#32 Red Cedar Lane
|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Enjoy a fabulous view of the 5th Fairway on the Woodlands Golf Course from the back deck of this wonderful home.The deck is a great spot to settle in and relax, catch some sun, or go for a nice soak in the hot tub. With lots of space inside, there is a sunken, formal living room with wet bar, a warm and cozy sun room, and even a family room area which is open to the kitchen! A small sitting loft, overlooking the living room, awaits you where you can finally enjoy that book you've been waiting to read.
#32 Red Cedar Lane
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$275 - $290||$275 - $290||$0||$0||2 nights|
|Apr. 7 2013 - May. 23 2013||$285||$285||-||-||2 nights|
|May. 24 2013 - May. 27 2013||$290||$290||-||-||2 nights|
|May. 28 2013 - Jun. 14 2013||$285||$285||-||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 15 2013 - Sep. 2 2013||$290||$290||-||-||2 nights|
|Sep. 3 2013 - Nov. 26 2013||$285||$285||-||-||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Nov. 27 2013 - Dec. 1 2013||$290||$290||-||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 2 2013 - Dec. 19 2013||$275||$275||-||-||2 nights|
|View all 7 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 14, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Second Stay at #32 Red Cedar Lane
This was our second time in this lovely home. We want to keep coming back but we are concerned that minor but necessary repairs are not being made. As we reported in the summer of 2012, the kitchen faucet is broken and the front door is inaccessible. This time we also smelled natural gas in the laundry room at various times when the heater was running. The sofa and cloth chair in the family are in need of replacement. Minus the wear and tear that comes with a rental property, this is a lovely home on the golf course. Light, bright and a very comfortable master bedroom mattress. We will definitely return if the home is kept in working order.
Response from Village Properties - 04/05/2013
We replaced the kitchen faucet and filed the door latch so now it opens easier. We ran the dryer and the heat but could not produce a gas smell.
We appreciate your feedback.
This was a great home. Very well stocked kitchen, it had everything we needed and more. We had lots of room to spread out. The home was very clean and well maintained. We will be back for sure! The only two things we would have liked to see would have been usable bikes (very old and unsafe) and a working fridge/ice maker in the wet bar. Other than that it was perfect.
Nice house overall, but a few issues
Nice big house and very comfortable overall. Somewhat far from the mall, but on a golf course which was nice. The hot tub was cold when we got there and I had to call the hot tub people to get it fixed as the office was closed. They fixed the issue, but hot tubs don't heat up in a few hours so we lost a night of hot tubing. When I told Village Properties they didn't show any sincerity or offer a small credit or other compensation. We were looking forward to hot tubing after a long week at work so it was a big deal for us and that experience will lead us to use another rental agency next time.
San Antonio, TX
Great House on Golf Course
Great, Big, Modern. 2 bedrooms upstairs (plus a sleep couch) for our young kids. Private large Master bedroom downstairs. Large living areas off well stocked kitchen.