Beautiful beach theme condo, 2 sliding glass doors for great views of the gulf, 1 TV & , DVD player, unit has Direct view of the Gulf, LR & MBR openon to balcony, BBQ area, NON-SMOKING, FREE amenities Pkg,
Left on 08/05/2014 for a stay in July 2014 | Tammy W
We were pleased with the beach access. We loved that we could enjoy the marine wildlife daily. What we didn't like was that it sounded like the people above us were coming through the ceiling. ALL night long we were disturbed by people jumping and screaming. We will NEVER stay at the Seascape again. It also took us hours to drive 5 miles due to HEAVY traffic when we were picking up the key. Would be better if they could mail the key.
Left on 04/09/2014 for a stay in April 2014 | Lee Family
Very nice condo plenty of space the view was
great love the location , clean beautiful white sand easy
access to the beach , plenty of places to eat and shop.
Left on 09/05/2013 for a stay in August 2013 | Walt
When we arrived at the condo, we found that the 2 sliding doors would not lock. Requested a change in condos and were advised nothing was available. Maintenance was sent and could not get the living room door to lock. Again requested a change and was told nothing available. Made other arrangements and went to turn in the keys and amazingly, another unit was now available (for an additional fee). Have requested a refund multiple times without success. Have contacted an attorney for help. Will never use anchor Vacation rentals again. Read more
Response from Anchor Vacation Rentals - 09/05/2013
We are sorry you had that experience. Unfortunately, we were not given the chance to remedy the situation. Maintenance was in the process of resolving the issue but needed additional parts. By that time you had already made other arrangements.
Left on 08/10/2013 for a stay in August 2013 | Ridgedell vacation
Lovely condo! We had a wonderful relaxing stay!! Right on the beach was what we loved. The view was spectacular.
Sad, unhappy, disappointed
Left on 07/18/2013 for a stay in July 2013 | Elaine Burroughs
Unfortunately, I was not able to make the trip and had to cancel my reservations due to the death of my Father. I was so looking forward to coming and celebrating my oldest son's graduation from R.N. School. This is what he had requested he wanted for his graduation. And now I am in a waiting game waiting on anchor Vacations and the Insurance company to refund (or hopefully) my monies paid. Thank goodness I had taken out the trip insurance because this was certainly how I had hoped or planned on spending our Fourth of July. Read more
Response from Anchor Vacation Rentals - 07/24/2013
Thank you for your response. We are very sorry for your loss. We have received & returned the information to the Insurance company for your refund. If there is anything we can do please call our office and we will be more than glad to help.
Nice quiet place on beach.
Left on 07/04/2013 for a stay in June 2013 | Beach bum
Average unit, is showing some age, has a nice view of gulf. Not crowded at all. Private parking spot (it's very tight for a full size). Do not go to Bubba's seafood across the street. It got everyone of us sick for a few days.
Left on 06/26/2013 for a stay in June 2013 | Causey's
We enjoyed our stay very much. Anchor had everything ready and waiting on us when we arrived to get our key. The condo was clean and had everything we needed a home away from home. The view at Sea scape 208 was amazing couldn't ask for anything better. We will be back to stay again. Thanks anchor and the condo owners for a great vacation. Thank you condo owners for sharing your condo with us.
Great for our family
Left on 04/03/2013 for a stay in March 2013 | momof3tn
Seascape 208 was a great escape for our family of 5. It's decor is a little dated, but with little kids this was to our advantage. The furnishing were comfortable, and the walk to the beach was minimal. A beautiful view of the beach from the balcony. The kitchen was well stocked... plenty of pots & pans, etc. The master bed was a bit hard for my liking, but my husband slept well. Unfortunately, we had some noisy neighbors for spring break but that's our only complaint. Monica at anchor was very helpful and easy to work with. A good experience overall.
Great Condo with a Beautiful View!
Left on 03/28/2013 for a stay in March 2013 | Tracy
The condo was very nice, clean, check in was a breeze, the view was absolutely gorgeous! I would definitely stay here again. The staff at anchor were both friendly and helpful. It was a great time!
As featured in USA TODAY and recommended by Travel + Leisure in its annual Villa Guide:
New to FlipKey?
FlipKey is a vacation rental marketplace with more than 300,000 rentals around the world. Find the perfect place to stay for your trip, and get great value along with the space, privacy and amenities of home.
Find the vacation rental perfect for you. Learn how.