|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Find upscale mountain living with lots of comforts here. Just off Mechem Drive about 2.5 miles north of downtown find this great four bedroom, three bathroom home with a hot tub and pool table. The hot tub is perched on its own deck in the woodsy yard. Enjoy a relaxing soak day or night. Enter from the front deck that features lots of seating and a stainless gas grill. The great room is engineered for passive solar with lots of slanted windows to the south. There is also gas heat and a wood burning fireplace to keep you plenty warm on those chilly days. The open floor plan joins the kitchen, dining and main living areas for easy socializing....Read more
Rental Property is located in Ruidoso, New Mexico, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
We do not have the specific location for this property. Contact the manager for more details
Antler Mountain Lodge
Ruidoso, New Mexico
located in Ruidoso, New Mexico, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$300 - $610||$300 - $610||$2,001 - $4,463||$0||2 nights|
|Jan. 7 2013 - Mar. 7 2013||$360||$360||$2,361||-||2 nights|
|Mar. 8 2013 - Mar. 14 2013||$410||$410||$2,661||-||3 nights|
|Mar. 15 2013 - May. 23 2013||$300||$300||$2,001||-||2 nights|
|May. 24 2013 - May. 26 2013||$410||$410||$2,661||-||3 nights|
|May. 27 2013 - Jun. 30 2013||$360||$360||$2,361||-||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Jul. 1 2013 - Aug. 29 2013||$410||$410||$2,661||-||2 nights|
|Aug. 30 2013 - Sep. 1 2013||$460||$460||$2,961||-||3 nights|
|Sep. 2 2013 - Sep. 17 2013||$360||$360||$2,361||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 18 2013 - Sep. 21 2013||$410||$410||$2,661||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 22 2013 - Oct. 13 2013||$360||$360||$2,361||-||2 nights|
|Oct. 14 2013 - Nov. 26 2013||$300||$300||$2,001||-||2 nights|
|Nov. 27 2013 - Nov. 30 2013||$410||$410||$2,661||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 1 2013 - Dec. 12 2013||$360||$360||$2,361||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 13 2013 - Dec. 19 2013||$410||$410||$2,661||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 20 2013 - Jan. 2 2014||$610||$610||$4,463||-||7 nights|
|Jan. 3 2014 - Jan. 4 2014||$410||$410||$2,661||-||2 nights|
|Jan. 5 2014 - Mar. 6 2014||$360||$360||$2,361||-||2 nights|
|Mar. 7 2014 - Mar. 16 2014||$410||$410||$2,661||-||3 nights|
|Mar. 17 2014 - May. 22 2014||$300||$300||$2,001||-||2 nights|
|View all 19 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: June 18, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Three Rivers, TX.
We had a very joyful stay everything was nice and clean.
We will with no doubt stay here again! Very happy!
Cozy at Christmas
Great house that is clean, comfortable, and beautifully decorated. The back entrance with just two steps was a God send for my disabled mother. Additionally, it is located conveniently between Ruidoso and Ski apache. Our only complaint is that it was difficult to keep all three levels heated at a consistent temperature.
We enjoyed our stay. Beautiful lodge with plenty of room for our whole family. Only negative I have, is they were doing some road work on our last stay and made it hard to get to the cabin. other than that...absolutly fantastic.
Great and cozy cabin!
Enjoyed the location and overall great cabin experience. Awesome decor and atmosphere! Very clean.
El Paso, TX
Great Cabin Lot's of Room
This cabin is absolutely beautiful. It has lot's room and a great home feeling. They have everything you can possibly need for your stay plus more. The staff was incredible and extremely friendly/helpful. I would strongly recommend this cabin to anyone taking a trip to Ruidoso and I can't wait to rent again.
We all loved the cabin the children especially! Everything was great except for the stove top was dirty when we arrived. It was not cleaned at all. The hot tub was not used because of where it is located. Disappointed a little that we didnt get in the hot tub. Overall we loved it hopefully when we go back the hot tub will be where we can get in.
Response from Condotel Corporation - 07/24/2012
We appreciate the input from our guests. The owners have installed a pathway to the hot tub this past weekend to make it very user friendly. We hope to see you again soon.
Lots of room for guests
We really like the extra rooms, you were able to be all together, and able to seperate to different living spaces. The kitchen is very roomy for large groups.Plenty of televisions, lots of bathroom, and a great washer/dryer.
cons: dishwasher didnt work, one section of the top range didnt work. The hottub was never used due to the fact that is very diffucult to get to . Its away from the house , with no path to get to it.It was rainy most of the time so made it very dangerous to get to.
Response from Condotel Corporation - 07/17/2012
We apologize for the inoperable dishwasher during your stay. Our repairman was able to fix it and it is ready to go. I appreciate your observation about the path issue to the hot tub. The input that we receive helps us to make the properties the best vacation experience for all of our future guests. Hope to see you again soon.