|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Charming, stylish cabin in the woods. Living room features gas fireplace and famiy room has a woodstove. Enjoy a soak in the hot tub and fun BBQ's on the deck. This home has plenty of room for everyone!
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$0||$1,822 - $1,930||$0||2 nights|
|Jun. 20 2013 - Aug. 18 2013||-||$1,930||-||2 nights|
|Aug. 19 2013 - Aug. 26 2013||-||$1,822||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 18 2013 - Dec. 23 2013||-||$1,822||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 21 2014 - Aug. 17 2014||-||$1,930||-||2 nights|
|Aug. 18 2014 - Aug. 25 2014||-||$1,822||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 19 2014 - Dec. 23 2014||-||$1,822||-||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 22, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
West Linn, Oregon
We arrived late in the evening to find a warm cozy cabin with nice music playing. The house was comfortable with four separate sleeping areas. The kitchen was well equipped and the living room was comfortable. This cabin is located in a great location providing easy walks to Sharc, the mall, and even the river. Although the house is a bit older, everything was comfortable and clean. Bennington Properties responded quickly and fixed a slowly draining sink. The sound system for the TV was less than adequate. It is nice to stay in a rental home where our dog was welcomed so enthusiastically with treats and a dish!
The house fit our needs very well. It was well equipped and we really appreciated having basic condiments and cleaning materials at the home so we didn't have to buy them and then take the leftovers home. We had difficulty running the steros/tv in the living room. maybe clearer step by step directions. Thanks so much for a lovely holiday.
Comfortable and well stocked
Comfortable house stocked with all the necessities and more. Bennington staff were fabulous during the reservation process.
Response from Bennington Properties - 06/23/2011
Glad the home worked well for you.
The house was perfect, great location. Bennington was also wonderful about our dogs, leaving treats and a tennis ball for them. My only complaint is that my credit card was charged after our stay, and I have no idea what for. I emailed Bennington, and have received no response. I don't believe this is a good business practice.
Response from Bennington Properties - 08/22/2010
Hi Jennifer. Your husband left his charger at the house and asked us to mail it back to him. That was the $13.90 charge you saw on your credit card. We assumed he would let you know about that, sorry for the confusion.
The place was a little more than I expected. Sun River is a nice quite place. On the 4th of July with dogs that absolutely hate fireworks it was a dream! Yeah I missed them but not having to worry about my dogs loosing teeth was a major plus. We had our 1 yr old daughter and our friends had their 18 month old son, it was a very good house for nap time. Only problem were a few minor items broken and missing but we really did not have time to worry about it. (we did not ask that the be repaired, only told them about it at check-out so we can't comment on responsiveness to issues).
Response from Bennington Properties - 07/21/2010
Thanks, Andrew! We appreciate your feedback.
We had a lovely time. The weather was perfect. Muscles were sore and nights were cool so the hot tub felt so good. We did notice a couple things. The dishwasher did not get the dishes clean. One twin bed is slumping in the middle and was not usable. There was no bedding (that we could find) for the hide-a-bed, which we needed to use because the twin bed was not usable. Everything else was top shape. Loved the deck, location, convenience, service (thank you for the movies), and home. Thank you for sharing your home...whoever you are.
Response from Bennington Properties - 07/02/2010
Your review makes me want to jump in a hot tub! Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay, Nikki. We appreciate your honest feedback. We will have maintenance take a look at the items you mentioned. The linens for the sofa bed are located in the hall closet. The owner's names are Corey and Cheryl and they will appreciate your feedback as well.
Leisure 4 was a very nice accommodation for our family of 6 adults, (2 parents, 2 adult children and 2 of their friends). The house was very clean, comfortable and very well stocked with everything you would need in the kitchen and plenty of towels. The furniture was comfortable and it was nice having a family room off the kitchen. The only thing we would have liked to have that we didn't was a dedicated bathroom off the master bedroom, but even not having that, the house was really nice.
Response from Bennington Properties - 04/21/2010
Welcome back to Sunriver, Donna! Thank you for your feedbck on 4 Leisure. Your family has stayed with us every spring for the last 6 years, thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you all again next year.