|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Exceptional new cabin in a planned vacation development near Lake Cle Elum. Centrally located between Lake Cle Elum and Roslyn. Just minutes to the lake, trails or Golf at Suncadia Resort. Snowmobile, bike or hike into miles of maintained trails from your backyard. Awesome sledding hill directly across the street from the cabin! Keep an eye on the kids from your living room window. Explore all the recreational activities this area has to offer!
This spectacular cabin has granite counter tops, tile and slate floors and comfortable leather furniture! The upstairs Master has a Queen Bed and a private bathroom, the 1st Bedroom on main fl...Read more
Rental Property is located in Ronald, Washington, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
We do not have the specific location for this property. Contact the manager for more details
Charming Cabin in Roslyn Ridge *Summer Specials* 3BR/2BA, Pool, Sledding!
located in Ronald, Washington, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$190 - $350||$190 - $350||$1,330 - $2,450||$0||2 nights|
|Mar. 1 2013 - May. 31 2013||$190 - $235||$190 - $235||$1,420 - $1,625||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 1 2013 - Aug. 31 2013||$225 - $250||$225 - $250||$1,575 - $1,650||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 1 2013 - Nov. 30 2013||$190 - $250||$190 - $250||$1,330 - $1,650||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 1 2013 - Feb. 28 2014||$225 - $350||$225 - $350||$1,575 - $2,450||-||2 nights|
|Mar. 1 2014 - May. 31 2014||$225||$225||$1,575||-||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
Additional notes from owner
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 18, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Duvall, WA, United States
Would love to visit this cabin again!
This was such a fun cabin. Had the perfect location for sledding and snowmobiling. Only a few minutes from town. Would love to visit this cabin again.
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 01/03/2013
Hi Danielle,Thanks for the great rating! We really appreciate it. We'd love to have you visit again. We really appreciate our repeat customers.Thanks,Kevin & Wendie
Marysville, WA, United States
It was a Winter Wonderland!
We loved the comfy recliner chairs! The beds were comfortable and clean. The kids loved the sledding hill right across the road. The kitchen was beautiful, stocked with everything we needed. We loved having a dryer to put the kids wet clothes in after sledding. We had a great time and wished we would have booked it for a longer stay. Maybe next year!
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 01/02/2013
Hi Diane,Thanks for the 5 STAR review! We can definitely help you stay longer next time:) Give us a ring when you are ready to book your next vacation.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
Enumclaw, WA, United States
Very comfortable and peaceful location
Cabin was very nice. Clean comfortable and spacious.
We would definitely go back.
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 12/28/2012
Hi Casey,Thanks for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed it. We hope you did several runs on the sledding hill!Thanks,Kevin & Wendie
Olumpia, WA, United States
Elk Ridge Chalet
We enjoyed our stay at Elk Chalet. The house was the right size for us and comfortable. It was well equipped for cooking. One concern however was how very dirty the living room windows were. With the front the only "view" the dirty windows were even more of an issue.
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 08/30/2012
Hi Dennis,Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate the review. The windows are hard to keep clean as the spray from the sprinkler system is constantly blowing on them. We feel having green grass around the cabin is important, so we've chosen to keep the sprinklers on throughout the summer.Thanks again!Kevin
The home was very nice and clean with great yard and well kept surroundings. We will definitely stay here again. Oh yes the Pool was fantastic too!
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 08/23/2012
Hi Teresa,We're glad you enjoyed the grass! Are cabins are the only ones in Roslyn Ridge with private lawns for the kids to play on. Thanks again and we hope you choose us for your next vacation.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
Yakima, WA, United States
great place to stay
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 08/10/2012
Hi John,I'm glad you enjoyed it. We like satisfied customers! Please come see us again soon.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
Oregon City, OR, United States
Elk Ridge Chalet
Nice cabin to stay at if you want to get away from the city. Having access to the facilty with the pool and excercise facilty was a nice plus!
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 08/10/2012
Hi Mark,Thanks for the review and glad you enjoyed it. We hope you choose "All Seasons" for your next getaway.Sincerely,Kevin
Alice K J.
Lacey, WA, United States
Kent, WA, United States
Elk Ridge Chalet
We love this cabin and had another wonderful visit. The snow was falling and it was so beautiful out! We will definitely be back!
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 04/22/2012
Hi Kim,Thanks for staying with us again! We love our repeat customers.Sincerely,Kevin
Kirkland, WA, United States
Outstanding Vacation Rental
Our family gathering here was great!! A great place to relax and enjoy the snow falling and the kids sledding through the big windows from the comfort of the warm river rock fireplace inside. The owners were so kind and helpful. It was the easiest vacation rental trip that we have ever done and we have done several over the years. A place to rent snowmobiles is just down the road a mile or two. We had a blast! There were miles of trails and the snow was perfect! The boys enjoyed the ping pong table and basketball hoop in the garage too to unwind after sledding. A great place to bring your bikes when the roads are clear of snow. Very nice community of homes with all the roads paved. We went for walks everyday. There is a Safeway store 5 miles down the road in Roslyn to grab anything that we forgot to bring. We rented several movies from there to watch in the evening. The only trouble we had was the drive over the pass from Seattle (it took a little longer than expected because it was snowing really hard). If you have 4WD or chains you were fine. Just check the web cams for Snoqualmie Pass first. On our trip back the roads were clear and dry. It was the best four day weekend! Thank you Kevin and Wendy! Everything was perfect and we look forward to returning in the future.
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 03/20/2012
Hi Sherlyn,Thanks for the outstanding review! It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again soon!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
Lakebay, WA, United States
A beautiful get-away!
We so enjoyed the beauty and pleasant setting of the Chalet and found it, once again, a wonderful quiet and peaceful place to spend some great times. The snow was sufficient for our purpose of doing some snow shoeing in the immediate area as well as in Salmon La Sac. I am so happy that we found this wonderful winter wonderland several years ago and are looking forward to another return trip next year!
Lake Tapps, WA, United States
Snowmobile Christmas 2011
Excellent location and beautiful cabin we will definately be renting this cabin again.
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 01/04/2012
Hi Steve,Thanks for staying with us again! We really appreciate it. I'm sure we'll see you again in 2012!Thanks,Kevin
Puyallup, WA, United States
Very nice places. As a family we had 4 cabins and had a wonderful Christmas together. The only complain was some of the bed were to firm.
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 01/02/2012
Hi Linda,Thanks for staying with us! I'm glad your whole family enjoyed it. We hope to see you again next year!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
Great place, super clean, great location.
Our arrivial was treated with the lights on, house warm, music playing. The house is on the end of a street with no houses across the street or next to it so you feel really out in the woods when looking out the front windows. We had two couples and it worked perfectly for staying in for 3 nights of cooking homemade meals, watching football and using the sterio for makeing it a party. It was so relaxing and fun. It couldn't be any easier to rent this place.
Our friends said it would be the best house they have stayed in the area for snowmobile season because of its location.
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 11/10/2011
Hi Clay,Thanks for the detailed review! We really appreciate it. It is a great cabin for snowmobiling. You can ride right from the front door with easy access to the trailhead. We hope to see you when the snow starts flying!Thanks, Kevin & Wendie
Perfect Cabin for a relaxing getaway
We had a great time at Elk Ridge! The cabin is beautiful and it is our third time back. Enjoyed the peace and quiet and watched the deer walk down the street. We will be back again!
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 11/01/2011
Hi Kim,Thanks for staying at Elk Ridge again! You left the cabin in great condition as always. We hope to see you soon.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
A Great Time
We were delighted with the acommodations! It was in great condition, had everything we needed for a relaxing weekend. Quiet, great scenery and yet close to some really good restaurant. Highly recommend Elk Ridge.
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 10/25/2011
Hi Joan,Thanks for staying with us and the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed it!-Kevin
A sticky stay
We were end-of-season renters, so perhaps the mediocrity of our experience was an issue of poor timing. In any case, we were disappointed and a little grossed out upon our arrival. The house was tidy, but NOT clean. The windows were filthy, a ubiquitous
stickiness covered countless surfaces and evidence of the hasty four-hour turnaround between our family and the previous weekend renters was hard to miss. Elk Ridge Chalet lacked the class, care and attention to details that differentiate an average rental
property from a good one. The incessant rumble from the refrigerator and the swamp coolers made peace and quiet an impossibility, light bulbs were burned out, the Ipod docking station was broken, the welcome binder was warped (and sticky)... I could go on,
but suffice it to say that many of the basic courtesies one would hope for on vacation were absent. On a more positive note -- Kevin was enthusiastic and quick to respond. When I contacted him about the windows, he came in the stead of an over-booked window
washer armed with Windex and a ladder. He helped, and I appreciated it. The Rec Center was closed and a burn ban was in effect during our stay, but GREAT weather made for outdoor fun nonetheless. We savored an afternoon on the river in Salmon Le Sac, enjoyed
a walk to the "lake" and we were particularly fond of time spent on the house's outdoor porches (BONUS: good Mexican food at Los Cabos). The house was equipped with all kinds of sporting equipment, so we played soccer and badminton, we shot hoops and played
ping pong, the kids scooted on the scooter for hours and when it was too hot to be outdoors, we had a family game day on the dusty living room floor! Overall, we had a good time, but I don't imagine we will return. At best, Elk Ridge Chalet was average. It
possessed some nice features, but the sum of so many disappointments overshadowed the good. I'd have a hard time recommending it with so many other great r
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 11/01/2011
Hi Abi,I appreciate the review and thanks for staying with us. Maybe you would like to try one of our other 30 cabins in the future? I did check the iPod player after your stay and it was working fine so I'm not sure what happened. Next time give me a call and I'll try to repair any item that might be broken. I found 2 light bulbs that were burned out and I apologize. We do clean the carpets after each guest stays and since your departure we've put new carpet in the living room. My wife and I wanted a new look! We do put window AC units in the cabin during the summer. I'm sorry if they were too noisy for you. Most guests really appreciate the ability to cool off indoors and you can turn them off if you don't want to use them. I'm sorry if the granite counters were sticky. I pesonally inspect all the cabins before each guest stays and I must have missed it. I'm glad you enjoyed the area and the recreational equipment we have at the cabin. The kids seem to really appreciate it! Thanks, Kevin
What a beautiful cabin/house and perfect for families! House was very clean and well taken care of. Kitchen was stocked with pans, spices, blender, coffee pot and coffee :) Just bring your own groceries and you are set! The rec center available is gorgeous,
and we spent many hours at the pool with our kids. Was able to easily ride our bikes or walk to the pool. We brought our own bikes, but they did have a bike and scooter of their own for use as well. Perfect house to share with 2 families! Kids were excited
to see extra toys and games as well as ping pong table and pop-a-shot in the garage. We will be back!
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 10/20/2011
Hi Erin,Thanks so much! We appreciate the great review. We hope to see you again soon.-Kevin & Wendie
Roslyn Ridge Rental- Helen Cottrell
We had a great time. The accomodations were everything that we expected and more!
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 10/20/2011
Thanks Helen! Please come visit anytime!-Kevin & Wendie
Elk Ridge review
I would recommend to replace all kitchen knifes. There were only 3 and all were dull, and two of them had broken tips and blades which made it difficult to prep food with. I would also replace all the teflon pans (as they should after one years use since they are linked to cancer). While cooking scrambled eggs for the family, I had to throw then out because teflon scraps were all over the eggs. I would also suggest to add wastebaskets in both bathrooms. Also, the christmas tree that was up in July was a little surprising. Batteries in all the house clocks need to be replaced. The CD player ate 4 of our CD's and we couldn't get them out. Mostly minor things, but they should be replaced or repaired.
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 08/04/2011
Hi Lydia,Thanks for the review and the info about the pots, pans and knives. After reviewing these items I would agree they need to be replaced and we will be doing so. We don't have a great place to store the fake XMas Tree so we just leave it up as a basic tree for decoration. We are working on the CD Player and we'll get the CDs back to you. We did put an IPod player in the house a few months ago as most guests prefer to bring their IPods. Thanks for staying with us!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
Majestic Houses you can feel at Home immidiately.
The Homes are very comfortable that you will feel you are at home right away. Supplies to make your stay fun filled and confortabe is well planned, the interior of the homes are decorated and appointed with legsury with privacy and real get away. We enjoyed our stay verry well.
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 07/19/2011
Hi Alex,Thanks for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed all the cabins in Roslyn Ridge. We hope to see you again soon!Thanks,Kevin
We rented this cabin for one night for our girls golf team. It was perfect for the girls to do team bonding activities and also get a great night's sleep before their match the next day. We loved every part of our stay!
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 05/05/2011
Hi Tanya,Thanks for all the STARS and the thank you card! We appreciate it! We hope you can come back to stay again soon.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
what a great cabin! Super clean, cozy, and perfect location. I
Thank you Kevin, we had a great weekend!
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 03/09/2011
Thanks John! We hope to see you again soon!Kevin & Wendie
Better than the pictures! A+++
Absalute great vacation. The chalet was even better in person. Plenty of room for me and my family. Great communication during the reservation process. We usually take about 4-5 vacations a year. We will definitely be back up there atleast two more times this year. Perfect location for a relaxing and fun vacation. We stay at the suncadia lodge in the summer to go golfing for a few days. We will now stay at the elk ridge chalet. My family and I thank you for a great stay and new memories. We will be back soon. Unwound recommend going there just to get away for a couple of days or a couple of weeks. Thank you again!
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 01/25/2011
Hi Gerry,Thanks for the great review! We hope to see you soon!Thanks, Kevin & Wendie
La Conner, WA
Wonderful Winter Wonderland
We shared this chalet with two other couples for 3 nights during the week, at the winter mid-week discount, and it was a great value as well as a wonderful experience. We were able to snowmobile from the house each day, and we looked forward to coming back and taking turns cooking in the terrificly equipped kitchen. We will definitely do this more often!
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 01/23/2011
Hi Linda,Thanks for staying with us! We appreicate it. We think hte mid-week special is a great value as well. We plan on offering it through the Winter.Thanks,Kevin & Wendie
Fantastic getaway! Especially if...
Fantastic getaway! Especially if you are interested in snowmobiling. There are rentals on the property! Sled right from your door! :)
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 01/07/2011
Hi Dan,Thanks for staying with us and the nice review! Just for other's reading this, the rental aren't ON the very close. There's a new snowmobile rental shop at the Activity Center which is at the entrance to Roslyn Ridge. You can definitely ride the snowmobiles to and from the cabin to over 250 miles of groomed trails!!Thanks again,Kevin & Wendie
Every thing was great , but...
The place was everything we expected. We stayed in another one managed by this Property Manager in South Cle Elum in July so we were expecting good things! The listing promised WiFi but we didn't get connected. Not a deal breaker! We were there for the location, and opportunity to spend time with Family and friends. In Roslyn Ridge community was an excellent snowmobile rental business, " Dell Webb of Ellensburg" We rented from them for a few hours one day and they had new equipment and pleasant staff. We had rented the day prior from Cascade Playtime near here and they had junk equipment, crass staff, but do offer everything else you need to stay warm while on the sleds.
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 01/05/2011
Thanks Deedee! We appreciate you staying with us again. If you have trouble with the WiFI again please call us during your stay. We'll try to get it working for you!Thanks again, Kevin & Wendie
Bonney Lake, WA
Christmas Dream vacation
The only thing that could have made it over the top would have been a snow storm.Thanks very much.----Tom
Even better than the pictures!
Very comfortable, cozy cabin with plenty of space. Kids loved being able to sled right across the street. Ping Pong table in the garage was an added bonus. We'll be back!
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 12/15/2010
Thanks Cami! Per your suggestion, we have updated the Living Room photo to include the new furniture and TV. Thanks for staying with us again!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
Elk Ridge Chalet
My family and I had a very comfortable stay at Elk Ridge. The property is super clean and fully equipped with everything needed for a great get-away. My family and I are looking forward to a return trip when we can use the activities center.
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 10/20/2010
Glad you had a nice stay! Thanks for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit! The winters are really fun here too, with lots of snow!
Elk Ridge Chalet review
Overall our stay was very nice. The cabin was nice and clean and had more amenities than one would expect. The property manager was very helpful and the folks at the recreation center were very friendly and accomodating.
Camano Island, WA
Fabulous Family getaway!
A wonderful family vacation. Perfect for families with young children. The place even had a crib and high chair. The yard is perfect for evening BBQ's and games - one of the only homes with a grass yard. We would love to go back next summer.
Awesome place! We had a great family summer vacation
We love the place and the service was awesome! We run out of propane and Kevin was there to the rescue. We will definitely come back and recommend it to my family and friends. Also, thanks to Kevin & Wendie too! They made the booking very easy
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 08/20/2010
Thanks Joanna! We hope you can come back to viist!Sincerely, Kevin & Wendie
This was an excellent and safe location for children. I was tra
figuring out the air conditioner
hot tub at the rec center was closed for repairs
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 08/16/2010
Hi Sheri,Thanks for the review and for staying with us! The BBQ was out of propane. If you run out during a future stay give us a ring and we'll run up a new tank! I'm sorry the Activity Center Hot Tub was broken during your stay. I understand from the center management that it took 5 days to repair. We'd love to have you viist again!Thanks again,Kevin & Wendie
Very relaxing and comfortable stay!
We have the whole family staying there and it was so clean and comfortable. The kids loved it too.
We will definitely think about doing this again sometime
Yes, we enjoyed our stay. Very relaxing and beautiful country. I have stayed in this particular property before so I knew the location, size, layout, etc so it was to our liking.
The place was clean except someone obviously had a dog there at one time because my husband's black slippers were covered with hair and my black sweater had hair on it after sitting on the floor. Also I had relied on a hair dryer being there since one was the last time I was there so I didn't bring one. Lo and behold there was not one there. We survived. ..not a big deal but if one is supposed to be left on site, there was not one there.
The rental management staff was excellent and pleasant to deal with. We will definitely think about doing this again sometime.
Elk Ridge Chalet
The chalet was even more beautiful than the pictures. Wendi was great to work with.
Elk Ridge Cabin
The locals in Roslyn and Cle Elm were very welcoming - overall very relaxing stay.
Bette C.'s review of Elk Ridge Chalet
Bette C from KENNEWICK, WA not Kirkland, WA
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 10/08/2009
Thanks for the posiitve review. I got your address corrected in our database...sorry about that!
Kevin & Wendie
Susan J.'s review of Elk Ridge Chalet
A few pieces of tupperware in the cabin would be very hefpful for leftover food storage, especially if staying a few days.
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 09/07/2009
Thanks for the positive review! We appreciate you staying with us. We've put tupperware in the cabins, but unfortunately it disappears with guests taking food home. Not a big deal, but it's hard to keep it stocked. Please come again!
Kevin & Wendie
Mary Jo C.
The Carlson Family Vacation
Used all of the facilities, the air conditioning was pretty loud and the one downstairs not so good, but upstairs great. The fan was very dirty, but everything else A okay and had a great time and will come again. Mary Jo PS My family really enjoyed the pickleball court.
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 08/28/2009
Hi Mary Jo,Thanks for staying with us again! It was great having you back. We're going to buy an extension to get to that vaulted ceiling fan easier! Thanks again,Kevin
A Day in heaven!
For one day only, but it was worth the $$.
My sister, nephew and I had a great stay. What gorgeuos surroundings and chalet! The wind kept us from swimming as much as we wanted. But that wasn't anyone's fault. Also there is a bee problem. I think the owners should tell perspective renters. Those who are allergic to them should not come here in the Summer just in case. Bring your own bars of soap. That caught me off guard. But pretty trivial for the overall fabulous time we had.
Thank you so much.
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 08/18/2009
Hi Christine, Thanks for the positive review. There's definitely more bees out this year than normal. We have all our cabins professoinally sprayed during the Summer months, but when you're near the woods you can't get them all. We hope you can come back to visit!Thanks,Kevin
Pat B.'s review of Charming Cabin in Roslyn Ridge -Elk Ridge Cha
We had a great time; thanks ever so much!We would like to return. We only scratched the surface of what could be done in the area. We weren't able to find the place at the lake to rent canoes and such -- perhaps next time. It would be helpful to have a map of the property, in order more easily to find people staying in other homes and to be able to direct those who stop by looking for a particular home.
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals - 08/03/2009
Hi Pat,Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate the comments. Having a map of the cabins is a good idea!Thanks again,Kevin