|Minimum Stay||3 nights|
|Living space||958 square feet|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
|Theme||Luxury, Other, Beach, Resort|
Description from the manager
FREE Beach Service Included along with WIFI & Netflix Movies. Located in Tower 1 on the 7th floor, this unit features WIFI, Netflix movies and seasonal beach service (2 chairs and umbrella - Mar 1 - Oct 15). Unit includes a washer and dryer and sleeps six. The living area has a 55" flat screen, DVD player and queen sleeper sofa with a 6" inner spring mattress. The floor is tiled with an area rug. You will be able to cook any meal as the kitchen is fully equipped with all your cookware and serving needs. We start you off with paper towels, trash bags, dish washer powder, Dawn, all-purpose cleaner, and hand soap. The balcony features a dining t...Read more
Majestic Beach Resort - T1 - Unit 711
Panama City Beach, Florida
Additional Location Information
Location Type Beach, Resort
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$110 - $230||$110 - $230||$770 - $1,610||$1,300||3 nights|
|Nov. 1 2012 - Mar. 2 2013
|Mar. 3 2013 - Apr. 6 2013
|Apr. 7 2013 - May. 22 2013
|May. 23 2013 - Aug. 9 2013
|Jun. 30 2013 - Jul. 6 2013
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Aug. 10 2013 - Sep. 6 2013
|Sep. 17 2013 - Oct. 31 2013
|View all 7 Rate Periods|
- Cleaning Fee - $95 / stay - Fee
- City of PCB Tax - 1% of rental - Tax
- Processing Fee - $15 / stay - Fee
- Damage Waiver - $35 / stay - Other - In lieu of $500 refundable damage deposit
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 14, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Glad we went with Schulstadt Rentals and The Majestic!
Had a great time, Schulstadt Rentals was helpful and accommodating, allowing us to check in early. The room was nice and very clean. Will definitely go through Schulstadt and The Majestic next time we are in Panama City Beach.
We had a blast!!
We really enjoyed our stay! The place was very nice and very clean when we arrived. Parking was easy and beach access was even better! My only concern was that we could not have any visitors that were not staying in our condo. Other than that, it was perfect! We look forward to seeing y'all next year on Spring Break 2014!!
Very nice place
Our unit is very nice, location is great. I think there should be more lighting over dining table especially in the winter months . Would be nice to have a light where the fan is. Also another set of sheets would be handy and cannot hear the phone ringing, cannot adjust the ringer. Otherwise we are happy.
One of the best
This is a repeat for us. We have booked though Schulstadt previous to this. The process is always hassle free, and goes very smooth. They work with us any way they can. The unit was clean, and nice. Beautiful ocean view. Our after hours cards wouldn't work, I text Linda at Schulstadt and they were replaced right away. We will definitley use Schulstadt again!!
Clean, Comfortable and Convenient
This is our third time staying in Unit 711 and renting from Schulstadt Rentals. We keep coming back because it is well worth it. Majestic Towers is well appointed with multiple pools and is located right on the beach (no roads to cross). There are plenty of shops, restuarants and "things to do" all within easy walking distance. Schulstadt Rentals does an outstanding job at maintaining and managing the rental properties there. The condo is very clean and nicely furnished and well organized. There have never been any hassles or dissappointments. I would completely recommend staying here. It works well for both a family or a couple looking for a quiet romantic weekend.
Excellent condo .very organized and clean .very easy to work with nothing but good things to say enjoyed our week. We will be back .The willis's
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Great room and had a lot of fun!
This room has a lot to offer for such a low price. Everything the very clean and worked perfectly. We even got to watch some March Madness on the big screens throughout the unit. The only thing that was disappointing was that the corner of the pull-out mattress was broken. A lot of us kept forgetting about it and would sit on that corner and fall right through to the floor. But that was just something we got used to throughout the week; everything else was fantastic! Would definitely come back again!
Response from Schulstadt Rentals - 03/27/2012
Thanks for letting us know about the sleeper sofa mattress. We have replaced the entire mechanism and mattress with a 6" innerspring.
Spring Break 2012
My boyfriend, another couple and myself stayed in this unit during our Spring Break. It was so easy to check in and Linda made sure we had all we needed before we even got there. This condo is very close to Wal-Mart and a quick drive from the airport. The reserved parking spot is perfect! It's right next to the elevators and the indoor walkway to the resort. We had an issue with employees parking in our spot but Teresa took care of it immediately. The view from this condo can't be beat! The furniture is comfortable and the bedrooms and bathrooms are a good size! Keyless entry is convenient and easy. The hot tub and pools are also a great bonus i you want a break from the sandy beaches. We had a great stay and would absolutely book this unit and work with Schulstadt reality again!
Don and Ruth Hyden
We had a wonderful time staying in the unit that was picked for us. Loved the ocean view and close proximity to shopping sites. Price was a major factor in selecting this condo.
We loved the room, it was very well clean and well stocked with things! We wished we couldve stayed longer and enjoyed it!
I will never stay in a hotel again. This was much nicer!
So this is my first time renting a condo instead of staying in a hotel. Having multiple bedrooms was the primary reason we looked for a condo as we have a small child. It was the right choice. The location is great, the beds are comfortable and it is close to anything you would need. The only thing that I have to complain about was having to walk a ways to bring groceries up to the room. It is a bit of a hike and the carts were not always available. We had a great time and I would without question stay in room 711. Make sure you stay here in one of the Schulstadt owned rooms as I read a lot of bad things from other management groups in the Majestic Beach towers.
Parsons , TN
The condo was awesome but the teenagers had control.
The condo was absolutely beautiful. We could not have asked for it to be any better. The balcony have the greatest view. However our peace on vacation only lasted one day. There where young people my age guess would be between 16 to 25 that absolutely acted horrible. That first night I was jolted awake 5 times with screams , yells and the sounds of them riding a luggage cart. I called and it was hours before they where quiet. The next evening on the beach there was several shouting profanity and funneling alcohol. I spoke with security and was told there was nothing they could. Keep in mind I have my 2 eleven year old daughters with my husband and myself. We where not the only ones complaining. They finally made there leave the beach but they went to their condo in tower 2 and shouted more profanity from there. That night we went looking for the sand crabs but we found a young lady laying in the sand high or drunk sand in her ears and eyes . You could see on the sand where she had been rolling around trying to get up. My husband took our girls and while I called beach patrol. The next morning our view from balcony was not so beautiful someone had drawn some nasty pictures in the sand. This was standard for our entire stay. We saw these young people walking around freely with bottles of liquor at the pool and beach. Nothing was done. I did not get one nights sleep that was not interrupted by screaming. I was not happy with this stay. I will never stay here again. The Majestic is for partying absolutely not for family.
Response from Schulstadt Rentals - 06/20/2011
We appreciate all our guests taking time to respond to my review requests. We are sorry for the behavior of others and events occuring on the beach. Unfortunately, our control is limited to the performance of Schulstadt Rentals. While it's difficult to be rated for undesirables we can't control, we certainly understand the frustration at the lack of decency and consideration for others that appears to be rampant in today's society. We are pleased "the condo was awesome" (that we control) and we have found security to be most helpful when we contact them with guest's complaints that's within their authority. We didn't have a clue until we read this review, so future guests...please do, let us know so we can try to help you. There are some areas we will never be able to control, but it's certainly not for a lack of trying. Herb & Teresa Schulstadt
This condo was exactly as described. It was perfect for our family of 5. We would definately stay here again...Thank you!
John and Cheryl
Excellent accomodations would reccomend to other people. Loved the location so close to the beach, breakfast on the balony and nothing but ocean, very nice.
Great Condo, very nice, well maintained, and great not to have to check-in/out with the front desk
I am very happy with the our stay at the Majestic Beach Towers. We arrived ealier than we had expected and the staff worked with us to allow us to chec in early. Other places we have stayed in the past have always reused to allow this. Our first extended family vacation was a complete success thanks to the dedication of the staff. The location was great for the wide age range we had with us having a total of 13 people in our group. There was something for everyone. Thank you for the great experience this is a place I would love to return to and will suggest to my family and friends
I really enjoyed staying here. It was very clean and organized and yet comfortable so that you felt at home. The view of the Beach was outstanding and I enjoyed waking up in the morning with such a wonderful view. I would highly recommend this Vacation Rental.