Powder Village Condo F4
|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Light and bright, the vaulted ceiling gives this this 2nd story studio condo a spacious feel. Nicely furnished with hardwood floors there is a futon in the living area and double bed in the sleeping loft. Small balcony deck faces east so you can catch the sun while enjoying your morning cup of coffee. Kitchenette features microwave, small refrigerator and stove top (no oven). Great for that short getaway!! Access to the Powder Village complex pool (summer only) and complex hot tub (year 'round).
Powder Village Condo F4
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$85 - $95||$85 - $95||$0||$0||2 nights|
|Apr. 7 2013 - Nov. 26 2013||$95||$95||-||-||2 nights|
|Nov. 27 2013 - Dec. 1 2013||$95||$95||-||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 2 2013 - Dec. 19 2013||$85||$85||-||-||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 11, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Oregon City, OR
Power Village Condo F4
The space was very small, but we didn't spend a lot of time in the condo. I wouldn't recommend taking really small children as the loft space is more for older kids. The area is nice and there is a pool on site.
Response from Village Properties - 04/10/2013
It is small but very affordable.
Glad it worked for you.
why i may reconsider staying there
I had no problem with the condo itself, location or anything else. I arrived with my partner and my 8 year old step daughter. As we approached the unit, we were greeted by the neighbors who obviously had been drinking. I felt harassed by them whenever we would go to the pool. They were all male and we were a party of all females. I felt very uncomfortable and we didnt go to the pool the last 2 days of our stay.
Response from Village Properties - 04/01/2013
I'm so sorry Diane,
If you ever feel uncomfortable while staying with us for whatever reason, please give us a call and we will do our best to rectify the situation.
Don't stay here!!!
To begin...This tiny, cramped, ill-equipped condo is not in Sunriver. It is located in the commercial area across the street from Sunriver.
The kitchen has not even the barest of essential with which to cook. My wife was aghast at how ill-equipped it was. Most people opt for a condo so they can cook in several nights to save money. However, it's almost impossible to cook in because there are no cooking utensils available.
The bed in the loft is tiny and cramped.
To add insult to injury, we were asked by the people living below to walk more softly because they could hear every step we took. As a result, we spent four days tip-toeing around so we would not bother them.
How does the old saying go..."If it's to good to be true (the cost), then it's not."
Las Vegas, NV
Comfortable & Convenient
We loved walking into the heated condo with the lights and radio on to greet us! It felt very welcoming. We baked bread, ate some of our meals there, invited our parents to dinner once and really enjoyed the kitchen set-up! The fridge is small, but we managed. The bed upstairs was very comfortable. The unit was close to our parents in B-1. We really enjoyed staying there!
The Kitt Family
Small but clean.
The pictures always make them look bigger! Ok location, quiet.
M and M
Just a few suggestions...
We were all looking forward to the hot tub, but little did we know it was a bit of a walk from the condo, probably cancelling out the warming up idea. The temp wasn't very hot either.
The condo did not have a toaster. We also thought the bedding could have been nicer. Maybe a nice, poofy comforter? It was clean and the location was good. But, better bedding, a toaster and a bigger T.V. with some DVDs available would have made it better.