New River Inlet Rd 1344
|Minimum Stay||7 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
3 bedrooms, 2.5 baths, king, queen, 2 twins, queen sleeper sofa, 4 LCD TV's, jacuzzi tub, wireless internet.
New River Inlet Rd 1344
North Topsail Beach, North Carolina
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$0||$695 - $1,595||$0||7 nights|
|Jun. 8 2013 - Aug. 16 2013
Peak Season 2013
|Aug. 17 2013 - Sep. 13 2013
Mid Season 2013
|Sep. 14 2013 - Nov. 22 2013
Off Season 2013
|Nov. 23 2013 - Nov. 29 2013
Thanksgiving Week 2013
|Nov. 30 2013 - Dec. 20 2013
Off Season 2013
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Dec. 21 2013 - Jan. 3 2014
Christmas and New Year's 2013/2014
|Jan. 4 2014 - Feb. 10 2014
Off Season 2014
|View all 7 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: June 05, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Love Love Love this house! Plenty of room for a family of 4, could even take a few more. Beautiful view, great beach access, can't really complain about anything, not even the bathtub leak. Called the rental company and they had it fixed in time to use it again! Kitchen was pretty well stocked and has a dishwasher(a nice thing on vacation, since we don't have one at home), bathrooms were great(all 3 of them). Even had a shower in the master bath(which you can't see in the pictures). We would definately rent this house again!
We Love Topsail Island!!!
We have been vacationing on Topsail for 15 years straight and have always had a relaxing and fun-filled vacation. This property was lovely and very comfortable. There was plenty of seating for guests,well equiped kitchen,great beach access,etc. The master bedroom and bath were beautiful! There was a TV over the jacuzzi and even a sky-light -wonderful!!! The sound system piping Cd's or radio music into the top two floors was a treat we came to enjoy very much. When we first arrived the air conditioning was not working, but the realty company was able to have this repaired within a few days. They brought fans right away & we were fortunate the weather was fairly cool for august. There were a few other minor maintenance issues, but overall it is a beautiful home and a great place to relax and enjoy Top Sail Island.
Response from Treasure Realty - 09/26/2012
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so delighted to hear that this property was so well suited to your family’s needs. I do apologize about the AC; thanks for bringing that to our attention. I am glad we were able to get it resolved for you and that the weather wasn’t too hot while you waited. Thanks for your patience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961.
We had a very nice relaxing time.
I was a bit disappointed that the sliding glass doors in the downstairs bedroom going out to the beach did not lock and you had to use a wooden pole to lock it. We did not have batteries in any of the remotes in the living room. I felt for the price that it would have had a bit nicer bedding and the bathrooms been a bit more updated. We enjoyed our stay and I would not give it a bad review just felt for the money it would have been a bit nicer.
Response from Treasure Realty - 08/16/2012
Thanks for your review. I am happy to hear that you had a nice relaxing time at Topsail! I do apologize that you did not have batteries for the living room remotes; our inspector should have taken care of that prior to your arrival. Had you notified our office during your stay, we would have been glad to provide these for you. I trust you found the accommodations as pictured on the website, but I will pass on your suggestions regarding the bedding and bathrooms to the owner. With regard to the slider doors, some of those locks can be tricky, so most of our oceanfront homes keep those dowel rods in the tracks as a safety measure. I hope that helps.
Please give our office a call when you are ready to book your next getaway to Topsail: 800-762-3961.
Best place we have stayed on the island so far.
This house could not have been better--the best one so far and this was our fifth consecutive summer on the island. From the direct beach access to the whole house built in stereo system everything was perfect. All of the cooking accessories you could ask for, perfect parking and a very quiet part of the beach. We immediately felt at home and wish we could have just moved in for good. We all love topsail and this house made it perfect.
no name..do NOT display
do not care to give my persoanl info
The house was wonderful for the excetion of some areas of cleaning:
floors (sand everyhere)
carpets loaded with sand
frig: had to clean out myself to put food into
kitchen cabents messy
lack of dusting (chair rails, base boards, & furture)
Response from Treasure Realty - 09/19/2012
Dear No name,
Thanks for your review. I glad that you all had some great family time together. I'm sorry to hear that the home was not cleaned to your standards whenever you arrived. Had you informed us about that, we would have gladly sent a crew out to take care of it for you. I will definitely share your feedback with our cleaning crew. Please let us know if we can assist you further: 800-762-3961.
I booked this reservation directly with Treasure Realty without any complications. We arrived after hours and easily found all our paperwork and keys. When we first arrived at the home, I was a little worried because the outside of the other homes needed some repair, but our rental was perfect. This home had 4 levels with a garage and laundry on the first floor, Queen bedroom, bath and twin bedroom on second floor, kitchen, living room and half bath on third floor and king bedroom and bath on the fourth floor. Lots of pots/pans and dishes which allowed us to cook meals at home. The view from the bedrooms and kitchen/living room was amazing. Only a few steps to the ocean which definately had us spoiled. This is by far, the best beach rental we have had. The first day, we had an issue with the dryer and Treasure Realty sent someone out that day. I was very impressed with how quick they responded. We loved this rental and hope to stay here again very soon.
Response from Treasure Realty - 11/01/2012
Thanks for such a nice review of this charming property and of Treasure Realty’s service. I am so pleased to hear that you all had such an awesome time! Thanks for letting us know about the dryer; I’m sorry for the inconvenience. It sounds like we were able to get that fixed for you pretty quickly, but we appreciate your patience. It is our pleasure serving you. Let us know when you all are ready to come back: 800-762-3961. We hope to see you again soon!
Kevin and Tammy
Quaint; nice upgrades.
Overall nice layout; with very nice upgrades including granite in the kitchen and new flooring and tv's. Master bed and bath is very nice. Home has private access to beach, AC worked well, kitchen fairly well stocked...could use good frying pan. Only negatives: home stereo system tripped breaker...would not reset until last day, washer - dryer in basement...kitchen "nook" not very functional, living room comfortably sat 6; home rated for 8. Kitchen storage space questionable, owner may have too much in cabinets.
All in all, you come for the beach not to sit in living-room...we had 3 days of rain, very nice home.
D & S
Could be better
Check in process was great, we got there a little early and were able to get the keys right away. Upon entering the house we noticed the air conditioner was blowing warm air. We called the office right away but no one ever came to fix it even though we were told someone would be over right away.. We did not necessarily need it since it was early May but it would have been nice for the next group coming in if it was working when they got there. We don't feel we could recommend this to a friend because if the a/c could not get repaired timely in May we could not imagine them getting it done in the heat of the summer. The home itself was rather nice much nicer than the one we rented next-door last year yet they both leave a lot to be desired when it come to the cleaning company; it's sad when a renter leaves a rental cleaner then when they got there. Needless to say we will be trying another rental agency next year with hope of it being better.
Response from Treasure Realty - 01/04/2013
Thanks for your candid review. I am glad to hear that you had a good experience at check in and that you enjoyed the house. I wish you had notified us about the cleaning; our crews are always glad to go back out and take care of anything that was missed. I do apologize that the AC was not repaired during your visit; that is very unusual. We treat all AC problems as emergencies, so I'm not sure what happened there. We always appreciate a follow up call if you don't see or hear from us in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks again for your honest feedback; that's what this review process is all about—it helps hold us to greater accountability and transparency for greater customer satisfaction. I hope our efforts to continually improve our service will encourage you to reconsider your decision and rent with us again in the future. Please let us know how we can assist you further: 800-762-3961.
on the water
was a great place to stay;loved the access to the beach.accommodations were very nice without feeling too pretentious;almost home like. loved the electronics,but really liked the fact that i almost felt like i really lived there. have stayed 2 years in a row and is the only place i really consider on staying when visiting Topsail.
New River Inlet Rd 1344
The price was great. However, the realization there were cameras in every room of the townhouse really crushed the fun. I will never rent from Treasure Realty again due to this. The camera were functioning. The lights on the cameras did come on when we entered the room indicating the motion sensor starting filming. There was even a camera in the Master Bath. disgusting. Lucky you for you - my husband did not want to sue. I did not realize the low price meant I was sacrificing my privacy on vacation. I thought Treasure Realty was run by Christians.
Response from Treasure Realty - 04/23/2012
I was shocked when I read your review. I called the owner immediately and got the the bottom of things. This owner has an alarm system for this home that is disabled during the rental season. The lights you saw when you entered the room was the motion sensors for the alarm system. These sensors stay active even when the alarm is turned off. THERE ARE NOT CAMERAS IN THIS HOME AND THERE HAVE HAVE NOT BEEN CAMERAS DURING A RENTER STAY. There is a TV in the master bath and a control for the home Sterno system that you may have mistaken for a camera. I looked back at your reservation and did not see any complains about cameras in the home during your stay. I would have expected a call about something so alarming. The home owner is going to work with the alarm company to disable the motion sensors to keep people from this unfortunate mistake. Treasure Realty is run by a Christian family.
A Vacation We Will Remember Forever!
I'm not sure where to begin! When we arrived at the Treasure Realty, the staff were so friendly,gave us detailed directions to the townhouse as well as directions to the closest grocery store. (Very helpful!)
Once we arrived at the rental, we fell in love! The home was clean and comfortable. The large HD tv in the living room was amazing, but my husband's favorite feature was the flat screen tv in the master bath w/the jacuzzi tub and skylight! I've never seen him so relaxed! The view of the ocean was amazing! Watching the sunrise every morning.. it was breathtaking! We spent a lot of time sitting on the benches at the end of the walkway. The breeze was wonderful and it was a great way to soak it all in! It was a fabulous week and we've already booked our vacation for this year!
Everything was simply beautiful!We still recall that time with the big smile!