|Minimum Stay||7 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Spectacular 4 bedroom, 3 and 1/2 bath home at Inlet Point South has gorgeous views of the creek, ocean, and the north end of Pawleys! Bed sizes: 3 kings, 2 singles, 1 trundle. Beautifully decorated, this home features 4TVs, 2 DVDs, 2 VCRs, stereo system (the den on the main level is set up with built-in surround sound), and internet. Other amenities include: master suite with his/her sinks, garden tub, and oversized shower, ceiling fans, fireplace, fully equipped kitchen, laundry room, screened and open porches, widow's walk, dock on the creek, outside enclosed showers, grill, and a fish cleaning sink, newspaper delivered daily.. Less than...Read more
Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$0||$2,300 - $4,525||$0||7 nights|
|Jan. 1 2013 - May. 17 2013||-||$2,300||-||7 nights|
|May. 18 2013 - May. 31 2013||-||$2,795||-||7 nights|
|Jun. 1 2013 - Jun. 7 2013||-||$4,075||-||7 nights|
|Jun. 8 2013 - Aug. 9 2013||-||$4,525||-||7 nights|
|Aug. 10 2013 - Aug. 16 2013||-||$4,075||-||7 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Aug. 17 2013 - Aug. 23 2013||-||$2,795||-||7 nights|
|Aug. 24 2013 - Dec. 31 2013||-||$2,300||-||7 nights|
|View all 7 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 02, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Had a great time.
House well equipped and spacious and well maintained.
We are coming back next year.
All was very good except the locks on all of the exterior doors. They do not work at all. A lock smith needs to be called and they need to be compleatly re-built. But that will not keep us from renting there again. It was a pain in the but though!! Thanks -- Ross Rhodes
Best location at Inlet Point South.
Location was amazing. House was wonderful. Really enjoyed everything about it.
One major complaint...the floors were sooo dirty. I am sure they were not washed between us and the previous rental. Reason I know this is (besides how they looked and felt), I had a 10 month old baby at the time who crawled all over! Within minutes of us arriving, he was filthy...his bottom and the knees of his pants!
Otherwise, I would rent this house again in a heartbeat.
Response from Dieter Co. Vacation Rentals & Sales - 09/11/2010
Thanks for your feedback about the floors. We have discussed this with the housekeepers as it is something that they supposed to clean after every renter. We hope to see your family again next year.
Pawleys Island, SC
The Rule(ing) is in - Very Positive!
We had a wonderful, relaxing time at the Rule house in mid-April.
Although the ocean water temp was a little cool, the opportunity to enjoy
the creek, ocean and pool made for a great experience.
We are actually locals and although we were only 5 miles from home, it
felt like we were miles away.
Extremely comfortable home and everything we needed.
Only suggestions would be the carpenter bees are nesting in the dead tree
to the left of the porch on the creek side - THEY DON'T STING, but can be
annoying. I later had fun trying to hit them with a badminton racquet.
A gas grill would be nice, but since we were on vacation - waiting on
charcoal was fine with me.
Life is a beach, espcially at Litchfield
We have stayed at Inlet Point for years, but this is the first year at Rule. It was great: short walk to the beach, nice sunsets over the wetlands, well appointed. We did lack pillow cases for some reason, which was curious, and the linen situation in general wasn't the best...Dieter should do a better job on that given what you pay to rent linens. However, aside from that, everything you'd expect from a home on Inlet Point, pretty much the best.