Three Grizzlies Cabin
|Minimum Stay||1 night|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Three Grizzlies Cabin is a two-story home with four bedrooms and three bathrooms and features a pool table and dart board. Also includes two wood burning fireplaces, cable TVs, DVD players, washer/dryer, and full kitchen with stove/oven, refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, blender, toaster, coffee maker, dishes, pots/pans, and more. Fenced yard and deck with barbecue. Close to Sugarloaf Park which offers a picnic area, skate park, playground, basketball, tennis courts, and a baseball field.
Master bedroom has a king bed, futon, and private bath.
Bedroom two has a full bed and two twin beds.
Bedroom three has a twin/double b...Read more
Three Grizzlies Cabin
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
Stay 2 nights, get night free See Details »
|Rate Summary||$282 - $1,073||$282 - $1,073||$909 - $1,170||$0||1 night|
|May. 1 2013 - May. 23 2013||$334||$334||$1,170||-||1 night|
|May. 24 2013 - May. 26 2013||$282||$282||-||-||1 night|
|May. 27 2013 - Jul. 2 2013||$334||$334||$1,170||-||1 night|
|Jul. 3 2013 - Jul. 6 2013||$334||$334||-||-||1 night|
|Jul. 7 2013 - Aug. 29 2013||$334||$334||$1,170||-||1 night|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Aug. 30 2013 - Sep. 1 2013||$334||$334||-||-||-|
|Sep. 2 2013 - Nov. 26 2013||$334||$334||$1,170||-||-|
|Nov. 27 2013 - Nov. 30 2013||$604||$604||-||-||-|
|Dec. 1 2013 - Dec. 12 2013||$604||$604||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 13 2013 - Dec. 19 2013||$604||$604||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 20 2013 - Dec. 25 2013||$944||$944||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 26 2013 - Dec. 26 2013||$944||$944||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 27 2013 - Dec. 27 2013||$944||$944||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 28 2013 - Dec. 28 2013||$944||$944||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 29 2013 - Dec. 29 2013||$944||$944||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 30 2013 - Dec. 30 2013||$944||$944||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 31 2013 - Dec. 31 2013||$1,073||$1,073||-||-||1 night|
|Jan. 1 2014 - Jan. 1 2014||$787||$787||-||-||1 night|
|Jan. 2 2014 - Jan. 16 2014||$604||$604||-||-||1 night|
|Jan. 17 2014 - Jan. 19 2014||$604||$604||-||-||1 night|
|Jan. 20 2014 - Feb. 13 2014||$604||$604||-||-||1 night|
|Feb. 14 2014 - Feb. 16 2014||$683||$683||-||-||1 night|
|Feb. 17 2014 - Feb. 28 2014||$604||$604||-||-||1 night|
|Mar. 1 2014 - Mar. 31 2014||$491||$491||-||-||1 night|
|Apr. 1 2014 - Apr. 30 2014||$334||$334||$1,170||-||1 night|
|May. 1 2014 - May. 22 2014||$334||$334||$1,170||-||1 night|
|May. 23 2014 - May. 25 2014||$308||$308||-||-||1 night|
|May. 26 2014 - Jul. 2 2014||$334||$334||$1,170||-||1 night|
|Jul. 3 2014 - Jul. 5 2014||$334||$334||-||-||1 night|
|Jul. 6 2014 - Aug. 28 2014||$334||$334||$1,170||-||1 night|
|Aug. 29 2014 - Aug. 31 2014||$334||$334||-||-||1 night|
|Sep. 1 2014 - Nov. 25 2014||$334||$334||$909||-||1 night|
|Nov. 26 2014 - Nov. 29 2014||$604||$604||-||-||1 night|
|Nov. 30 2014 - Dec. 18 2014||$604||$604||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 19 2014 - Dec. 21 2014||$604||$604||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 22 2014 - Dec. 23 2014||$604||$604||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 24 2014 - Dec. 25 2014||$944||$944||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 26 2014 - Dec. 26 2014||$944||$944||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 27 2014 - Dec. 27 2014||$944||$944||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 28 2014 - Dec. 28 2014||$944||$944||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 29 2014 - Dec. 29 2014||$944||$944||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 30 2014 - Dec. 30 2014||$944||$944||-||-||1 night|
|Dec. 31 2014 - Dec. 31 2014||$1,073||$1,073||-||-||1 night|
|Jan. 1 2015 - Dec. 31 2015||$648||$648||-||-||1 night|
|View all 44 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 21, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
worst cabin for the expensive price
very poor cabin terrible tv broken pool table very far from city was told five to fifteen min from downtown and was about half an hour.
Response from Big Bear Cool Cabins - 03/18/2013
We are very sorry to hear you had issues with the cabin, we are looking into them immediately. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. This Cabin is located in Sugarloaf and is at most 15 minutes from The Village, we apologize if there was any miscommunications on our behalf. We hope you enjoyed your stay despite any problems and that you will give us a call next time so we can rectify any issues as they are discovered.
Nice weekend in Big Bear !!!
The house is nice ,clean and have everithing just the coffe maker was not complete but the rest is ok, perfect for a family weekend
I will stay again in this house.
The place was very nice and clean. We were pleasantly surpriced to find a Christmas tree which was perfect as we spent Christmas there and thought we wouldn't have a tree for Santa to leave presents. All rooms were nice and comfy. The only down side was that the cabin was on a busy street. But overall we had a great time with the family. Even the neighboor was nice as he helped us get our van out of the driveway by pouring salt around our tires to melt ice!
Santa Barbara CA
The Best Rental in Big Bear
We had the best experience renting Three Grizzlies Cabin with Cool Cabins. The whole process was very easy. The house was amazing, very spacious, clean and very comforting. We loved everything about it. We will use cool cabins again in the future.
I would not go to with any other company for my Big Bear trips
The cabin was very cozy and enjoyable for my entire family. My mother and my aunt absolutely loved it as a monther's day gift. I have gone with Big Bear Cool Cabins for almost all of my trips. Their cabins' qualities are only superceded by their customer service.
It was fun!
The cabin is very spacious and can fit a big group of people. The pool table is smaller than expected and didn't really work out well. It is a combined pool table/air hockey table. Played other games instead.
The kitchen was great! Cooked a nice meal for the group. Didn't have to spend $$ eating out. The living room was really big also.
The showers weren't that great. The water pressure was pretty bad. But other than that had an awesome time at the cabin!
Response from Big Bear Cool Cabins - 01/21/2012
Thanks for the great review!!! Many of our guests have loved the space and cooking area at 3 Grizzlies Cabin! We wanted to inform you that we have sent maintenance to the home to address any issues with the water pressure in the showers. We have also informed the owners of the property of your notation about the pool table. Thank you once again! We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
The Big Bear Cool Cabins Team
The staff is very kind and full of attentions.
The home is very conmfortable, clean, with all the amenities. Snow summit is like 10 to 15 min. amay.
Gas stations and groserys stores 10 min away...
The only thing bad is that it dosent have internet.
Los Angeles, Ca
Nice Snow !!!
Pool Table did Not Work. Table would not turn over for air Hockey.
Cabin was Nice.
Sleeps about 11 or 12 at the nost, unless I could not find the other beds !!!
We love the cabin we rented in The summer better !!!
Response from Big Bear Cool Cabins - 01/06/2012
We are very sorry to hear that your stay was not up to par. Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your stay with Big Bear Cool Cabins and 3 Grizzlies Cabin. Maintenance has been sent to the property to address any issues with the pool table and air hockey table. In regards to your issues with the number of people the property sleeps, we have sent a property manager to identify the number of beds to determine the amount of people the property will sleep. Thank you once again; we hope to do business with you in the future.
-The Big Bear Cool Cabins Team
Apple Valley, CA
It was ok
We rented this cabin because of the pool table and foosball table for evening entertainment, and the pool table was missing balls and we couldn't play and the foosball table the same. The refridgerator leaked the toilet in the downstairs bathroom leaked and the sink in the downstairs bathroom wasn't attached to the counter top. We had towels on the ground and had to buy laundry soap to wash since the towels were used to soak up leaking water. It was disappointing. Not worth the money we paid for a two day stay. Cool Cabin Rentals everyone was nice and very easy to work with. I would use them again but will ask more questions about the functioning anementities.
Response from Big Bear Cool Cabins - 10/01/2011
Thank you for taking the time to share information regarding your stay with Big Bear Cool Cabins and 3 Grizzlies. We wanted to take this time to inform you that we have resolved the issues with plumbing and we have sent maintenance to the property to look at the game tables and the refrigerator. We hope you will allow our company to welcome you to Big Bear in the future.
The Big Bear Cool Cabins Team
They need to clean the place!
The house was very dusty and had a lot of spider webs. We ended up cleaning the house when we got there. We had to wash all the sheets and covers even the covers of the couch and seats. We had a lot of bites from bugs and we could just tell it was not cleaned prior to our arrival. It would have been a great house if it was clean enough to sleep in.
Response from Big Bear Cool Cabins - 09/21/2011
We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We wanted to let you know that we have brought these items to the attention of housekeeping and they are in the process of being resolved. According to our records you did not call and report any issues during your stay; if you would have called during your stay we would have exhausted all efforts to ensure your stay was more than decent. Once again we apologize for the issues; we hope to do business with you in the future.
The Big Bear Cool Cabins Team
Just to be together
We had a great,great time!!! We though we were on our own, excellent! Service we Will do it again! !!! Thanks so much!!!
Rainy Days in Big Bear
Our friends annual X-mas get together was spent at the Three Grizzlies cabin this year. We were the first to arrive and absoluletly loved the Christmas tree already preped and festive decorations throughout the cabin. It was a calming effect to our rainy 2 day stay. The rooms were comfortable and clean.
Disappointments - broken pool table, no heat in the bottom bedroom, a leaky roof in the living room, cold showers, and many of the cabinet knobs were falling apart in the kitchen. The house could use some handyman work.
Overall, the company of good friends made the little quirks liveable for the weekend.
Stay 2 nights, get night free
Book 2 get 1 FREE
Stay two nights receive the third night free.Offer must be mentioned at the time of booking. Please call to make reservations. Offer not valid with any other offer or holidays. Certain restrictions apply. Offer ends June 10th. Not valid for stays from December 15th to April 1st.