|Minimum Stay||7 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Want a great view of the water? Want a beachy cottage at a great value? Want a swimming pool? If you answered yes to all these questions, then Villa XXI is perfect for you! This beautifully decorated home in the private community of Seaside Village in N. Topsail Beach is the perfect getaway for a family looking for a home-away-from-home. The welcoming dcor of this house will have you settling right in as if it were your own home. Stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, hardwood floors, open feel, and cozy bedrooms are what you'll find here. Feel free to tan or gaze at the view from the upper sun deck, or sip on a beverage while watch...Read more
Rental Property is located in North Topsail Beach, North Carolina, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
We do not have the specific location for this property. Contact the manager for more details
North Topsail Beach, North Carolina
located in North Topsail Beach, North Carolina, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$140||$140||$525 - $1,150||$0||7 nights|
|May. 18 2013 - Jun. 7 2013
Mid Season Early
|Jun. 8 2013 - Jun. 21 2013
In Season Early
|Jun. 22 2013 - Aug. 2 2013
|Aug. 3 2013 - Aug. 16 2013
In Season Late
|Aug. 17 2013 - Sep. 2 2013
Mid Season Late
|Sep. 3 2013 - Dec. 31 2013
Off Season Late
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 23, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Beautiful rental with a fantastic location
I can't say enough about this rental. I loved it from the begining. From the staff who booked this house, picking up my keys, the stay, the location.. all was great. The house was beautiful and clean upon arrival. All necessary needs were available. The only thing that would have been an improvement would be menus from the local resteraunts and newer deck furniture on both decks, but what they had was sufficient, just a little beat up. It was such a short walk to the beach which my 3, 5 and 6 year old had no problem walking. You cross a street (which isn't busy) and you are steps from the beach. The beach was beautiful, uncrowded and clean. We were fully planning on returning 2012, but decided upon a different vacation, but i can hardly wait to book it for 2013. It fit me, my husband and 3 kids without a problem and could have comfortably fit 1-2 more people. The pool was also fantastic and right outside your door. I would not hesitate booking this house or any in the village. If you are worried about cleanliness, distance to the beach- stop worrying and book. It was absolutely fantastic.
Love Topsail Island-House Needs Some TLC
We love Topsail Island. Our first experience was in 2007 and we came back in 2010 and stayed at this same home. We loved the neighborhood and the pool, the convenience to both the beach and the sound side, and most of all the peacefullness of the town.
We were so satisfied with the home in 2007 that we decided to book again in 2010. Unfortunately, this time, the house had definitely been used quite a bit, and the house was very dirty-the counters had crumbs and debris, the sofa was worn and had crumbs in it as well. I had to hand wash the floor with a bucket when we entered because it was so filthy and we have three children, the bucket water was black. The house needed to be painted and to have a good cleaning.
We would love to come back and stay in this house, but are fearful, that we will be disappointed with the upkeep again.
Response from Bryson & Associates - 05/23/2011
This property is improved for the 2011 season. We feel that guests will be pleased and enjoy this beach place close to the ocean.
Wake Forest, NC
This house is a great value. The house is very nice. The main level has a huge kitchen that is open to the dining area and living room. There is a covered front porch that overlooks the pool with beautiful grounds. I took craft projects to work on, and thoroughly enjoyed my week. Jacksonville and Wilmington are close for shopping.
Glen from Ohio
Showing signs of age
We have stayed at this rental for several years now. It is a great place for a small family, however, it is sad to see the condition of this place decline over the years. I see nothing in the way of upkeep. I don't think it has been painted since our first time here, the remote for the little tv has its batteries held in by duct tape, and more and more items in the kitchen seem to be missing over the years. There was not even a broom available last year. We were also disappointed in the lack of the cleaning upon arrival last year.
Response from Bryson & Associates - 06/04/2011
Thank you for taking the time to review Villa XXI. We will personally review and restock the kitchen with the necessary equipment. We always encourage our guests to let us know if there is a problem with their beach home after checking in so that we have an opportunity to correct the situation. We do care about our guests.
SHERRY AND FAMILY
Very relaxing and all amenities of home.
We had a wonderful time at Topsail Island! Villa XXI at Seaside Village was a very nice rental with all amenities. Nice, spacious bedrooms, very comfortable for our family. Loved having a pool right outside our front door. We loved the fact that we could go explore the island and come back "home" and relax or take a walk on the quiet beach in the evening. It was also nice to just hang out and do nothing while rocking in the rocking chairs on the porch. My Mom, who's 68 years old, saw the ocean and walked on the beach for the first time in her life. She was so overwhelmed she cryed. She got to witness the beautiful sunrise over the ocean. God is good!!! We had a great time in 2010 and are coming back summer 2011. Thanks Bryson & Associates for helping us have such a memorable vacation to treasure for years to come. By the way Bryson arranged to have a grill at the house when we arrived. Thank you.
You get what you pay for...
I fell in love with the Seaside Village community when planning our trip to Topsail. We picked this house primarily because it seemed to offer what the other houses in the community did, but the price was much less. Now I know why. When we stayed at Villa XXI, the house was, in my opinion, inexcusably dirty and in need of quite a bit of maintenance. The wood floors in the kitchen had water damage, leaving them unfinished and dirty. The walls did not appear to have been repainted in some time. The area rug in the living room and sofa were covered in stains. There were long dark hairs on the floors throughout the house. The decks were covered in bird droppings; so much so that I would not let my children play on them. The kitchen was sparsely accommodated. The shower curtain in the master bedroom was torn so much that I had to repair it to take a shower.
That being said, the location and community couldn't have been more perfect. We are returning this year, but staying in a different rental property.
Fun Fun Fun
We love it here, it was great being close to the ocean and having a pool. The development we were in was nicely landscaped.
hate the drive- coming from long island NY - but worth getting there! the home was beautiful, clean & relatively new. hope to return w/in year or so...perfect spot, beach across street, pool very nice - and had our own pier to do little fishing.