|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
|Living space||1700 square feet|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the owner
Find Pismo Beach Vacation Rentals on FlipKey
Pismo Beach Vacation Beach Rental.
Sleeps up to 10 people comfortably.
One bedroom with 2 queen beds.
One bedroom with 2 full beds.
Full sleeper sofa in the living room.
Cable TV, DVD, VHS, CD/Radios.
Each bedroom has its own private vanity area.
Full bath upstairs, half bath downstairs.
Dining area and bar will seat up to 10 people.
Complete kitchen with all the amenities.
Indoor laundry room with washer & dryer....Read more
?Pismo Beach Vacation Rental ByOwner?
Pismo Beach, California
Additional Location Information
Find Pismo Beach Vacation Rentals on FlipKey
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$145 - $185||$145 - $195||$750 - $1,150||$2,850||2 nights|
|Jul. 1 2011 - Aug. 31 2012
Promo Rates 10 Guests
|Sep. 1 2011 - Mar. 31 2012
Fall & Winter Rates 8 Guests
|Sep. 1 2011 - Mar. 31 2012
Fall & Winter Rates 10 Guests
|Sep. 1 2011 - Mar. 30 2012
Holidays & Special Events 8 guests add $10 per night 9-10 guests
|All Other Dates||$185||$185||$1,150||$2,850||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the owner|
- Tax rate - 11% of rental - Tax
- Cleaning fee - $125 / stay - Cleaning Fee
Additional notes from owner
Tentative reservations may be made on the phone, email, fax or postal mail and require a $300.00 payment to hold to the due date and is applied toward the rental fee and/or cleaning fee. The full amount of the rent plus cleaning fee with a copy of a Drivers License or valid ID is due 30 days prior to arrival date, unless the reservation is made within 30 days of arrival, in that event the total amount is due on booking, or arrival, whichever is sooner. The $300 security-damage reservation deposit will bill processed as a vervifcation hold on the credit card provdied, if paying by check or money order it will be cashed and is retained as a deposit and is not credited toward the rent, and is refunded less any damage or excessive cleaning (not covered by the cleaning fee), no later than 21 days in accordance with the California Civil Code CC1950.5 (g).
30 or more days prior to arrival $100.00 Cancellation & Reservation fee
Less than 30 days more than 14 prior to arrival â€“ LOSS of deposit payment & reservation fees
Less than 14 days prior to arrival â€“ LOSS of rent and reservation fees
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: June 05, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Great Vacation Rental!!
We had two large groups and we rented both houses together. We were very pleased with all the amenities and cleanliness of the both homes. We were able to go down to the beach done some shopping in the daytime and Bbq's at night with all the family. We had a great experience and the price was good too. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a affordable fun vacation on the central coast.
The place was nice but the rental company a pain to deal with
Since we were trying to find a weekend rental at the beach at kind of the last minute I was prepared to pay more than I normally would have for a two bedroom, two bath condo. But I was shocked at how high the cleaning deposit was and that it was entirely non-refundable. And to make matters worse, the place was not especially clean when we arrived - unwelcome surprises in the toilet and hairpins in the carpet. And much to our surprise and dismay there was no BBQ to be had. How do you rent a vacation condo at the beach in California and not provide a BBQ??? Then to make matters worse, when I received the refundable security deposit it got lost so I had to request another check be cut. Took them two weeks to confirm that the check had not been cashed. It has now been a month and I still do not have my deposit. Not renting through this outfit ever again.
Response from Karen Cleveland - 09/28/2012
I don't see this guests name in my bookings by the name provided and wondering who this guests is? The property description sounds correct? I did not receive any complaints from any recent guests to verify the complaints. And since each of our vacation properties do have BBQ 's little confused with the BBQ statement. Security deposits? Most deposits are done by Credit Card by holding the funds and not actually processing a charge then released upon departure as per the rental agreement I am not aware of a lost deposit being returned? If our place was not cleaned to guests satisfaction upon arrival I wished I would have been contacted as per requested to do so on the arrival instructions. We apologize if this guest could not find the BBQ..if someone would had called we would have made every effort to make this guests stay more positive and attempted to make any needed corrections or cleaning refunds accordingly. We strive for our goal to have each and every guests stay positive and a great vacation experience. To my surprise this is the first I have seen or heard any complaints from this said guests. Despite the miscommunication, I thank this guests for saying that our rental was nice and the amenities were well equipped, I do wish this guests would have communicated with me.
Awesome Stay at an awesome place
This Oceano rental is worth every penny. It was a perfect fit for our family of 5 with extra room to spare. Spacious rooms with walk through bathroom. Wonderful outdoor backyard space to hangout and ideal for Bbq'ing. We really enjoyed the location (being right on HWY 1). Only 7 minutes up the road to Pismo. Will come stay here again!!
Memorable family vacation with the whole family.
We had a wonderful time. We stayed with our three kids my inlaws as well as our 94yr old grandmother and everyone was very comfortable. The kids loved the house. Our youngest refuses to stay in the hotel now he wants to stay in "our beach house." Ha ha we dont have the heart to tell him. The home is very clean and very well stocked with plenty of towles and linens. I would definatly recomend it.
This was such a lovely vacation house! It was tidy, roomy, and lots of fun charm...not to mention it has everything you need! Lots of blankets,towels, kitchen items...all the convienence of home at a vacation rental! What more could one ask for!
Delightful...five stars for sure
Response from Karen Cleveland - 07/11/2011
Thank you, please visit us again in the future.
We really enjoy staying in the condo we can either go by ourselves or with the whole family. Close to the beach, shopping and Harry's. :) You couldn't ask for anything better.
The Garza Family
My family had a really good time...all we had to take was food and clothes...the rental was so well-equiped, comfortable, and nicely decorated. We were approx. 10 minutes from the Pismo Peir, but it was a straight drive, so that didnt matter much.
I love this rental! It is a great location, great atmosphere with all amenities of a home. Very close to the beach and much better than a stay at a motel. I would recommend it to anyone and would definitely stay again.
What a great experience.
This vacation house was a great place to stay. This house was decorated so cute and our children just loved the fish decor. We were only 5 minutes from the beach. We bar-b-qued, played cards outside on the patio. Had a bomb fire and made smores. We were able to fit our entire family whereas if we got a hotel we would have to rent 2 rooms. We saved money all around. We could cook or go out and eat. It was our choice. We had a great time and I would recommend it.
It was great!
Very comfortable, clean, and has all the comforts of home. Close to the beach and a store.