|Rental type||Apartment / Condominium|
|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
|Living space||1000 square feet|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyYes
|Theme||Luxury, Beach, Ocean, Waterfront|
Description from the owner
Beautiful 2 bedroom oceanfront condo. With full oceanview. Spacious and luxurious. Master bedroom has a king bed and full master bath equipped with a jetted jacuzzi tub. Second bedroom has a queen bed and is right across the hall from the second full bathroom. Also, laundry facilities in the unit and a small deck
overlooking the ocean. Richly decorated and completely furnished. You will enjoy
this condo and all it has to offer.
(Property location is approximate)
Additional Location Information
Full oceanfront on the promenade. Close to down town and shopping. Close to the arcade and all the "tourist shops". close to dining and just steps to the beach.
Location Type Beach, Ocean, Waterfront
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$140 - $200||$140 - $200||$750 - $1,200||$2,800 - $4,000||2 nights|
|Nov. 1 2012 - Mar. 1 2013
|May. 10 2013 - Jun. 25 2013
|Jun. 26 2013 - Sep. 6 2013
|All Other Dates||$175||$175||$1,050||$3,200||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the owner|
- room tax - 9% of rental - Tax
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 09, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Didn't want to go home.
My husband and I came to Seaside in November 2012 for our 25th Wedding anniversary. I would live here if I could. Everything was absolutely wonderful. One morning the elevator didn't work but we called the office and by the time we got back, things were working fine. Beautiful condo, beautiful view, pleasant and helpful staff at check in, weather wasn't great but the beautiful place to stay just made staying inside that much easier. If at all possible we will be be back again and again.
Response from Oceanside Vacation Rentals - 03/19/2013
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you and hope you and hubby will celebrate your 26th with us as well.
Great Good Location yet...
Great beach location, even a night view of surf. Good mattresses. Clean. Comfy recliners. Window table in liv rm nice. Good pots in kitchen, stove and oven work. Has hair dryer. Seaside offers adult kids bumper cars, mini golf, air hockey. Cons--management does not seem to look closely as we experienced broken microwave, liv rm clock, cd player, none of the 3 tvs had working remotes. Instead of coatrack in entry you get a fake tree. no place to hang wet washclothes nor damp towels to dry. Bring your own steamer basket. Beat up nonstick saute pans. Elevator didn't work the four days we were there. But--great location.
Response from Oceanside Vacation Rentals - 01/16/2013
I wanted to respond to your review. I apologize for your discomfort.
I would like to address your issues one at a time. firstly, the microwave
was needing an appliance man and as soon as we heard from you that it was not working we did have someone go in and repair it. The cd player works fine. Housekeeping checked it upon your check out. The t.v remotes all worked. However, when you use the remote on the tv in the living room, you need to open the door or, put a small book under the cable box as the wood from the entertainment center blocks the laser light from the remote. The management does not furnish the place so
owners are responsible for decor. Which, up to this point, no one has every complained about a coat rack. Finally, if we would have heard from you regarding the elevator, while you were here, we would of had someone come take care of it within 24 hours. We had no idea it was down and you didn't call us.
Hopefully, this has shed some light on the subject. I truely am sorry that your experience was so extremely bad. Please make sure from this point forward, when you book, you ask about coat racks, etc.
Exceptional choice to spend my limited vacation time.
From finding this location online to dropping the keys off on our last day, it was excellent. I had called to ask a couple of questions which were answered in a manner that made me feel valued and appreciated.
Clean, decorated very nicely accomodations, had a terrific view. This place made me feel really relaxed and even a bit spoiled! Whether it was drinking a cup of coffee in the morning or enjoying a beverage in the evening, it was wonderful having the view we did from the table or the the balcony.
Shopping, dining and sight seeing were all within a very short distance, most within walking distance. No problem keeping busy or relaxing.
What I liked best about our stay is that we didn't really even need to leave the room to enjoy ourselves as we could see so much from our wonderful view. A lot of memories in past years. Now we have a new place to keep making them.
Best view and location in Seaside
At check in, the staff was very helpful & even greeted us with salt-water taffy. The condo was immaculate and nicely decorated. Only 1 block from everything! We've rented in Seaside many times over the years but never had such a clean rental and friendly staff. We will definitely rent from Oceanside Vacation Rentals in the future!