Sailview Drive 25
|Minimum Stay||7 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
7 bedrooms, 6.5 baths, 5 kings, 4 pyramid bunk beds, deep water boat dock with community launch, community pool, elevator, gas fireplace, jacuzzi, oceanfront parking lot, high speed internet, 8 TV's, DVD's.
Sailview Drive 25
North Topsail Beach, North Carolina
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
Get 10% off your total stay See Details »
|Rate Summary||$0||$1,995 - $5,995||$0||7 nights|
|May. 4 2013 - Jun. 7 2013
Mid Season 2013
|Jun. 8 2013 - Aug. 16 2013
Peak Season 2013
|Aug. 17 2013 - Sep. 13 2013
Mid Season 2013
|Sep. 14 2013 - Nov. 22 2013
Off Season 2013
|Nov. 23 2013 - Nov. 29 2013
Thanksgiving Week 2013
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Nov. 30 2013 - Dec. 20 2013
Off Season 2013
|Dec. 21 2013 - Jan. 3 2014
Christmas and New Year's 2013/2014
|Jan. 4 2014 - Feb. 10 2014
Off Season 2014
|View all 8 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 16, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Bunnlevel, North Carolina
The best trip ever!!
The house is amazing. The fishing was excellent. We fished right off the shore and pier. The property is nicely decorated. Like being at a bed and breakfast without the Owners being there. There was 12 of us and we all had our own beds. Amazing home. We hope the owners will have us back next year. Thanks to Treasure Realty for making the stay worry free. Three words... Best Trip Ever!
Response from Treasure Realty - 11/07/2012
Thanks for such a nice review. We are delighted to hear that this was the “best trip ever” for you all! We will share that with the owners. Indeed, this is an amazing home, so let us know when you are ready to reserve/book for next year: 800-762-3961. It is our pleasure to continue serving you, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Topsail in 2013!
The Pictures Used IN This Listing DO NOT Reflect THE Gorgeous Oasis That awaited OUR arrival! With a Family Delegation OF 16, WE Considered 25 Sailview Drive Home FOR ONE Week. Talk about Pride IN Ownership! The Owners Thought OF Every Upgrade aND amenity That YOU Would Need. All OF THE Comforts OF Your OWN Home Were There!The Beds Were Uber Comfortable!! The Dock WaS Carefully & Beautifully Finished. Our Children LED THE Charge IN (Fishing) Catching Dinner FOR THE Rest OF US. We Crabbed & Enjoyed THE HOT TUB! There Were TWO Complaints: THE Bugs( Mosquitos)RaN US away From Fully Enjoying THE HOT TUB & Dock. Please Consider aN Environmentally Friendly Insecticide TO RID OF THE Mosquitos. Also, THE Metal Bunk BED ON THE Garage Floor Level, WaS Very Rickety. My Daughter(9)Complained That THE BED Didn't Feel Safe & Wasn't Very Comfortable. The Only Thing Missing From This Rental IS a Private Pool. The Community Pool WaS Horrible! It WaS Dirty, & Each Time That WE Visited, IT DID NOT appear TO BE Fully Functional ( NOT Circulating). Treasure Realty, DID a Poor JOB Communicating With US about a Previously Scheduled Glass Repair IN THE Home. We HaD NO Idea That THE Glass Repair Company WaS Scheduled, Until They Showed UP aT THE Door. Days Later, WE Were Still Finding Shards OF Fine Glass IN THE Main Family Room area! Our Family IS Looking Forward TO Returning TO This Property Next Year. Now, OUR Only Dilema IS Deciding TO Extend OUR Vacation aT 25 Sailview TO TWO Weeks!!
Response from Treasure Realty - 09/05/2012
Thanks for your review of this gorgeous home. I am delighted to hear that you all felt so at home and enjoyed yourselves so much. I will share your feedback about mosquitoes, the bunk, and your desire for a private pool with the owner. I am sorry to hear that the community pool was not up to par during your stay. We will share that with the HOA. According to our records, we did inform you at check-in (on your packet) that the glass company would be coming sometime during your stay. Unfortunately, we couldn’t get them to give us a specific time either. I do apologize that you were inconvenienced by their unannounced arrival. With regard to the little shards of glass in the main family room, I wish you had notified us about this. We would have been glad to send a cleaner out to take care of that for you. We sincerely appreciate your patience and your feedback. We are excited to welcome you all back next year for an extended stay!
This was a short notice stay since our rental in Rodanthe was uninhabitable from the storm (couldn't even get to it). Very spacious and well appointed with amenities. Would definitely rent this wonderful home again!
Response from Treasure Realty - 02/23/2013
Thanks for your kind review. I am so sorry to hear that you were displaced from your usual vacation spot due to the hurricane. However, we do appreciate you choosing Topsail Island and Treasure Realty. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this lovely home. It is our pleasure serving you, so please give us a call when you are ready to come back to Topsail Island: 800-762-3961. We hope to see you again soon!
Outstanding experience with family and friends
The home was well appointed and very spacious. We all felt quite comfortable and enjoyed our stay. It is situated on the sound which made for beautiful sunsets from the outdoor porch, gazebo or dock. We would highly recommend the facility to anyone interested in a luxury home.
Get 10% off your total stay
10% off any open Sat to Sat week from 5/4 to 5/24
Treasure Realty is offering big discounts for the weeks starting 5/4/13, 5/11/13 or 5/18/13.