his classes. There is no information at all in the package given to us about how to sign in to or use the internet. At this point it is an emergency to us, more so than if we had no aC. But, according to your emergency policy, it does not fall under an emergency situation. It is Sat evening, your offices are closed and will not be open again until Monday. It is imperative that my husband check his classes every single day! When I tried to call on Monday, there was no answer all day.
We also needed to carry out trash the evening we arrived. Read through the package to find the directions on where to take the trash. None there. We wandered around aimlessly trying to find where to take the trash to no avail. We were not the only people wandering around with trash in our hands either. It was Tuesday when we were finally able to get ahold of someone in the rental department. When I did speak to someone, they were very unsympathetic, passive, and a tortured, "sorry" was halfheartedly offered, but nothing else. So sad, because all of this could have been avoided.
Response from Treasure Realty - 11/28/2012
Thanks for your candid review. I am so pleased to hear that you loved this condo. I do apologize if you felt rushed or hurried during the check in process. We do try to get everyone checked in and on to their vacations as quickly as possible, but never at the expense of being unkind or unhelpful to our guests.
With regard to the large palmetto bugs that you saw on the balcony, these critters have been particularly prevalent on the island this year for some reason. Had you called us about that we could have sent an exterminator out for you. The St. Regis has taken additional steps this fall and going forward to prevent the bugs from coming inside.
Wi-fi service at the St. Regis is offered as a no-cost-added feature to the complex. However, during high usage periods, it can be slow and unreliable. I do apologize for any inconvenience this caused you and your husband; as an online graduate student myself, I know how frustrating this can be.
Unfortunately, the wi-fi service is an HOA issue at the St. Regis, which is beyond our control. I don't know why this wasn't explained to you when you called our office or why you didn't get an answer on the Monday that you tried to call us either. That is highly unusual. I can say that you are not the first to complain about the Internet service, though. Hopefully, the complaints (like yours), which we are sharing with owners, will prompt many of them to consider providing their own wi-fi in the future.
Again, Susan, please accept my apology for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay in this lovely condo as well as any rudeness on the part of any of our staff here at Treasure. We sincerely appreciate your patience and your patronage as we strive to improve our service to you, our valued customer. Please let us know how we can assist you further: 800-762-3961.
Fun stay great room
Stayed for Memorial Day Weekend great location,family friendly,great condo which was fun for the whole family.Would recommend to any beach loving family/friends
Four beach-loving boys
Nice comfortable family beach week!
We enjoyed the clean, bright, well-maintained condo. Kitchen was well-equipped, everything was in working order. It was cozy for our family of 6, but a very pleasant week. Loved the direct view out onto the waves and beach. Only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 was some disappointment with the pool and playground... had chosen St Regis for the indoor pool option (since early april can be tricky in terms of weather)... but pool area was dirty and not well-maintained, so we tried it once and then no one wanted to go back. Luckily the weather cooperated so we were able to spend most of our time on the beach. Playground was also pretty forlorn, and we ended up using the North Topsail Beach town playground a short drive away.
awesome trip/beautiful condo
loved the condo we stayed in. the views were awesome from the condo we rented. we used the indoor pool and the exercise room. i most enjoyed watching the shrimp boats go by and got some great pictures.treasure realty is great and had everything we asked for. could not have asked for better treatment. thank you treasure realty and to the owners of the condo. beautifully decorated. linda brown
Response from Treasure Realty - 02/05/2013
Thanks for taking the time to share your kind review. I am pleased to hear that you loved this cozy condo and the St. Regis. Thanks so much for your very nice remarks about Treasure Realty as well. It is our pleasure serving you, so please give us a call whenever you are ready to plan your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing you again!
we love ropsail island
St. Regis was a very nice place to stay. We stayed the 1st week after the prime season was over. We love this time of year because there seems to b less people. Our kids loved the indoor pool and the beach is very close and very clean. We visit topsail every other year and enjoy it every time! There was nothing we could complain about the room! We loved it!
We have been coming to topsail for 20 years and love it there very much! I have watched my children grow up there over the years and now my grandchildren are enjoying this wonderful beach now. We look forward to spending our summer vacation there every year.
We have alwayed stayed at the St. Regis and have been pleased with our units in the past.
The pools were kid friendly.
The condo we rented was clean and nice, however, with small children, I was afraid of breaking something. I chose this resort because the description included an on site restaurant and game room. The restaurant was closed in prime season, which was a huge disappointment being parents with small children. The game room was tiny and not at all what we expected. Otherwise, the resort was very clean and staff were friendly.
Response from Treasure Realty - 02/23/2013
Thanks so much for your kind review from your 2011 stay. I am happy to hear that your family enjoyed the pools and the resort overall. I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment about the restaurant and the game room. Like you, we were very surprised that the restaurant was closed; we did not get any prior notice, which is why we didn't notify our guests. The restaurant remains closed (except for some catering I think). However, this past summer (2012), a new restaurant called “Millie's” opened up on-site. Maybe you can try it on your next visit. Thanks again for your feedback. We appreciate your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning future vacations on Topsail: 800-762-3961.
the trip was wonderful really wish i could afford it again.
Response from Treasure Realty - 03/05/2013
Thanks for your kind and honest review. I am pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Sometimes owners are willing to negotiate on price (especially towards the end of the season when you stayed). With that in mind, it may be more affordable than you think, so please give us a call: 800-762-3961, and we will see what we can do! ;-)