|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Two story 1850 sq.ft. home in quiet area of Sunriver. Easy access to bike paths, and quick ride to the Sunriver lodge, Village Mall, Meadows Golf course and SHARC. Featuring a large floor to ceiling lava rock wood burning fireplace, vaulted living area, family room with pool table, and private common area behind home.
Amenities: Hot tub, bikes, pool table, ping pong, WiFi, gas BBQ, Blue ray DVD and air hockey table.
With your rental through Mountain Resort Properties, we provide access to the SHARC Aquatic Center, the North Pool, Mavericks at Sunriver Pool & Fitness Center, tennis courts, along with many area discounts. Ask us abo...Read more
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$195 - $255||$0||$820 - $1,785||$0||2 nights|
|Apr. 1 2013 - May. 23 2013||$195||-||$975||-||-|
|May. 24 2013 - May. 28 2013||$225||-||-||-||2 nights|
|May. 29 2013 - Jun. 22 2013||$215||-||$860||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 23 2013 - Jun. 30 2013||$225||-||$1,125||-||2 nights|
|Jul. 1 2013 - Aug. 29 2013||$225||-||$1,350||-||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Aug. 30 2013 - Sep. 3 2013||$225||-||-||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 4 2013 - Nov. 25 2013||$205||-||$820||-||2 nights|
|Nov. 26 2013 - Dec. 1 2013||$225||-||-||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 2 2013 - Dec. 19 2013||$195||-||$975||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 20 2013 - Dec. 25 2013||$225||-||-||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 26 2013 - Jan. 1 2014||$255||-||$1,785||-||2 nights|
|Jan. 2 2014 - Jan. 15 2014||$225||-||$1,125||-||2 nights|
|Jan. 16 2014 - Jan. 20 2014||$225||-||-||-||2 nights|
|Jan. 21 2014 - Feb. 12 2014||$215||-||$1,075||-||2 nights|
|Feb. 13 2014 - Feb. 17 2014||$225||-||-||-||2 nights|
|Feb. 18 2014 - Mar. 15 2014||$215||-||$1,075||-||2 nights|
|Mar. 16 2014 - Mar. 31 2014||$225||-||$1,350||-||2 nights|
|View all 17 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 22, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
It's a Roof Over Your Head and That's It
We've stayed at other rental units within this complex and found this one to be extremely dirty. Upon arrival there was a musty smell. The cups, utensils and cookware had stains/food residue. The white towels had brown stains that we couldn't tell if they were clean towels w/stains that couldn't come out or where they just dirty towels! We would not rent this unit again nor recommend it.
Response from Mountain Resort Properties, Inc - 05/23/2013
This home has had 20 reviews in which 17 of those 20 reviews are 4 to 5 stars (above average) on a 5 star review scale. 2 were 3 star which is an average rating.
While we appreciate any and all feedback left, we do not agree with the reviewers opinion. We did inspect the home prior to arrival and everything looked good and was ready to go.
If while in house you have an issue in one of our homes or condos with cleaning, maintenance or what ever may arise, please don't hesitate to contact us so that we may inspect and rectify the problem if needed.
Birthday Celebration Weekend
We rented this home to celebrate our son's 20th birthday. We had an incredible time. The home was clean and well equipped. Lots to do, ping pong, air hockey, pool table, bikes and a hot tub. Also, passes to Mavericks and Sharc. Our only complaint would be that it is a little dated but other than that, great home.
Good value for the price
Our family of 6 enjoyed our stay in this house for 4 nights over 2013 spring break. Lots of beds to choose from. Kids enjoyed the pool table and hot tub. The kitchen was well-stocked with all of the dishes and bakeware we needed. Sharq was a blast- nothing like a lazy river when it is 45 degrees outside. Location was different for us- we have never stayed at the south end of SR before. Close to mall was nice, but distance from Mavericks was not.
We opted to put a damage deposit down with our reservation instead of paying the silly damage insurance which I think was around $45. I was a bit concerned with getting our deposit back because the house is in rough shape even though it is for sale. Loose tile on fireplace hearth, broken transition strip between carpet and kitchen floor, missing tile from edge of kitchen counter, cracked board at bottom of railing between kitchen and pool table area, patio door that wouldn't lock. But no problems with deposit return. First time renting from Mountain Resort and they were great!
Response from Mountain Resort Properties, Inc - 04/14/2013
We don't find it silly to provide guests with options such as the damage waiver or security deposit. Damage waiver covers a guest of accidental damage where as the security deposit while refundable does get captured in the event of damage caused by guest. This is why we offer both. Whichever works best for your situation, your choice while making your reservation.
We will address maintenance issues to correct them. This home has been recently remodeled to include new carpet, granite, wood flooring and more so for the most part it is in overall good shape.
Perfect Family Weekend
We were surprised to find this rental came with hottub, bikes, air hokey, pool table, and ping pong! Our kids loved it! It was great to relax in a home with everything on-site. Plus, the Sharc passes really made the chilly weekend an easy way to get out of the house and into the pool. We can't wait to come back to Sunriver.
Great home with lots of extras
We had a wonderful stay. We enjoyed the pool table, hot tub, and bikes. We were surprised there weren't any table games there. Other than that, it was an outstanding home.
Frequent Sunriver Guests!
Oregon City, OR
Close to all the good stuff!
This home was great! Our only regret is that we didn't have enough time to do everything we had planned! Guess we need to come again!
We had a great stay-
We thought the house was very spacious and loved that there was just about everything you would need there even spices in the cupboard and a baby gate. The one thing that was strange though was in a house with a baby gate, there was cleaning supplies including powdered comet under the kitchen sink with no child lock. We didn't even realize they were there until my 10 month old was under there dumping out the comet. 2 seconds later and she would have been eating it. Strongly suggest keeping cleaning supplies higher or installing child locks on the kitchen cupboard with cleaning supplies.
Lake Oswego OR
Fun Family Vacation
A lot of fun for a family or group of friends -- lots to do and the Village itself is a lot more interesting to hang out in than I remember -- the store is higher quality too and the shops have some good buys as well
Great girls vacation
We packed the house with 7 women and enjoyed grilling dinner, sipping wine, hot tubbing, creating fabulous breakfasts and bike riding in the area. We loved having a full kitchen and access to extra bikes. The location was great because it was a walk or bike ride to the lodge and store.
Seems like it'd be a great house for families. The beds weren't the most comfortable and the house could definitely use some updating, but we enjoyed our weekend getaway!
Response from Mountain Resort Properties, Inc - 05/16/2012
Thank you for staying with us. This home has just recently undergone several updates which includes new carpet, new granite counter tops, new window coverings & more. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. ~ Management
Lots of space with hot tubbing under the stars as a bonus!
Had a wonderful time staying at the house with lots of room to spread out. The access to the Mavericks facility really made the weekend amazing! Our kids loved the pool and rock wall. The staff at check in and check out were great and very attentive to our needs throughout the stay.
Thank you for a great time!
Great Family Get away
We had a wonderful time. House is close to everything.
Comfortable home with fun activities
The home was comfortable and clean. The pool table, hot tub, ping pong and air hockey were fun activities that kept everyone busy. Nice tv in the living room. Great kitchen set up. I would say this place sleeps 9 comfortably, but you can squeeze in a few more (especially if they're very young children.)
Oakridge, Oregon and Beavercreek, Oregon
We came over the day after Thanksgiving to a nice clean house. The heat was turned down, but didn't take long to warm up. Didn't realize there was firewood in the garage storage. We had my Dad bring a small truck load on his way over. The home was sufficiently stocked with everything we needed. The oven, however, needs a little help. Missing some buttons and a little difficult to turn on and off. Hot tub was awesome. Beds are uncomfortable. For some reason, every place we have stayed, whether it be Sunriver or Maui, the one thing you want to do is rest and relax, but the beds are never comfortable. Overall, the house was fine.
Response from Mountain Resort Properties, Inc - 01/02/2011
The oven has been replaced. December 2010
Happy in West Linn
Super summer ending
The Mt Resort administrator was very knowledgable. The home was wonderful, the location was great for biking, walking and viewing wildlife. Everything was great, if I had to pick the least liked, it would be the dishwasher. It did not work will at all, the dishes had to be rewashed each time we used it.
Barbara & Dwight
Fantastic Family Experience
My husband and I rented Parkland 2 for 4 nights so that we could get together with our son and daughter and their families. It was a wonderful time and so much fun! The house had every amenity that you could ask for...hot tub, bikes, pool table, ping pong and air hocky. It was a wonderful bonding time for us with our grandkids. Everyone had a ball! Having free use of Mavericks was over the top. We thoroughly enjoyed it. It is such a nice facility. Being near the mall made it fun for the girls to shop. Thank you for a great experience with our kids and grandkids. We all have a lot of fun memories and will be sure to do it again!
Winter get away
Everything was great. Close to the Village. Nice and Quiet. The house is a little older but very comfortable. Enjoyed the pool table and like the Mavericks access.
Well located, comfortable home
We have stayed in this home for several years and will continue to stay in the future. We need 4 bedrooms and walking distance to the mall so that limits our selection. We have stayed in nicer houses in the summer when we don't need to be as close to the mall.
My biggest wish is that we would be able to bring our dog to this house. She is the size of a cocker spaniel and would keep my father company. As my parents get older we need things to keep them engaged.
Overall, we are quite happy with the house.
Fabulous Family Holiday
Our family heads to Sunriver for the snow and we enjoy a relaxing
soak in a hot tub after all the sledding, skiing, and snowboarding. We
found this spacious house comfortably fit our three families (6 adults
and 2 teenagers). We enjoyed the game room and the large dining
area for game playing!
Great place to relax!
Very nice location! Great place to get away from the hubbub of the city. lots of activities and just beautiful in and out. if you like the outdoors, you'll love this place.
Elk Grove CA
Just Like Home
My sister lives in Bend, Ore and our family decided to spend Thanksgiving week with them but hotels rooms would have been too much. Suzi told me about the vacation rental company in Sun River, gave the number and I called..they were great!!!! Our two sons and their families my husband and myself stayed ther and it was great...we actually cooked Thanksgiving dinner at the house. There was plenty of room for my dad and my sisters family to eat at the table. The kids had a lot of things to do..Mavericks and the Christmas Tree lighting ceremony, plus biking and walking trails. We are thinking about doing it again this year. great comfortable place!!!