|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Cowboys, Indians, and Outlaws is a three bedroom, 2 bath home located in White Mountain. This home is beautifully furnished throughout. A level entry from the circular drive takes you into the living room, which is open to the kitchen and dining rooms. On the same level, there are two bedrooms, and a bath. Just walk up 8 stairs into the spacious master, complete with coffee bar. Towards the back of the home, a huge gameroom offers a pool table, foos ball table, card table, wet bar, sitting area and a hot tub on the back deck. In the garage, you will find a washer/dryer, air hockey and a ping pong table. This home is absolutely stocked...Read more
Rental Property is located in Ruidoso, New Mexico, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
We do not have the specific location for this property. Contact the manager for more details
Cowboys, Indians and Outlaws
Ruidoso, New Mexico
located in Ruidoso, New Mexico, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$190 - $430||$190 - $430||$1,261 - $1,981||$0||2 nights|
|Mar. 15 2013 - May. 23 2013||$190||$190||$1,261||-||2 nights|
|May. 24 2013 - May. 26 2013||$290||$290||$1,861||-||3 nights|
|May. 27 2013 - Jun. 30 2013||$240||$240||$1,561||-||2 nights|
|Jul. 1 2013 - Aug. 29 2013||$290||$290||$1,861||-||2 nights|
|Aug. 30 2013 - Sep. 1 2013||$310||$310||$1,981||-||3 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Sep. 2 2013 - Sep. 17 2013||$240||$240||$1,561||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 18 2013 - Sep. 21 2013||$290||$290||$1,861||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 22 2013 - Oct. 13 2013||$240||$240||$1,561||-||2 nights|
|Oct. 14 2013 - Nov. 26 2013||$190||$190||$1,261||-||2 nights|
|Nov. 27 2013 - Nov. 30 2013||$290||$290||$1,861||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 1 2013 - Dec. 12 2013||$240||$240||$1,561||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 13 2013 - Dec. 19 2013||$290||$290||$1,861||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 20 2013 - Jan. 2 2014||$430||$430||-||-||5 nights|
|Jan. 3 2014 - Jan. 4 2014||$290||$290||$1,861||-||2 nights|
|Jan. 5 2014 - Mar. 6 2014||$240||$240||$1,561||-||2 nights|
|Mar. 7 2014 - Mar. 16 2014||$290||$290||$1,861||-||3 nights|
|Mar. 17 2014 - May. 22 2014||$190||$190||$1,261||-||2 nights|
|View all 17 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 18, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
The cabin was very spacious and well kept. One section of the kitchen, the outlets were not working. Other than that, it was great. It had a fire place, pool table, darts, air hockey games to keep my family entertain. I will definitely come back.
We did not have hot water for the first 24 hours. The office told us that a plumber just "fixed" the problem before our stay and that we should have "rip roarin'" hot water. We didn't, so the plumber came back out and told us that he told the office to replace the heater before our stay, which they didn't. We were supposed to get the 1st night refunded, but as of today, 5 days later, our Master Card Company has received nothing! The Condotel office staff said they had done this last week and if we haven't received it, the problem is with our credit card company, not them. Once again, they lied! Also, the air conditioner in the house did not even reach the main living room. Horrible experience!! The man we dealt with was "Ryker" (spelling?).
Response from Condotel Corporation - 08/08/2012
As you can see from our other reviews, we try very hard to give the best possible service. The previous guest who departed the day before your arrival reported to us they noticed a drip by the hot water heater. We sent our plumber over there to make sure we were ready for your arrival the next day. He did a repair and told us that he was hopeful it would be fine throughout your reservation dates, and maybe beyond. Upon your arrival, Riker did want to make you aware that we had issues with the hot water, but felt all was good. Upon your call the next day at 2PM, we sent our plumber to change out the hot water heater and had it installed within 3 hours. We also gave you keys to another unit for you to take showers if needed during the repair. We did run the credit to your charge card on the same day that we said we would. Once we process the credit, depending on your credit card company's policy, it may take an additional 2-10 business days after your credit is applied for it to post to your account. Unfortunately, this policy is out of our control. I am sorry that you were dissappointed with our services. We truly do try very hard to make sure our guests have a great experience.
best get away ever!!!
this place has everything you need to have a great time!...great access to go in a bike... just loved it!
Great place to stay
Nice Place, very clean, feel like home
in other words i recommend this place no matter if you´re a family with children or a group or friends
really great time!
Stayed a number of time at this cabin and well keep renting the same cabin.
We loved the home!! This was our second time staying there and the fact it has everything to keep us busy so we never have to leave the house is the best part!! We wanted a relaxing weekend of hanging out with friends and this was the place to have it.
This place is outstandingly comfortable, accommodating for teens
C,I & O was so roomy, fun, cozy, and comfortable. We had a herd of deer greet us every morning. Quiet neighborhood to take walks and watch more deer. You cannot get bored in this house. It has a fabulous game room w/kitchenette/bar. There is a big kitchen with dining area. Bedrooms to sleep or sit & read. Minutes from shopping, skiing mountain, restaurants, golf, and more. Nothing to dislike.
Condotel Corporation was so helpful and accommodating. They helped us plan our skiing schedules, gave us tips to sightseeing, shopping, and more. Super nice!
this was an awesome getaway
This house was made for a family vacation. We took five of our grandsons to ruidoso and we could not have found a more perfect place. The home is beautifully decorated with every amenity and there are games for every taste.It was located in a wooded area with great views from the deck and the hot tub
Hobbs, New Mexico
The location was good and it was very relaxing.
The location to the golf course and local venues was fantastic. The house was very spacious. I would take my family there again. The games room was a plus and the hot tub very relaxing.