Two story 1850 sq.ft. home in quiet area of Sunriver. Easy access to bike paths, and quick ride to the Sunriver lodge, Village Mall, Meadows Golf course and SHARC. Featuring a large floor to ceiling lava rock wood burning fireplace, vaulted living area, family room with pool table, and private common area behind home.
Amenities: Hot tub, bikes, pool table, ping pong, WiFi, gas BBQ, Blue ray DVD and air hockey table.
Bed Configuration: Queen/Queen & Double futon/Queen/1 set Twin Bunks.
With this rental through Mountain Resort Properties, we provide access to the SHARC Aquatic Center, the North Pool, tennis courts, along with... many area discounts. Ask us about our seasonal discounts offered on golf and Mt.Bachelor lift tickets.
Free Unlimited SHARC: This home provides for 8 free unlimited access SHARC passes avaialble for pick up at check in. You save $25 per person, per visit. **Includes SHARC aquatics, Tubing Hill, N. Pool & Tennis. Restrictions may apply.
Guest Reviews: "Great Home With All The Extras - We were surprised to find this rental came with hot tub, bikes, air hokey, pool table, and ping pong! Our kids loved it! It was great to relax in a home with everything on-site. Plus, the SHARC passes really made the chilly weekend an easy way to get out of the house and into the pool. We can't wait to come back to Sunriver." - Guest
"This home was great! Our only regret is that we didn't have enough time to do everything we had planned! Guess we need to come again!" - Frequent Sunriver Guests
"Lots of space and hot tubbing under the stars as a bonus - Had a wonderful time staying at the house with lots of room to spread out. The access to the Mavericks facility really made the weekend amazing! Our kids loved the pool and rock wall. The staff at check in and check out were great and very attentive to our needs throughout the stay. Thank you for a great time!" - Ben
Additional amenities include: pool table, games, ping pong table, bedding room 3: queen, mavericks access, view: terrain, sleep cap: 10, 4th free, location: circle 1, bedroom config: 4 bedroom, TV bed 3, bedroom 1 location: up, TV bed 1, 2 for 2, bath 1: full, bedding room 4: twin bunk, bath 3: half, bedroom 4 location: down, type: home, bedroom 2 location: up, sharc access: free unlimited, nightly rental, TV bed 2, bedding room 1: queen, bedding room 2: queen, 3rd free, spa service: sunriver vacations, telephone provided, bedroom 3 location: queen & futon-up, ilink: ilink booking, area: south swimming pool, bedrooms: 4, bathrooms: 3, bath 2: full.Read more
Left on 08/17/2014 for a stay in August 2014 | Julia S
While the house worked out well for our needs (4 adults and 4 teenagers) the place needs some attention.
While I understand that the house is for sale the house should be in good order and repair. Maybe the owner is not allowing the property management company to make any improvements?
1. The masterr bedroom bed sags in the middle and needs to be replaced.
2. The bed linens are from the 80's and should be replaced.
3. The dishwasher does not wash the dishes very well.
4. Some outlets do not work in the throughout the house.
5. The hot water tank may need to be replaced since many times a cold shower was the norm.
6. Advertising as sleeping 10 is a stretch.
7. Not to be vain, yet can you put a mirror in each bedroom?
1. Kids and adults loved the pool table, hot tub, bikes and the 3 refrigerators.
2. Location to the village.
3. SHARC passes
4. I would recommend this to a friend yet set their expectations. Read more
We do work very hard to keep homes in good condition. Unfortunately, the amount of traffic a homes sees during the Summer months along with the lack of time between stays creates issues in scheduling repairs, etc. We do go through the homes each and every fall as things slow down allowing us to correct issues that need to be corrected. We do appreciate the feedback and will look into the items you described.
Spring Break Family
Great house for families, with good location close to the villag
Left on 04/02/2014 for a stay in March 2014 | Spring Break Family
Perfect house for 2 families, for 8 people total. The kids loved the pool table, hot tub and ping pong table. Good location with a short walk to the village, and a short bike ride to Sharq. Good use a little updating, especially the TVs.
Poor quality home
Left on 08/03/2013 for a stay in July 2013 | Houser Family
We have been coming to Sunriver for 19 summers and this house was a big disappointment. It claims to sleep 10 people, but fortunately for us we only had 9 because there is no way 10 people could have slept in this home. One of our guests slept on the couch. The carpet was filthy, the pool table had one working pool stick, the kitchen was poorly stocked with essentials like a working spatula for flipping pancakes (we used the one from the BBQ), the sheets on the master bedroom bed were too small for the bed and continually came off. The bunk bed downstairs is such low quality that it squeaks so badly that our boys had to put the mattresses on the floor to get any sleep. I know that they don't guarantee the quality of the bikes, but the bikes were horrible as well. Two of them were not useable. I do not recommend this home to anyone. Read more
Response from MOUNTAIN RESORT PROPERTIES - 08/05/2013
This home is equipped for sleeping 10 (Q, Q, Q, Bunk + Double Futon). This is based on two per sleeping space. We feel that this review is a bit on the unfair side. If while in house you notice that something is lacking, please don't hesitate to contact us so that we can try to help. Would have been very easy for us to deal with the kitchen items, pool sticks, etc. While we try very hard to ensure guest comfort & amenities, sometimes as a guest you have to be our eyes and ears. We appreciate the feedback so that we may correct the items listed. Bikes are of decent quality however, they are just the basic cruiser bikes which do not allow for gears, etc.
Nicely furnished house near Village
Left on 06/26/2013 for a stay in June 2013 | Family girl
This is a very nice house, with beautiful furniture, near Village. Our older kids enjoyed playing pool and ping pong. We only had one little issue with dish washer not rinsing well, so we had to rewash dishes by hand.
It's a Roof Over Your Head and That's It
Left on 05/22/2013 for a stay in May 2013 | Minimalist
We've stayed at other rental units within this complex and found this one to be extremely dirty. Upon arrival there was a musty smell. The cups, utensils and cookware had stains/food residue. The white towels had brown stains that we couldn't tell if they were clean towels w/stains that couldn't come out or where they just dirty towels! We would not rent this unit again nor recommend it. Read more
Response from MOUNTAIN RESORT PROPERTIES - 05/23/2013
This home has had 20 reviews in which 17 of those 20 reviews are 4 to 5 stars (above average) on a 5 star review scale. 2 were 3 star which is an average rating.
While we appreciate any and all feedback left, we do not agree with the reviewers opinion. We did inspect the home prior to arrival and everything looked good and was ready to go.
If while in house you have an issue in one of our homes or condos with cleaning, maintenance or what ever may arise, please don't hesitate to contact us so that we may inspect and rectify the problem if needed.
Birthday Celebration Weekend
Left on 05/13/2013 for a stay in May 2013 | The Petersons
We rented this home to celebrate our son's 20th birthday. We had an incredible time. The home was clean and well equipped. Lots to do, ping pong, air hockey, pool table, bikes and a hot tub. Also, passes to Mavericks and Sharc. Our only complaint would be that it is a little dated but other than that, great home.
Good value for the price
Left on 04/11/2013 for a stay in March 2013 | Sunriverlovers
Our family of 6 enjoyed our stay in this house for 4 nights over 2013 spring break. Lots of beds to choose from. Kids enjoyed the pool table and hot tub. The kitchen was well-stocked with all of the dishes and bakeware we needed. Sharq was a blast- nothing like a lazy river when it is 45 degrees outside. Location was different for us- we have never stayed at the south end of SR before. Close to mall was nice, but distance from Mavericks was not.
We opted to put a damage deposit down with our reservation instead of paying the silly damage insurance which I think was around $45. I was a bit concerned with getting our deposit back because the house is in rough shape even though it is for sale. Loose tile on fireplace hearth, broken transition strip between carpet and kitchen floor, missing tile from edge of kitchen counter, cracked board at bottom of railing between kitchen and pool table area, patio door that wouldn't lock. But no problems with deposit return. First time renting from Mountain Resort and they were great! Read more
Response from MOUNTAIN RESORT PROPERTIES - 04/14/2013
We don't find it silly to provide guests with options such as the damage waiver or security deposit. Damage waiver covers a guest of accidental damage where as the security deposit while refundable does get captured in the event of damage caused by guest. This is why we offer both. Whichever works best for your situation, your choice while making your reservation.
We will address maintenance issues to correct them. This home has been recently remodeled to include new carpet, granite, wood flooring and more so for the most part it is in overall good shape.
Perfect Family Weekend
Left on 03/20/2013 for a stay in March 2013 | Guest
We were surprised to find this rental came with hottub, bikes, air hokey, pool table, and ping pong! Our kids loved it! It was great to relax in a home with everything on-site. Plus, the Sharc passes really made the chilly weekend an easy way to get out of the house and into the pool. We can't wait to come back to Sunriver.
Great home with lots of extras
Left on 10/04/2012 for a stay in September 2012 | Marianne
We had a wonderful stay. We enjoyed the pool table, hot tub, and bikes. We were surprised there weren't any table games there. Other than that, it was an outstanding home.
Frequent Sunriver Guests!
Oregon City, OR
Close to all the good stuff!
Left on 09/25/2012 for a stay in September 2012 | Frequent Sunriver Guests!
This home was great! Our only regret is that we didn't have enough time to do everything we had planned! Guess we need to come again!
We had a great stay-
Left on 06/23/2012 for a stay in June 2012 | Lemons
We thought the house was very spacious and loved that there was just about everything you would need there even spices in the cupboard and a baby gate. The one thing that was strange though was in a house with a baby gate, there was cleaning supplies including powdered comet under the kitchen sink with no child lock. We didn't even realize they were there until my 10 month old was under there dumping out the comet. 2 seconds later and she would have been eating it. Strongly suggest keeping cleaning supplies higher or installing child locks on the kitchen cupboard with cleaning supplies.
Lake Oswego OR
Fun Family Vacation
Left on 06/22/2012 for a stay in May 2012 | Kevin
A lot of fun for a family or group of friends -- lots to do and the Village itself is a lot more interesting to hang out in than I remember -- the store is higher quality too and the shops have some good buys as well
Great girls vacation
Left on 05/16/2012 for a stay in May 2012 | Jen
We packed the house with 7 women and enjoyed grilling dinner, sipping wine, hot tubbing, creating fabulous breakfasts and bike riding in the area. We loved having a full kitchen and access to extra bikes. The location was great because it was a walk or bike ride to the lodge and store.
Seems like it'd be a great house for families. The beds weren't the most comfortable and the house could definitely use some updating, but we enjoyed our weekend getaway! Read more
Response from MOUNTAIN RESORT PROPERTIES - 05/16/2012
Thank you for staying with us. This home has just recently undergone several updates which includes new carpet, new granite counter tops, new window coverings & more. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. ~ Management
Lots of space with hot tubbing under the stars as a bonus!
Left on 04/26/2012 for a stay in April 2012 | Ben
Had a wonderful time staying at the house with lots of room to spread out. The access to the Mavericks facility really made the weekend amazing! Our kids loved the pool and rock wall. The staff at check in and check out were great and very attentive to our needs throughout the stay.
Thank you for a great time!
Great Family Get away
Left on 04/11/2012 for a stay in April 2012 | Johnna Haffner
We had a wonderful time. House is close to everything.
Comfortable home with fun activities
Left on 12/29/2010 for a stay in December 2010 | Jewel
The home was comfortable and clean. The pool table, hot tub, ping pong and air hockey were fun activities that kept everyone busy. Nice tv in the living room. Great kitchen set up. I would say this place sleeps 9 comfortably, but you can squeeze in a few more (especially if they're very young children.)
Oakridge, Oregon and Beavercreek, Oregon
Left on 12/01/2010 for a stay in November 2010 | Jones/Jessup Family
We came over the day after Thanksgiving to a nice clean house. The heat was turned down, but didn't take long to warm up. Didn't realize there was firewood in the garage storage. We had my Dad bring a small truck load on his way over. The home was sufficiently stocked with everything we needed. The oven, however, needs a little help. Missing some buttons and a little difficult to turn on and off. Hot tub was awesome. Beds are uncomfortable. For some reason, every place we have stayed, whether it be Sunriver or Maui, the one thing you want to do is rest and relax, but the beds are never comfortable. Overall, the house was fine. Read more
Response from MOUNTAIN RESORT PROPERTIES - 01/02/2011
Left on 09/08/2010 for a stay in September 2010 | Happy in West Linn
The Mt Resort administrator was very knowledgable. The home was wonderful, the location was great for biking, walking and viewing wildlife. Everything was great, if I had to pick the least liked, it would be the dishwasher. It did not work will at all, the dishes had to be rewashed each time we used it.
Barbara & Dwight
Fantastic Family Experience
Left on 08/02/2010 for a stay in July 2010 | Barbara & Dwight
My husband and I rented Parkland 2 for 4 nights so that we could get together with our son and daughter and their families. It was a wonderful time and so much fun! The house had every amenity that you could ask for...hot tub, bikes, pool table, ping pong and air hocky. It was a wonderful bonding time for us with our grandkids. Everyone had a ball! Having free use of Mavericks was over the top. We thoroughly enjoyed it. It is such a nice facility. Being near the mall made it fun for the girls to shop. Thank you for a great experience with our kids and grandkids. We all have a lot of fun memories and will be sure to do it again!
Winter get away
Left on 03/04/2010 for a stay in February 2010 | Julie
Everything was great. Close to the Village. Nice and Quiet. The house is a little older but very comfortable. Enjoyed the pool table and like the Mavericks access.
Well located, comfortable home
Left on 01/06/2010 for a stay in December 2009 | Sunriver visitor
We have stayed in this home for several years and will continue to stay in the future. We need 4 bedrooms and walking distance to the mall so that limits our selection. We have stayed in nicer houses in the summer when we don't need to be as close to the mall.
My biggest wish is that we would be able to bring our dog to this house. She is the size of a cocker spaniel and would keep my father company. As my parents get older we need things to keep them engaged.
Overall, we are quite happy with the house.
Fabulous Family Holiday
Left on 04/23/2009 for a stay in December 2008 | Cyndi
Our family heads to Sunriver for the snow and we enjoy a relaxing
soak in a hot tub after all the sledding, skiing, and snowboarding. We
found this spacious house comfortably fit our three families (6 adults
and 2 teenagers). We enjoyed the game room and the large dining
area for game playing!
Great place to relax!
Left on 04/23/2009 for a stay in September 1998 | Juliana
Very nice location! Great place to get away from the hubbub of the city. lots of activities and just beautiful in and out. if you like the outdoors, you'll love this place.
Elk Grove CA
Just Like Home
Left on 03/30/2009 for a stay in November 2008 | Phyllis
My sister lives in Bend, Ore and our family decided to spend Thanksgiving week with them but hotels rooms would have been too much. Suzi told me about the vacation rental company in Sun River, gave the number and I called..they were great!!!! Our two sons and their families my husband and myself stayed ther and it was great...we actually cooked Thanksgiving dinner at the house. There was plenty of room for my dad and my sisters family to eat at the table. The kids had a lot of things to do..Mavericks and the Christmas Tree lighting ceremony, plus biking and walking trails. We are thinking about doing it again this year. great comfortable place!!!
As featured in USA TODAY and recommended by Travel + Leisure in its annual Villa Guide:
New to FlipKey?
FlipKey is a vacation rental marketplace with more than 300,000 rentals around the world. Find the perfect place to stay for your trip, and get great value along with the space, privacy and amenities of home.
Find the vacation rental perfect for you. Learn how.